Witch Wars 2: Witch Switch

ISBN: 9781408852675
Disponibilitate: În Stoc
Preţ: 40,00 Lei
Cant:  
   - SAU -   

Tiga Whicabim is settling in to the witchy, glitzy world of Ritzy City. Peggy is Top Witch, and Tiga is enjoying life at the Brews' house with Fluffanora. But when Fran the Fabulous Fairy visits Linden House and finds Peggy has gone - leaving behind only a note to say she is 'AWAY WITH THE FAIRIES' and has left the evil Felicity Bat in charge - the girls realise something is very wrong. And then witches all across town start to disappear. Tiga and Fluffanora set out to investigate and discover an old, unsolved Sinkville mystery that might just be the key to it all.

The second glitzy adventure in the Witch Wars series is perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Eva Ibbotson's hilarious Which Witch, and Witchworld.

Detalii
Autor POUNDER, Sibeal
An apariţie 2015
Editura Bloomsbury
Nr pagini 272
Dimensiuni 18 x 13 cm
Format Paperback, A
Etichete: pounder sibeal
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online