12 ani +

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Alchemist and the Angel
Jan e un ucenic alchimist. Cautarea elixirului vietii il va duce departe de magia Pivnitei Stiint..
40,00 Lei
Annals of the Western Shore: Voices
Ansul era odata un oras pasnic, plin cu biblioteci, scoli si temple. Dar asta inainte sa vina Alz..
37,00 Lei
Book of Beginning 1: Emerald Atlas
This is the first thrilling book in the most exciting children's fantasy series since Harry Potte..
44,00 Lei
Book of Beginning 2: Fire Chronicle
It's been six months since Kate, Michael and Emma confronted the Dire Magnus, but the trail to th..
44,00 Lei
Book of Beginning 3: Black Reckoning
This is the final instalment in the Books of Beginning series. Emma, Michael and Kate are lo..
46,00 Lei
Book Thief (10th Anniversary Edition)
The 10th-anniversary edition of the No. 1 international bestseller and modern classic beloved by ..
48,00 Lei
Boy Meets Girl
Kate MacKenzie e o functionara idealista care nu poate suferi sa trimita instiintari finale, dar car..
43,00 Lei
Demon Road 2: Desolation - B
THE EPIC NEW THRILLER CONTINUES. Book two in the mind-blowing new supernatural thriller from..
48,00 Lei
Every Boy's Got One
When cartoonist Jane Harris's best friend Holly announces that she's eloping to the Italian Riviera ..
39,00 Lei
Forbidden Library 3: The Palace of Glass
For Alice, danger threatens from inside the library as well as out. Having figured out the role h..
45,00 Lei
Magisterium 3: The Bronze Key
Magic can save you Magic can kill you It should be a time of celebration. The Enemy of Dea..
45,00 Lei
School for Good and Evil: Ever Never Handback
Step into the dark and enchanting world of the School for Good and Evil with this stunning compan..
49,00 Lei
Un Lun Dun
Zanna si Deeba patrund printr-o intrare secreta in minunata lume a UnLondrei. Aici se regasesc to..
59,00 Lei
'…and That's When It Fell Off in My Hand'
11.20 a.m. This is my fabulous life: the Sex God left for Whakatane last month and he has taken..
36,00 Lei
5th Wave 3: Last Star
The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning au..
52,00 Lei
A Monster Calls
Conor has the same dream every night, ever since his mother first fell ill, ever since she starte..
49,00 Lei
A New Kind of Faerie Tale: Destined
Laurel faces the fight of her life to save everything and everyone she loves. This is the final p..
40,00 Lei
A New Kind of Faerie Tale: Spells
Acum un an, Laurel a descoperit ca e zana si ca a fost lasata sa traiasca printre oameni de cand era..
40,00 Lei
A New Kind of Faerie Tale: Wings
Laurel a trait intotdeauna ca o fata obisnuita. Dar acum I se intampla ceva neobisnuit. Ceva magic…..
46,00 Lei
Abandon 3: Awaken
Following Abandon and Underworld, Awaken is the final part to Meg Cabot's breathtakingly passiona..
48,00 Lei
Abandon Trilogy 1: Abandon
Last year, Pierce died - just for a moment. And when she was in the space between life and death,..
48,00 Lei
Abandon Trilogy 2: Underworld
Death has her in his grasp. And he's gorgeous. Seventeen-year-old Pierce Oliviera isn't dead. Not..
48,00 Lei
Abhorsen
Cartea a treia din "Old Kingdom Series" ..
41,00 Lei
Accident Season
It's the accident season, the same time every year. Bones break, skin tears, bruises bloom. The a..
52,00 Lei
Alex Rider: Ark Angels
In the sixth book in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series by Anthony Horowitz, teenage sp..
36,00 Lei
Alex Rider: Eagle Strike
In the fourth book in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series by Anthony Horowitz, teenage s..
36,00 Lei
Alex Rider: Point Blanc
In the second book in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series by Anthony Horowitz, teenage s..
36,00 Lei
Alex Rider: Scorpia
In the fifth book in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series by Anthony Horowitz, teenage sp..
36,00 Lei
Alex Rider: Skeleton Key
Teenage superspy Alex Rider is enlisted by the national security services again - this time for a..
36,00 Lei
Alex Rider: Snakehead
Splashing down off the coast of Australia, Alex is soon working undercover – this time for ASIS, ..
36,00 Lei
Alex Rider: Stormbreaker
In the first book in the number one bestselling Alex Rider series by Anthony Horowitz, fourteen-y..
42,00 Lei
All American Girl
Sam Madison a fort dintotdeauna absolut normala. In afara de faptul ca are doua surori ticnite. Dar ..
32,00 Lei
Ancient Appetites
La 18 ani, dupa o absenta de doi ani, Nate se intoarce acasa in imperiul condus de nemilosul lui tat..
32,00 Lei
Are These My Basoomas I See Before Me?
It’s the FINAL instalment of Georgia's fab and hilarious diary! Does Georgia escape the cake..
36,00 Lei
Armageddon Outta Here: The World of Skulduggery Pleasant
The ULTIMATE story collection for Skulduggery Pleasant fans. Featuring two AMAZING novellas and f..
48,00 Lei
Art in the Blood: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure
London. A snowy December, 1888. Sherlock Holmes, 34, is languishing and back on cocaine after a d..
46,00 Lei
Belgariad 4: Castle of Wizardry
Garion - odata un simplu baiat la o ferma, acum intelegand ce puteri de vrajitor are - a recastig..
32,00 Lei
Belgariad 5: Enchanters' End Game
Garion a fost incoronat ca stapan al Vestului si purtator de drept al lui Ord of Aldur. Dar profe..
32,00 Lei
Bombs That Brought Us Together
Fourteen-year-old Charlie Law has lived in Little Town, on the border with Old Country, all his life..
48,00 Lei
Books of Faerie: Lament
Dee, de 16 ani, e cineva care poate vedea zanele. Cand intelege ca e irezistibil atrasa de frumos..
48,00 Lei
Boy in the Tower
When they first arrived, they came quietly and stealthily as if they tip-toed into the world when..
45,00 Lei
Clockwork Three
When Giuseppe finds a green violin washed up in New York docks, somehow he knows it will change h..
36,00 Lei
Complete Adventures of Charlie and Willy Wonka
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator together in a single b..
49,00 Lei
Crongton Knights
Winner of the Guardian Children Fiction's Prize 2016. Shortlisted for the YA Book Prize 2017. ..
42,00 Lei
CRYPT: Mask of Death
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and D..
42,00 Lei
CRYPT: The Gallows Curse
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB and YOUNG BOND. Meet..
44,00 Lei
CRYPT: Traitor's Revenge
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB and YOUNG BOND. ‘We'..
42,00 Lei
Cuckoo Song
'Everyone should read Frances Hardinge. Everyone. Right now.' Patrick Ness Cuckoo Song by Fr..
48,00 Lei
Curious Tale of the Lady Caraboo
This is a very curious tale indeed... Out of the blue arrives an exotic young woman from a foreig..
52,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 1: Cart and Cwidder
The first book in the magical, epic adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jo..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 2: Drowned Ammet
For centuries, Dalemark has been a land divided by the warring earldoms of the North and South. Now,..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 3: Spellcoats
'I had not seen how they hated us till I heard them shout. It was terrible.' Tanaqui and her family..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 4: Crown of Dalemark
The final book in the epic fantasy-adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jon..
48,00 Lei
Demigods and Magicians: Three Stories from the World of Percy Jackson and the Kane Chronicles
Join Percy Jackson, Annabeth Chase and Carter and Sadie Kane as they do battle with an ancient Eg..
32,00 Lei
Demon Road 1
THE EPIC NEW THRILLER BEGINS. The creator of the number one bestselling SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT..
48,00 Lei
Demonata 01: Lord Loss
Cartea intai din seria Demonata a celui mai celebru autor de horror… pentru adolescenti..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 03: Slawter
Cartea a treia din seria Demonata a celui mai celebru autor de horror… pentru adolescenti..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 04: Bec
Cartea a patra din seria Demonata a celui mai celebru autor de horror… pentru adolescenti..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 05: Blood Beasts
Cartea a cincea din seria Demonata a celui mai celebru autor de horror… pentru adolescenti..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 06: Demon Apocalypse
Cartea a sasea din seria Demonata a celui mai celebru autor de horror… pentru adolescenti ..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 07: Death's Shadow
Cartea a saptea din seria Demonata a celui mai celebru autor de horror… pentru adolescenti..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 08: Wolf Island
Grubbs Grady treads new ground in this, the eighth dramatic title in the Demonata. But beware - Tres..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 09: Dark Calling
Events take an unexpected turn in this ninth awesome foray into the worlds of the Demonata... The Di..
36,00 Lei
Demonata 10: Hell's Heroes
Ultimul volum din seria Demonata. Beranabus si Dervish au disparut. Bec a facut o alianta blestemata..
36,00 Lei
Department 19, 2: The Rising
The pulse-pounding sequel to DEPARTMENT 19 - 'The best action horror story I have ever read' acco..
46,00 Lei
Does My Head Look Big in This?
Don't panic - I'm Islamic. Amal is a 16-year-old Melbourne teen with all the usual obsessions abo..
40,00 Lei
Endgame 2: Sky Key
The thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller and international multimedia phenomenon, En..
47,00 Lei
Endgame: Zero Line Chronicles 2: Complete Zero Line Chronicles (Incite, Feed, Reap) - B
A companion to the New York Times bestselling Endgame series, The Complete Zero Line Chronicles i..
42,00 Lei
Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict
Before there was a Mysterious Benedict Society there was simply a nine-year-old orphan named Nich..
42,00 Lei
Falling
Neesa e speriata; viseasza tot timpul despre o fata care cade, departe si foarte demult. Tocmai cand..
36,00 Lei
Feasting the Wolf
When Ketil and Ottar sail away with a Viking band to join the Great Army, they dream of famous vi..
32,00 Lei
Flood and Fire
Flooded England, 2216 - Lilly Melkun has outwitted the bloodthirsty Reavers, who prowl the waters..
36,00 Lei
Forbidden Library
Late one night Alice Creighton hears her father having an argument with a fairy - a snarling, bal..
45,00 Lei
Forbidden Library 2: Mad Apprentice
Old Readers are supposed to live for ever, magically inhabiting the spaces between stories. They'..
45,00 Lei
Geek Girl 1
“My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.” Harriet Manners knows that a cat has 32 muscl..
45,00 Lei
Geek Girl 2: Model Misfit
“My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.” MODEL MISFIT is the sequel to award-winning N..
45,00 Lei
Geek Girl 3: Picture Perfect
“My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.” It’s the hilarious third book in the bestsell..
45,00 Lei
Geek Girl 4: All That Glitters
“My name is Harriet Manners, and I have always been a geek.” The fourth book in the award-winning G..
45,00 Lei
Geek Girl 5: Head over Heels
“My name is Harriet Manners, and I will always be a geek.” The fifth book in the bestselling..
40,00 Lei
Geek Girl Books 1-3 (Geek Girl, Model Misfit and Picture Perfect)
“My name is Harriet Manners, and I am a geek.” The first three hilarious novels in the award..
135,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online