Contemporană

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
One Fat Englishman
Brimming with gluttony, booze and lust, Roger Micheldene is loose in America. Supposedly visiting Bu..
44,00 Lei
One For My Baby
A novel about men, love and relationships by the author of the Book of the Year, Man and Boy. ..
34,00 Lei
One Hundred Names (editie de buzunar)
The uplifting and thoughtful novel from the uniquely talented author. Everyone has a story to tel..
42,00 Lei
One Hundred Years of Solitude - PMC
Equally tragic, joyful and comical, Gabriel García Márquez's masterpiece of magical realism, One ..
49,00 Lei
One Plus One
Number one bestseller The One Plus One is the beautiful, poignant and utterly compelling new nove..
49,00 Lei
Only Love Can Break Your Heart
Sometimes a broken heart is all you need to set you free… Reiko loves the endless sky and el..
46,00 Lei
Only Story (editie cartonata)
The brilliant new novel from the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Sense of an Ending W..
83,00 Lei 68,00 Lei
Open Heart
A profoundly and unexpectedly intimate, deeply affecting summing up of life so far, from one of t..
54,00 Lei
Open Secrets
Ranging from the 1850s through two world wars to the present, and from Canada to Brisbane, the Ba..
58,00 Lei
Orange Girl
From the author of SOPHIE'S WORLD, a modern fairy tale with a philosophical twist. 'My fathe..
52,00 Lei
Orchards of Lost Souls
It is 1988 and Hargeisa waits. Whispers of revolution travel on the dry winds but still the dicta..
48,00 Lei
Oscar and Lucinda
Peter Carey's novel of the undeclared love between clergyman Oscar Hopkins and the heiress Lucind..
42,00 Lei
Our Souls at Night (Film Tie-in)
'I loved Our Souls at Night' David Nicholls Our Souls at Night is a deeply affecting love st..
47,00 Lei
Outer Dark
‘A profound parable that ultimately speaks to any society in any time’ Time By the author of..
53,00 Lei
P.S. I Love You (Film Tie-in)
Everyone needs a guardian angel… Some people wait their whole lives to find their soul mates..
42,00 Lei
Pachinko (Shortlisted for the National Book Award 2017)
* Shortlisted for the National Book Award * * One of the New York Times's 10 Best Books of 2..
52,00 Lei
Pact
Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult explores the heartbreaking issue of teen suicide in this ..
42,00 Lei
Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha
Paddy Clarke is ten years old. Paddy Clarke lights fires. Paddy Clarke's name is written in wet c..
42,00 Lei
Painter Of Battles
A man lives alone in a watchtower by the sea. On the circular walls of the tower he is painting a gr..
36,00 Lei
Painter of Silence
SHORTLISTED FOR THE ORANGE PRIZE FOR FICTION 2012 Iasi, Romania, the early 1950s. A nameless..
59,00 Lei
Palace of Curiosities
A luminous and bewitching debut novel that is perfect for fans of Angela Carter. Set in Victorian..
54,00 Lei
Panic
An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver. Panic began as so many t..
52,00 Lei
Parade
Four twenty-somethings share an apartment in Tokyo. In Parade each tells their story - their live..
48,00 Lei
Paradise (Kennerdy)
Aproape de 40 de ani si cu nicio realizare in viata, Hannah Luckraft incepe sa observe ca poate nu t..
38,00 Lei
Paris By the Book
NATIONAL BESTSELLER A missing person, a grieving family, a curious clue: a half-finished man..
39,00 Lei
Paris for One and Other Stories
Nell's boyfriend has deserted her in Paris . . . alone in the most romantic city in the world, ca..
48,00 Lei
Paris Revealed: The Secret Life of a City
PARIS - one of the most visited cities in the world. BUT do you know ... Which is the most romant..
45,00 Lei
Paris Wife
Chicago, 1920. Hadley Richardson is a shy twenty-eight-year-old who has all but given up on love ..
52,00 Lei
Parrot and Olivier in America
Olivier is a French aristocrat, the traumatized child of survivors of the Revolution. Parrot the ..
52,00 Lei
Parrot and Olivier in America
Olivier is a French aristocrat, the traumatized child of survivors of the Revolution. Parrot the ..
42,00 Lei
Passion for the Game
Sylvia Day's Passion for the Game is a tale of deception, lust and deadly desire in Georgian Engl..
52,00 Lei
Passion of New Eve
O extraordinara calatorie in viziunea apocaliptica a autoarei pe care Lorna Sage a numit-o 'cea m..
46,00 Lei
Passport
'Just as the father in the house in which we live is our father, so Comrade Nicolae Ceausescu is ..
49,00 Lei
Pastoralia
Saunders is an astoundingly tuned voice - graceful, dark, authentic and funny - telling just the ..
52,00 Lei
Patriots
Growing up in 1930s Brooklyn, Florence Fein will do anything to escape the confining values of he..
48,00 Lei
Peculiar Ground
One of the best novels of the year so far' (The Times). A SPECTATOR BOOK OF THE YEAR. '..
52,00 Lei
Peculiar Life of a Lonely Postman
*Selected for Simon Mayo's BBC Radio 2 Book Club* Secretly steaming open envelopes and readi..
48,00 Lei
People in the Photo
The photograph has fixed the three figures forever, two men and a woman bathed in bright sunshine..
52,00 Lei
People in the Trees
The brooding, bold and brilliant first novel from the Man Booker- and Bailey's Prize-shortlisted ..
52,00 Lei
People of the Book
In timpul celui de-al doilea razboi mondial, un musulman bosniac isi risca viata ca sa salveze ca..
44,00 Lei
Perfect (editie de buzunar)
Summer, 1972. In the claustrophobic heat, eleven-year-old Byron and his friend begin 'Operation P..
42,00 Lei
Perfect Match
What would a mother do to protect her child? Richard & Judy bestseller Jodi Picoult's stunning novel..
33,00 Lei
Perfume - PMC
Survivor, genius, perfumer, and killer - this is Jean-Baptiste Grenouille. He is abandoned on the..
52,00 Lei
Perks of Being a Wallflower (pink)
Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popul..
48,00 Lei
Person Controller
From the author of THE PARENT AGENCY comes a thrilling, funny and touching new adventure. Fr..
42,00 Lei
Photographer's Wife
By the author of A Lady Cyclist's Guide to Kashgar, an LA Times bestseller: a beautiful and gripp..
52,00 Lei
Pier Falls: Short Stories
From the author of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. "Superbly gripping." (Sunda..
49,00 Lei
Pilgrimage
Here Paulo Coelho details his journey across Spain along the legendaryroad of San Tiago, which pi..
38,00 Lei
Plain Truth
Jodi Picoult's bestseller is a fascinating portrait of a little-known way of life, and a gripping..
33,00 Lei
Play It as It Lays
A ruthless and unflinching examination of American life in the late 1960s, from the author of The..
52,00 Lei
Poison
A sexy, contemporary and inspired retelling of the classic Snow White fairy tale. POISON is ..
48,00 Lei
Poisonwood Bible
Barbara Kingsolver's acclaimed international bestseller tells the story of an American missionary..
52,00 Lei
Portable Veblen
A laugh-out-loud love story with big ideas - and squirrels. SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S P..
52,00 Lei
Possession of Mr Cave
FROM THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Terence Cave, owner of Cave Antiques, ha..
52,00 Lei
Possession: A Romance (1990 Booker Prize)
Possession is an exhilarating novel of wit and romance, at once a literary detective novel and a ..
58,00 Lei
Possibility of an Island
The new novel from the bestselling, highly acclaimed and always controversial author of Atomised...
59,00 Lei
Postman's Fiancee
Twenty-two-year-old Tania has moved to Montreal to study, fine-tune her French and fall in love. ..
52,00 Lei
Practical Magic
The beloved classic novel, the basis of the classic film starring Nicole Kidman and Sandra Bulloc..
52,00 Lei
Prague Orgy
In cautarea unui manuscris nepublicat al unui scriitor evreu martirizat, romancierul american Nat..
52,00 Lei
Prince of  Mist
From the bestselling author of THE SHADOW OF THE WIND, the haunting story of a ghostly ship and a..
48,00 Lei
Prisoner of Heaven
THE PRISONER OF HEAVEN returns to the world of the Cemetery of Forgotten Books and the Sempere &a..
52,00 Lei
Probable Future
The women of the Sparrow family have lived in New England for generations. Each one is born in th..
52,00 Lei
Prodigal Summer
From her outpost in an isolated mountain cabin, Deanna Wolfe, a reclusive wildlife biologist, wat..
48,00 Lei
Promise Of Happiness
Charles Judd meanders round his local Cornish beach, contemplating the turns his life has taken. His..
33,00 Lei
Prospector
On the isle of Mauritius at the turn of the century the young Alexis L’Etang enjoys an idyllic ex..
52,00 Lei
Purity (editie de buzunar)
The Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Freedom and The Corrections Pip Tyler doesn’t..
42,00 Lei
Pygmy
Agent Number 67, nicknamed Pygmy for his diminutive size, arrives in the United States from his t..
50,00 Lei
Queenie
'Read not more than one of her stories a day, and allow them to work their spell slowly: they are..
13,00 Lei
Rabbit at Rest - PMC
America anului 1989. Rabbit Angstrom are 56 de ani si e supraponderal, are probleme cu familia si..
59,00 Lei
Rabbit Redux - PMC
America anului 1969: omul paseste pe Luna, razboiul din Vietnam e in toi, tensiunile rasiale - fierb..
59,00 Lei
Rabbit, Run - PMC
America anului 1959. Harry "Rabbit" Angstrom, odata superstar sportiv la liceu, are 26 de ani si ..
59,00 Lei
Race (Vintage Minis)
Is who we are really only skin deep? In this searing, remonstrative book, Toni Morrison unravels ..
20,00 Lei
Radio Silence
The second novel by the phenomenally talented author of Solitaire, Alice Oseman – the most talked..
46,00 Lei
Radleys
Life with the Radleys: Radio 4, dinner parties with the Bishopthorpe neighbours and self-denial. ..
52,00 Lei
Rant
Rant e istoria orala a unui anume Buster 'Rant' Casey, in care o multime de prieteni, dusmani, de..
48,00 Lei
Rave (Vintage Minis)
Irvine Welsh, 'poet laureate of the chemical generation', exposes the seamy underbelly of rave’s ..
20,00 Lei
Raw Shark Texts
One of Granta's Best Young British Novelists. Eric Sanderson wakes up in a place he doesn't recog..
48,00 Lei
Reader (Film Tie-in)
Film tie-in edition of Bernhard Schlink's exceptionally powerful novel - 'A thriller, a love stor..
56,00 Lei
Reader, I Married Him : Stories Inspired by Jane Eyre
This collection is stormy, romantic, strong - the Full Bronte' (The Times). A collection of ..
52,00 Lei
Rebecka Martinsson: Blood Split
Winner of Sweden's Best First Crime Novel Award 'A breath of fresh cold air . . . a dangerou..
56,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online