Contemporană

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Nineteen Minutes (editie de buzunar)
Jodi Picoult explores the issues of bullying and teenage school shootings in this riveting, thoug..
42,00 Lei
No Country for Old Men (Film Tie-in)
Llewelyn Moss, hunting antelope near the Rio Grande, stumbles upon a transaction gone horribly wr..
52,00 Lei
No Knives in the Kitchens of This City
In the once beautiful city of Aleppo, one Syrian family collapses into tragedy and ruin. The moth..
58,00 Lei
No One Writes to the Colonel
Colonelul si sotia lui duc o batalie contstanta cu saracia si monotonia, scormonind in ce le-a mai r..
36,00 Lei
Noah's Child
It is 1942 and the Jews are being deported from Belgium. Separated from his parents, seven-year-o..
45,00 Lei
Nocturnes: Five Stories of Music and Nightfall (format de buzunar)
'It was our third time playing the Godfather theme since lunch...' In a sublime short story ..
42,00 Lei
Noise of Time
** The Sunday Times Number One bestseller ** A Daily Telegraph / Financial Times / Guardian ..
41,00 Lei
Norwegian Wood
When he hears her favourite Beatles song, Toru Watanabe recalls his first love Naoko, the girlfri..
58,00 Lei
Not the End of the World
Prima antologie de povestiri scurte semnate de Kate Atkinson. Jucausa si profunda, exploreaza lum..
52,00 Lei
Notable Brain of Maximilian Ponder
SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARD 'Maximilian Ponder is lying face up, dead, on th..
52,00 Lei
Notebook
How far can love endure? Noah Calhoun has just returned from World War Two. Attempting to escape ..
52,00 Lei
Notes from a Coma
After suffering a catastrophic breakdown, J.J. O'Malley volunteers for a government project explo..
58,00 Lei
Notes on a Scandal (Film Tie-in)
Din prima zi cand inselatoarea Sheba Hart s-a alaturat staffului de la St. George's, profesoara de ..
44,00 Lei
Nothing (editie cartonata)
One night, when I am old, sick, right out of semen, and don't need things to get any worse, I hea..
64,00 Lei
Notting Hell
O carte plina de umor (ba chiar cinism) despre viata celor bogati si a celor si mai bogati..
44,00 Lei
Nursery Crime Adventures 1: Big Over Easy
It's Easter in Reading - a bad time for eggs - and no one can remember the last sunny day. Humpty Du..
48,00 Lei
Nutshell (format de buzunar)
The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller Trudy has betrayed her husband, John. She's still in ..
42,00 Lei
NW (editie de buzunar)
NW is Zadie Smith's masterful novel about London life. Zadie Smith's brilliant tragi-comic NW fol..
48,00 Lei
Oblivion: Stories
A brand new short story collection from 'the most significant writer of his generation' (TLS) ..
58,00 Lei
Occupation Trilogy: La Place De L'etoile - the Night Watch - Ring Roads
'Brisk, smart, witty, elliptical ... Recalls the directors of the New Wave ... Bracing and brilli..
75,00 Lei
Of Love and Other Demons
Nobel Prize winner and author of One Hundred Years of Solitude and Love in the Time of Cholera, G..
54,00 Lei
Of Love and Shadows
Plasat intr-o tara a arestarilor arbitrare, a disparitiilor bruste si a executiilor sumare, roman..
46,00 Lei
On Beauty
Zadie Smith's On Beauty is a funny, powerful and moving story about love and family. Why do we fa..
59,00 Lei
On Chesil Beach
E iulie 1962. Edward si Florence, tineri inocenti abia casatoriti in acea dimineata, sosesc la un..
52,00 Lei
On Chesil Beach (Vintage Summer)
All she had needed was the certainty of his love, and his reassurance that there was no hurry whe..
39,00 Lei
On the Road to Babadag: Travels in the Other Europe
Andrzej Stasiuk is a restless and indefatigable traveller. His journeys - by car, train, bus, fer..
58,00 Lei
Once Upon a Time in Russia: The Rise of the Oligarchs and the Greatest Wealth in History
A gripping and shocking insight into the lives of Russia’s most famous oligarchs from New Yo..
48,00 Lei
One Day
ONE DAY is the multi-million copy bestselling novel that brilliantly captures the experiences of ..
58,00 Lei
One Day (editie de buzunar)
'ONE DAY is destined to be a modern classic' - Daily Mirror Twenty years, two people, ONE DA..
52,00 Lei
One Fat Englishman
Brimming with gluttony, booze and lust, Roger Micheldene is loose in America. Supposedly visiting Bu..
44,00 Lei
One Good Turn: A Jolly Murder Mystery
It is the Edinburgh Festival. People queuing for a lunchtime show witness a road-rage incident - ..
42,00 Lei
One Hundred Names (editie de buzunar)
The uplifting and thoughtful novel from the uniquely talented author. Everyone has a story to tel..
42,00 Lei
One Hundred Years of Solitude - PMC
Equally tragic, joyful and comical, Gabriel García Márquez's masterpiece of magical realism, One ..
44,00 Lei
One Plus One
Number one bestseller The One Plus One is the beautiful, poignant and utterly compelling new nove..
49,00 Lei
Only Story (editie cartonata)
The brilliant new novel from the Man Booker Prize-winning author of The Sense of an Ending W..
83,00 Lei
Open Heart
A profoundly and unexpectedly intimate, deeply affecting summing up of life so far, from one of t..
54,00 Lei
Open Secrets
Ranging from the 1850s through two world wars to the present, and from Canada to Brisbane, the Ba..
58,00 Lei
Orange Girl
..
52,00 Lei
Orchards of Lost Souls
It is 1988 and Hargeisa waits. Whispers of revolution travel on the dry winds but still the dicta..
48,00 Lei
Oryx and Crake
Pigs might not fly but they are strangely altered. So, for that matter, are wolves and racoons. A..
56,00 Lei
Oscar and Lucinda
Peter Carey's novel of the undeclared love between clergyman Oscar Hopkins and the heiress Lucind..
42,00 Lei
Our Souls at Night (Film Tie-in)
'I loved Our Souls at Night' David Nicholls Our Souls at Night is a deeply affecting love st..
47,00 Lei
Outer Dark
‘A profound parable that ultimately speaks to any society in any time’ Time By the author of..
53,00 Lei
P.S. I Love You (Film Tie-in)
Everyone needs a guardian angel… Some people wait their whole lives to find their soul mates..
42,00 Lei
Pachinko (Shortlisted for the National Book Award 2017)
* Shortlisted for the National Book Award * * One of the New York Times's 10 Best Books of 2..
52,00 Lei
Pact
Number One bestselling author Jodi Picoult explores the heartbreaking issue of teen suicide in this ..
42,00 Lei
Paddy Clarke Ha Ha Ha
Paddy Clarke is ten years old. Paddy Clarke lights fires. Paddy Clarke's name is written in wet c..
42,00 Lei
Painter Of Battles
A man lives alone in a watchtower by the sea. On the circular walls of the tower he is painting a gr..
36,00 Lei
Palace of Curiosities
A luminous and bewitching debut novel that is perfect for fans of Angela Carter. Set in Victorian..
54,00 Lei
Panic
An utterly gripping thriller from bestselling author Lauren Oliver. Panic began as so many t..
52,00 Lei
Parade
Four twenty-somethings share an apartment in Tokyo. In Parade each tells their story - their live..
48,00 Lei
Paradise (Kennerdy)
Aproape de 40 de ani si cu nicio realizare in viata, Hannah Luckraft incepe sa observe ca poate nu t..
38,00 Lei
Paris for One and Other Stories
Nell's boyfriend has deserted her in Paris . . . alone in the most romantic city in the world, ca..
48,00 Lei
Paris Revealed: The Secret Life of a City
PARIS - one of the most visited cities in the world. BUT do you know ... Which is the most romant..
45,00 Lei
Paris Wife
Chicago, 1920. Hadley Richardson is a shy twenty-eight-year-old who has all but given up on love ..
52,00 Lei
Parrot and Olivier in America
Olivier is a French aristocrat, the traumatized child of survivors of the Revolution. Parrot the ..
42,00 Lei
Parrot and Olivier in America
Olivier is a French aristocrat, the traumatized child of survivors of the Revolution. Parrot the ..
52,00 Lei
Passion for the Game
Sylvia Day's Passion for the Game is a tale of deception, lust and deadly desire in Georgian Engl..
52,00 Lei
Passion of New Eve
O extraordinara calatorie in viziunea apocaliptica a autoarei pe care Lorna Sage a numit-o 'cea m..
46,00 Lei
Passport
'Just as the father in the house in which we live is our father, so Comrade Nicolae Ceausescu is ..
49,00 Lei
Pastoralia
Saunders is an astoundingly tuned voice - graceful, dark, authentic and funny - telling just the ..
52,00 Lei
Pattern Recognition
One of the most influential and imaginative writers of the past twenty years turns his attention ..
54,00 Lei
Peculiar Life of a Lonely Postman
*Selected for Simon Mayo's BBC Radio 2 Book Club* Secretly steaming open envelopes and readi..
48,00 Lei
People in the Photo
The photograph has fixed the three figures forever, two men and a woman bathed in bright sunshine..
52,00 Lei
People in the Trees
The brooding, bold and brilliant first novel from the Man Booker- and Bailey's Prize-shortlisted ..
52,00 Lei
People of the Book
In timpul celui de-al doilea razboi mondial, un musulman bosniac isi risca viata ca sa salveze ca..
44,00 Lei
Perfect
The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. W..
46,00 Lei
Perfect (editie de buzunar)
Summer, 1972. In the claustrophobic heat, eleven-year-old Byron and his friend begin 'Operation P..
36,00 Lei
Perfect Match
What would a mother do to protect her child? Richard & Judy bestseller Jodi Picoult's stunning novel..
33,00 Lei
Perfume - PMC
Survivor, genius, perfumer, and killer - this is Jean-Baptiste Grenouille. He is abandoned on the..
52,00 Lei
Perks of Being a Wallflower
Shy, introspective, intelligent beyond his years, caught between trying to live his life and tryi..
48,00 Lei
Perks of Being a Wallflower (pink)
Charlie is a freshman. And while he's not the biggest geek in the school, he is by no means popul..
48,00 Lei
Person Controller
From the author of THE PARENT AGENCY comes a thrilling, funny and touching new adventure. Fr..
42,00 Lei
Photographer's Wife
By the author of A Lady Cyclist's Guide to Kashgar, an LA Times bestseller: a beautiful and gripp..
52,00 Lei
Pier Falls: Short Stories
From the author of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. "Superbly gripping." (Sunda..
49,00 Lei
Piercing
Every night, Kawashima Masayuki creeps from his bed and watches over his baby girl's crib while h..
54,00 Lei
Pilgrimage
Here Paulo Coelho details his journey across Spain along the legendaryroad of San Tiago, which pi..
38,00 Lei
Plain Truth
Jodi Picoult's bestseller is a fascinating portrait of a little-known way of life, and a gripping..
33,00 Lei
Play It as It Lays
A ruthless and unflinching examination of American life in the late 1960s, from the author of The..
52,00 Lei
Poison
A sexy, contemporary and inspired retelling of the classic Snow White fairy tale. POISON is ..
48,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online