Contemporană

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
What a Carve Up!
What a Carve Up! - a hilarious 1980s political satire by Jonathan Coe. It is the 1980s and the Wi..
59,00 Lei
What Alice Forgot
What Alice Forgot is a compelling story about relationships, staying true to yourself and embraci..
47,00 Lei
What Milo Saw
A BIG story about a small boy who sees the world a little differently. Milo curled his thumb..
52,00 Lei
Whatever
Just thirty, with a well-paid job, no love life and a terrible attitude, the anti-hero of this gr..
52,00 Lei
When the Doves Disappeared
1941: In Communist-ruled, war-ravaged Estonia, two men are fleeing from the Red Army - Roland, a ..
52,00 Lei
When the Emperor Was Divine
Longlisted for the Orange Prize for Fiction, When the Emperor Was Divine is the critically acclai..
52,00 Lei
When We Were Orphans  (format de buzunar)
England, 1930s. Christopher Banks has become the country's most celebrated detective, his cases t..
42,00 Lei
Where My Heart Used to Beat (editie de buzunar)
On a small island off the south coast of France, Robert Hendricks, an English doctor who has seen..
44,00 Lei
Where She Went
The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film sta..
49,00 Lei
Where Things Come Back
A quirky coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Stephen Chbosky...
50,00 Lei
White Book (Shortlisted for the International Man Booker Prize 2018)
From the winner of the Man Booker International Prize for The Vegetarian. Both the most autobiogr..
48,00 Lei
White Castle
From a Turkish writer who has been compared with Joyce, Nabokov, and Gabriel Garcia Marquez comes..
52,00 Lei
White Teeth
Zadie Smith's White Teeth is a classic international bestseller and an unforgettable portrait of ..
59,00 Lei
Who's That Girl?
An achingly funny story from the author of the bestselling YOU HAD ME AT HELLO When Edie is ..
54,00 Lei
Why We Love Women
Cartarescu brings together twenty short stories that he wrote for ELLE magazine. The protagonist ..
78,00 Lei
Wild Swans: Three Daughters of China
Few books have had such an impact as Wild Swans: a popular bestseller which has sold more than 13..
58,00 Lei
Will Grayson, Will Grayson
One cold night, in a most unlikely corner of Chicago, teenager Will Grayson crosses paths with.....
49,00 Lei
Wind-up Bird Chronicle
INCLUDES A READING GUIDE Toru Okada's cat has disappeared and this has unsettled his wife, w..
52,00 Lei
Winner Stands Alone (editie de buzunar)
Igor Malev are doar un singurul lucru in cap: fosta lui sotie, Ewa. E frumos, bogat si plin de pe..
39,00 Lei
Winter Journal (editie de buzunar)
In Winter Journal, Auster presents the abandonment of the family by his father from his mother's ..
39,00 Lei
Winter: Seasonal (format mare)
The dazzling second novel in Ali Smith's essential Seasonal Quartet -- from the Baileys Prize-win..
73,00 Lei 64,00 Lei
Witch of Portobello (editie de buzunar)
From one of the world's best loved storytellers, Paulo Coelho, comes a riveting novel tracing the..
39,00 Lei
Woes of the True Policeman
When Oscar Amalfitano begins an impulsive affair with one of his students at the University of Ba..
55,00 Lei
Wonder (Film Tie-in)
Read the internationally bestselling book before you watch the major movie from Lionsgate, starri..
46,00 Lei
Wonder Boys
A deft parody of the American fame factory and a piercing portrait of young and old desire, WONDE..
42,00 Lei
Work (Vintage Minis)
Bob Slocum is anxious, bored and fearful of his job. So why is it he wants nothing more than the ..
20,00 Lei
Work like Any Other
LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016  Placing itself perfectly alongside acclaimed w..
52,00 Lei
World According to Anna
When fifteen-year-old Anna begins receiving messages from another time, her parents take her to t..
52,00 Lei
Written on the Body
Written on the body is a secret code only visible in certain lights: the accumulation of a lifeti..
49,00 Lei
Year I Met You (editie de buzunar)
Winner of the Irish Popular Fiction Book of the Year. A thoughtful, captivating and ultimat..
45,00 Lei
Year of the Death of Ricardo Reis
The world's threats are universal like the sun but Ricardo Reis takes shelter under his own shadow. ..
53,00 Lei
Year of the Runaways
Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2015 'A brilliant and beautiful novel' (Kamila Shamsie,..
54,00 Lei
Yesterday's Weather
Antologie de povestiri, alcatuita de Enright. Autoarea a primit Man Booker Prize 2007. 'Witty, origi..
42,00 Lei
Yiddish Policemen's Union
The brilliantly original new novel from Michael Chabon, author of THE ADVENTURES OF KAVALIER &..
46,00 Lei
Yiddish Policemen's Union (format de buzunar)
The brilliantly original new novel from Michael Chabon, author of THE ADVENTURES OF KAVALIER &..
36,00 Lei
Your Fathers, Where Are They? and the Prophets, Do They Live Forever?
Your Fathers, Where Are They is Dave Eggers's brilliantly executed story of one man struggling to..
56,00 Lei
Youth (Film Tie-in)
The novelisation of Youth (La Giovinezza) - an original film by Paolo Sorrentino, starring Michae..
48,00 Lei
Zahir: A Novel of Obsession
With more than 30 million copies sold, The Alchemist is one of the best loved and bestselling boo..
54,00 Lei
Zero K
The wisest, richest, funniest, and most moving novel in years from Don DeLillo, one of the great ..
52,00 Lei
Zoo Time
Novelist Guy Ableman is in thrall to his vivacious wife Vanessa, a strikingly beautiful red-head,..
53,00 Lei
Zookeeper's Wife
When Germany invades Poland, Luftwaffe bombers devastate Warsaw and the city's zoo along with it...
52,00 Lei
Zuckerman Unbound
Now in his mid-thirties, Nathan Zuckerman, a would-be recluse despite his newfound fame as a best..
51,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online