Crime & Thriller

Subcategorii
Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Mission Song
Bruno Salvador e un interpret foarte priceput si a mai participat la misiuni secrete. De data asta i..
35,00 Lei
Mister X
He mutilates his victims. Slices their throats. And carves an X into their flesh. Five years ago,..
48,00 Lei
Modigliani Scandal (editie de buzunar)
Modigliani. Unarguably one of the greatest artists who ever lived. Modigliani's women. Those elon..
38,00 Lei
Monkeewrench: Live Bait
Live Bait is the second book in P.J. Tracy's Monkeewrench series. When elderly Morey Gilbert is foun..
52,00 Lei
Monkeewrench: Two Evils
As the nights draw in so the killings begin...A missing girl is found dead in a parking lot, her thr..
52,00 Lei
Moonraker
Roman politist clasic din seria James Bond - literatura engleza ..
36,00 Lei
Moonstone (Wordsworth Classics)
The Moonstone, a priceless Indian diamond which had been brought to England as spoils of war, is giv..
14,00 Lei
Mortdecai 1: Don't Point That Thing at Me
Don't Point That Thing At Me by Kyril Bonfiglioli - Book 1 of the Mortdecai Trilogy, now a major ..
53,00 Lei
Mortdecai 2: After You with the Pistol
After you with the Pistol - the second Charlie Mortdecai novel by Kyril Bonfiglioli, soon to be a..
59,00 Lei
Mortdecai 4: Grreat Mortdecai Moustache Mystery
The Great Mortdecai Moustache Mystery - the fourth Charlie Mortdecai novel, soon to be a major fi..
59,00 Lei
Moscow Rules
..
56,00 Lei
Moskva
..
48,00 Lei
Moving Finger
Agatha Christie's famous Miss Marple mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appe..
38,00 Lei
Mrs. McGinty's Dead
An old widow is brutally killed in the parlour of her cottage...Mrs McGinty died from a brutal bl..
38,00 Lei
Murder at the Vicarage
Agatha Christie's first ever Miss Marple mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to ..
38,00 Lei
Murder House (editie de buzunar)
No. 7 Ocean Drive is a multimillion-dollar beachfront house in the Hamptons, but its beautiful ex..
42,00 Lei
Murder in Mesopotamia
An archaeologist's wife is murdered on the shores of the River Tigris in Iraq...It was clear to A..
38,00 Lei
Murder in Mews
Murder, stolen plans, a mysterious death and a menage a trois - four intriguing novellas featurin..
38,00 Lei
Murder Is Easy
Agatha Christie's ingenious murder mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed ..
38,00 Lei
Murder of Roger Ackroyd
Agatha Christie's most audacious crime mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to ap..
38,00 Lei
Murder on the Eiffel Tower
The brand new Eiffel Tower is the glory of the 1889 Universal Exposition. But one sunny afternoon, a..
48,00 Lei
Murder on the Links
On a French golf course, a millionaire is found stabbed in the back...An urgent cry for help brin..
38,00 Lei
Murder on the Orient Express
Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appe..
40,00 Lei
Mysterious Affair at Styles
With impeccable timing Hercule Poirot, the renowned Belgian detective, makes his dramatic entranc..
38,00 Lei
Mysterious Mr. Quinn
A mysterious stranger appears at a New Year's Eve party, becoming the enigmatic sleuthing sidekic..
38,00 Lei
Mystery of the Blue Train
The daughter of an American millionaire dies on a train en route for Nice...When the luxurious Bl..
38,00 Lei
Mystery of the Yellow Room - W
The greatest French detective in his most fiendish case. Even if Hercule Poirot had been born a F..
22,00 Lei
N or M?
Tommy & Tuppence are hired to track down wartime spies at a seaside resort...It is World War ..
38,00 Lei
Neighbour (Winner of the ITW Thriller Award for Best Novel)
It was a case guaranteed to spark a media feeding frenzy - a young mother, blonde and pretty, dis..
36,00 Lei
Nemesis
Grainy CCTV footage shows a man walking into a bar and pointing a gun to the cashier's head. He t..
45,00 Lei
Nemesis
A message from a dead acquaintance prompts a bus tour to an unknown crime...In utter disbelief Mi..
38,00 Lei
Never Let You Go
A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Ma..
48,00 Lei
Night Fall
Catastrofa, teoria conspiratiei, terorism si doi membri ai Echipei Anti-Tero - sunt ingredientele..
34,00 Lei
Night Manager
A special edition of le Carré's first post-Cold War novel, to tie in with the new major BBC serie..
45,00 Lei
No Name Lane
The hunt for a serial killer unearths an unsolved cold case from over sixty years ago. Young girl..
44,00 Lei
Nocturnal Animals (Film Tie-in) - A
The novel that inspired the 2016 major motion picture Nocturnal Animals, starring Jake Gyllenhaal..
42,00 Lei
Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less (editie de buzunar)
A special edition of Not a Penny More, Not a Penny Less by Jeffrey Archer reissued with a bright ..
42,00 Lei
October Skies
The stunning new thriller from one of the fastest-growing stars of the genre. 2008: deep in ..
42,00 Lei
Octopussy and the Living Daylights - PMC
James Bond se confrunta in Caraibe cu un agent rus de pima mana. ..
34,00 Lei
Offline
It has been eleven years since Hanne Wilhelmsen's life was forever changed by an assault that lef..
48,00 Lei
Omerta
Omerta, the Sicilian code of silence, has been the cornerstone of the Mafia's sense of honor for ..
48,00 Lei
One Good Turn: A Jolly Murder Mystery
It is the Edinburgh Festival. People queuing for a lunchtime show witness a road-rage incident - ..
42,00 Lei
One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
A dentist lies murdered at his Harley Street practice...The dentist was found with a blackened ho..
38,00 Lei
Ordeal by Innocence
Evidence that clears the name of a boy sentenced for killing his adopted mother arrives too late ..
38,00 Lei
Oscar Wilde Mystery: Oscar Wilde and the Nest of Vipers
In OSCAR WILDE AND THE NEST OF VIPERS, the fourth in Gyles Brandreth's acclaimed Oscar Wilde Murd..
48,00 Lei
Oscar Wilde Mystery: Oscar Wilde and the Vatican
In OSCAR WILDE AND THE VATICAN MURDERS, the fifth in Gyles Brandreth's acclaimed Oscar Wilde Murd..
42,00 Lei
Our Game (PMC)
Le Carre's post-Cold War masterpiece, filled with suspense, betrayal, desire and drama. The ..
59,00 Lei
Our Kind of Traitor
A remarkable book by the master. Reading it is a great experience'. (Henning Mankell, Daily Teleg..
47,00 Lei
Out
In the Tokyo suburbs four women work the draining graveyard shift at a boxed-lunch factory. Burde..
58,00 Lei
Oxford Murders
Using rules and axioms, there will always be some propositions that can't be proved either true o..
38,00 Lei
Pale Horse
A priest's death leads to sinister goings-on in an old country pub...To understand the strange go..
38,00 Lei
Paris Winter
Extra material includes a deleted scene and a Q&A with Imogen Robertson. Maud Heighton c..
54,00 Lei
Parker Pyne Investigates
A collection of short stories featuring the 'heart specialist', Parker Pyne. Mrs Packington felt ..
38,00 Lei
Partners in Crime
Agatha Christie's complete Tommy and Tuppence short story collection, reissued with a striking ne..
46,00 Lei
Passenger to Frankfurt
A middle-aged diplomat is accosted in an airport lounge and his identity stolen...Sir Stafford Ny..
38,00 Lei
Pelican Brief (format de buzunar)
Two Supreme Court Justices are dead. Their murders remain unsolved. Darby Shaw, a brilliant and beau..
44,00 Lei
Penance of the Damned: A Sister Fidelma Mystery
Sister Fidelma returns in this brand-new 7th-century Irish mystery by Peter Tremayne, acclaimed auth..
52,00 Lei
Peril at End House
Agatha Christie's ingenious murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal..
38,00 Lei
Phantom: A Harry Hole Thriller
THE MURDER HAS BEEN SOLVED. BUT HAS JUSTICE BEEN DONE? Harry Hole is back in Oslo. He's been..
40,00 Lei
Poirot Investigates
The very first collection of superb short stories featuring Hercule Poirot and Captain Hastings....
38,00 Lei
Poirot's Early Cases
Captain Hastings recounts 18 of Poirot's early cases from the days before he was famous...Hercule..
38,00 Lei
Poirot: Complete Short Stories
All 51 Hercule Poirot short stories presented in chonological order in a single volume - plus a b..
105,00 Lei
Poirot: Four Classic Cases
A brand new Poirot omnibus, featuring four of the world-renowned detective's most challenging cas..
92,00 Lei
Poirot: French Collection
A brand new three-in-one Poirot omnibus, featuring the world-renowned detective's adventures in F..
92,00 Lei
Poirot: Post-War Years
A brand new Poirot omnibus, featuring four of the world-renowned detective's most challenging cas..
92,00 Lei
Poirot: The Complete Ariadne Oliver: Volume 1
A brand new POIROT omnibus, featuring the first five appearances of the detective’s side-kick, the s..
92,00 Lei
Poirot: The War Years
Contine: One, Two Buckle My Soe, Five Little Pigs si Taken at the Flood. ..
92,00 Lei
Police: A Harry Hole Thriller
The police urgently need Harry Hole A killer is stalking Oslo’s streets. Police officers are..
39,00 Lei
Portrait Of A Killer: Jack the Ripper - Case Closed
Using the first-hand expertise she has gained through writing the bestselling Dr Kay Scarpetta novel..
34,00 Lei
Possessions of Doctor Forrest
Three respected Scottish doctors - psychiatrist Steve Hartford, paediatric surgeon Grey Lochran a..
42,00 Lei
Postern of Fate
A poisoning many years ago may not have been accidental after all...Tommy and Tuppence Beresford ..
38,00 Lei
Prague Fatale: A Beernie Gunther Novel
Bernie Gunther returns to his desk on homicide from the horrors of the Eastern Front to find Berl..
42,00 Lei
President’s Daughter (format de buzunar)
The President’s daughter has been kidnapped by Jewish terrorists. With the world watching, Sean D..
58,00 Lei
Private Patient
Cand celebra jurnalista de investigatii Rhoda Gradwyn isi face o programare la clinica privata Ch..
53,00 Lei
Problem at Pollensa Bay
A collectionof short stories featuring some of Agatha Christie's best-loved detectives - Hercule ..
38,00 Lei
Promise Me
It began with a phone call... Has he now made a promise he can't keep? A gripping Myron Bolitar nove..
36,00 Lei
Promises in Death
Inside the paralysed shell, she struggled, she strained. She looked up into the eyes of her kille..
48,00 Lei
Pursued - PMC
Described as a 'riveting read' by Sarah Waters and acclaimed by crime writers such as Andrew Taylor,..
39,00 Lei
Quality of Silence
Much-anticipated new novel from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Rosamund Lupto..
54,00 Lei
Quantam of Solace: The Complete James Bond Short Stories
Noua nuvele avadu-l ca erou pe celebrul agent 007. 'James Bond e tot ceea ce orice barbat si-ar d..
42,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online