Crime & Thriller

Subcategorii
Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Tennison: Prime Suspect 1973 (TV Tie in)
From the creator of the award-winning ITV series Prime Suspect, starring Helen Mirren, comes the ..
48,00 Lei
Testament (editie de buzunar)
Troy Phelen is a self-made billionaire, one of the richest men in the United States. He is also e..
39,00 Lei
Theodore Boone
Half the man, twice the lawyer. In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and th..
42,00 Lei
Theodore Boone (format de buzunar)
Half the man, twice the lawyer. In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and th..
38,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: Abduction
Theodore Boone is back in a new adventure, and the stakes are higher than ever. When his best fri..
45,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: Accused
Innocence is not always the best defence. THEODORE BOONE is obsessed with the courtroom, jus..
42,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: Activist
John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers in the fourth no..
45,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: The Scandal (format de buzunar)
I'm the lawyer, and you're the client. My advice to you is to bury this and not tell a soul. Neve..
40,00 Lei
They Came to Baghdad
Agatha Christie’s international mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed to app..
42,00 Lei
They Do It With Mirrors
A man is shot at in a juvenile reform home - but someone else dies...Miss Marple senses danger wh..
38,00 Lei
Third Girl
A perplexed girl thinks she might have killed someone...Three single girls shared the same London..
38,00 Lei
Thirst: Harry Hole (format de buzunar)
HARRY HOLE IS BACK! The blistering new SUNDAY TIMES number one bestseller! THERE’S A NEW KIL..
42,00 Lei
Thirteen Problems
The Tuesday Night Club is a venue where locals challenge Miss Marple to solve recent crimes...One..
38,00 Lei
Three
The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost..
49,00 Lei
Three Act Tragedy
At an apparently respectable dinner party, a vicar is the first to die...Thirteen guests arrived ..
38,00 Lei
Three Days and a Life (LONGLISTED FOR THE CWA INTERNATIONAL DAGGER 2018)
LONGLISTED FOR THE CWA INTERNATIONAL DAGGER 2018 Antoine is twelve years old. His parents ar..
52,00 Lei
Three Great Novels: Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade-Away
DEAL BREAKER: Investigator and sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big-time. So ..
65,00 Lei
Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 8
The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite.' (Mail on Sunday). CURIOUSITY WON'T KILL THIS CA..
52,00 Lei
To Kill the President
Maggie Costello uncovers an assassination plot to kill the tyrannical new president. A block..
46,00 Lei
Towards Zero
An elderly widow is murdered at a clifftop seaside house… What is the connection between a failed..
42,00 Lei
Travelers (format de buzunar)
A pulse-racing international thriller from the "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Expats..
42,00 Lei
Trespasser: Dublin Murder Squad
You can beat one killer. Beating your own squad is a whole other thing. This is the case that will ..
48,00 Lei
Trust Me
Luke Dantry tragically lost his parents when he was a teenager - his father was murdered by a cra..
38,00 Lei
Two Faces of January (Film Tie-in)
Two men meet in the picturesque backstreets of Athens. Chester MacFarland is a conman with multip..
48,00 Lei
Unexpected Guest
A young man, broken down in the fog, witnesses a murder he is asked to conceal… A full-length novel ..
42,00 Lei
Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra
In this Indian-set mystery, Inspector Chopra inherits an elephant and an unsolved murder on his l..
49,00 Lei
Venus Throw: Roma sub rosa
Intr-o noapte friguroasa din Ianuarie, anul 50 i.Chr, doi straini intra in Roma: un ambasador egi..
44,00 Lei
Wallander:  Man Who Smiled
Spiralling into an alcohol-fuelled depression after killing a man in the line of duty, Inspector ..
48,00 Lei
Wallander: After the Fire (LONGLISTED FOR THE CWA INTERNATIONAL DAGGER 2018)
The final novel from the bestselling author of the Inspector Wallander mysteries Fredrik Wel..
50,00 Lei
Wallander: Dogs of Riga
Sweden, winter, 1991. Inspector Kurt Wallander and his team receive an anonymous tip-off. A few d..
47,00 Lei
Wallander: Faceless Killers
The first Wallander thriller from the Winner of the CWA Gold Dagger. One frozen January morn..
41,00 Lei
Wallander: Fifth Woman
Four nuns and a fifth woman are killed in a savage night-time attack in Africa. A year later, Ins..
41,00 Lei
Wallander: Sidetracked
Midsummer approaches, and Inspector Kurt Wallander prepares for a holiday with the new woman in h..
48,00 Lei
Wallander: Troubled Man
'A heartbreaking tale of descent into despair and darkness that serves as a totem for what great ..
49,00 Lei
Wallander: White Lioness
In peaceful southern Sweden, Louise Akerblom, an estate agent, pillar of the Methodist church, wi..
47,00 Lei
Waters of Eternal Youth: Brunetti 25 (format de buzunar)
In The Waters of Eternal Youth, the twenty-fifth instalment in the bestselling Brunetti series, o..
42,00 Lei
What She Left
"The new Gone Girl." (Marie Claire). "If you liked The Girl on the Train then I think you'll like..
53,00 Lei
When the Doves Disappeared
1941: In Communist-ruled, war-ravaged Estonia, two men are fleeing from the Red Army - Roland, a ..
52,00 Lei
When Will There Be Good News?
In a quiet corner of rural Devon, a six-year-old girl witnesses an appalling crime. Thirty years ..
42,00 Lei
While The Light Lasts
Some of Agatha Christie’s earliest stories – including her very first – which show the Queen of Crim..
42,00 Lei
Whisperers
The border between Maine and Canada is porous. Anything can be smuggled across it: drugs, cash, weap..
42,00 Lei
Whistler
The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. The..
42,00 Lei
White Bones
One wet, windswept November morning, a field on a desolate farm gives up the dismembered bones of..
46,00 Lei
Whiteout
Human betrayal, medical terror and a race against time . . . 'this is gasp a minute stuff by a vi..
53,00 Lei
Why Didn't They Ask Evans?
When a man plunges down a cliff, two adventurous young friends decide to find his killer...While ..
38,00 Lei
Wicked Boy: An Infamous Murder in Victorian London
Shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Non-Fiction 2017 The gripping, fascinating account o..
52,00 Lei
Wideacre
Philippa Gregory’s first novel and first in the bestselling Wideacre trilogy. A compelling tale o..
54,00 Lei
Witness for the Prosecution & Selected Plays
When wealthy spinster Emily French is found murdered, suspicion falls to Leonard Vole, the man to..
38,00 Lei
Woman in Cabin 10 (format de buzunar)
THE SUNDAY TIMES & NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From the bestselling au..
42,00 Lei
Woman in the Window (format mare)
THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER. GET READY FOR THE BIGGEST THRILLER OF 2018! What d..
68,00 Lei
Women of Baker Street
As Sherlock and Watson return from the famous Hound of the Baskervilles case, Mrs Hudson and Mary..
48,00 Lei
You Belong to Me
This is the compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the au..
44,00 Lei
Zen and the Art of Murder: A Black Forest Investigation
** NOW SHORTLISTED FOR THE CWA INTERNATIONAL DAGGER** "Gripping" Tatler The first in a ..
52,00 Lei
Girl on the Train (format de buzunar)
THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR 'Really great suspense nov..
39,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online