Crime & Thriller

Subcategorii
Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Talented Mr. Ripley
Tom Ripley is struggling to stay one step ahead of his creditors and the law, when an unexpected ..
52,00 Lei
Tatiana
In his groundbreaking Gorky Park, Martin Cruz Smith created one of the iconic investigators of co..
48,00 Lei
Tennison: Prime Suspect 1973 (TV Tie in)
From the creator of the award-winning ITV series Prime Suspect, starring Helen Mirren, comes the fas..
48,00 Lei
Testament (editie de buzunar)
Troy Phelen is a self-made billionaire, one of the richest men in the United States. He is also e..
39,00 Lei
Theodore Boone
Half the man, twice the lawyer. In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and th..
38,00 Lei
Theodore Boone
Half the man, twice the lawyer. In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and th..
42,00 Lei
Theodore Boone 6: The Scandal (format de buzunar)
I'm the lawyer, and you're the client. My advice to you is to bury this and not tell a soul. Neve..
40,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: Abduction
Theodore Boone is back in a new adventure, and the stakes are higher than ever. When his best fri..
45,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: Accused
Innocence is not always the best defence. THEODORE BOONE is obsessed with the courtroom, jus..
42,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: Activist
John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers in the fourth no..
45,00 Lei
Theodore Boone: Fugitive
John Grisham delivers high intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers in the fifth nov..
42,00 Lei
They Came to Baghdad
Agatha Christie's international mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed to ..
38,00 Lei
They Do It With Mirrors
A man is shot at in a juvenile reform home - but someone else dies...Miss Marple senses danger wh..
38,00 Lei
Thief of Always (editie de buzunar)
The horror story your students have been asking you for! The only children's story by the master ..
58,00 Lei
Third Girl
A perplexed girl thinks she might have killed someone...Three single girls shared the same London..
38,00 Lei
Thirteen Problems
The Tuesday Night Club is a venue where locals challenge Miss Marple to solve recent crimes...One..
38,00 Lei
Three
The extraordinary, unforgettable new thriller for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost..
49,00 Lei
Three Act Tragedy
At an apparently respectable dinner party, a vicar is the first to die...Thirteen guests arrived ..
38,00 Lei
Three Great Novels: Deal Breaker, Drop Shot, Fade-Away
DEAL BREAKER: Investigator and sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big-time. So ..
65,00 Lei
Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 8
The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite.' (Mail on Sunday). CURIOUSITY WON'T KILL THIS CA..
52,00 Lei
Thunderball - PMC
Blofeld holds the world to ransom, having hatched a staggeringly audacious plot to steal British ..
30,00 Lei
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy Film Tie In
The enduring novel by one of our greatest storytellers. George Smiley, who is a troubled man of i..
58,00 Lei
Torment of Others
The Number One bestselling crime series featuring Tony Hill, hero of TV’s Wire in the Blood, writ..
36,00 Lei 29,00 Lei
Towards Zero
An elderly widow is murdered at a clifftop seaside house...What is the connection between a faile..
38,00 Lei
Travelers (format de buzunar)
A pulse-racing international thriller from the "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Expats..
42,00 Lei
Trespasser: Dublin Murder Squad
You can beat one killer. Beating your own squad is a whole other thing. This is the case that will ..
48,00 Lei
Triumph of Caesar: Roma sub rosa
In anul 46 i.Chr, Roma se pregateste pentru triumful cvadruplu al lui Caesar, dictator pe viata. In ..
38,00 Lei
Trouble Is My Business
Trouble is My Business is a collection of four riveting novellas from Raymond Chandler. In the first..
54,00 Lei
Trust Me
Luke Dantry tragically lost his parents when he was a teenager - his father was murdered by a cra..
38,00 Lei
Truth about the Harry Quebert Affair
August 30, 1975. The day of the disappearance. The day Somerset, New Hampshire, lost its innocenc..
58,00 Lei
Twelve Days
Those in power always need an unofficial option. Meet John Wells. Wells and his former CIA bosses..
52,00 Lei
Two Faces of January (Film Tie-in)
Two men meet in the picturesque backstreets of Athens. Chester MacFarland is a conman with multip..
48,00 Lei
Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra
In this Indian-set mystery, Inspector Chopra inherits an elephant and an unsolved murder on his l..
49,00 Lei
Venus Throw: Roma sub rosa
Intr-o noapte friguroasa din Ianuarie, anul 50 i.Chr, doi straini intra in Roma: un ambasador egi..
44,00 Lei
Waiting for Wednesday (editie de buzunar)
Waiting For Wednesday by Nicci French is the thrilling third novel in the highly acclaimed Frieda..
42,00 Lei
Wallander: Dogs of Riga
Sweden, winter, 1991. Inspector Kurt Wallander and his team receive an anonymous tip-off. A few d..
47,00 Lei
Wallander: Faceless Killers
The first Wallander thriller from the Winner of the CWA Gold Dagger. One frozen January morn..
41,00 Lei
Wallander: Troubled Man
'A heartbreaking tale of descent into despair and darkness that serves as a totem for what great ..
47,00 Lei
Wallander: White Lioness
In peaceful southern Sweden, Louise Akerblom, an estate agent, pillar of the Methodist church, wi..
47,00 Lei
Waters of Eternal Youth: Brunetti 25 (format de buzunar)
In The Waters of Eternal Youth, the twenty-fifth instalment in the bestselling Brunetti series, o..
42,00 Lei
What She Left
"The new Gone Girl." (Marie Claire). "If you liked The Girl on the Train then I think you'll like..
53,00 Lei
When the Doves Disappeared
1941: In Communist-ruled, war-ravaged Estonia, two men are fleeing from the Red Army - Roland, a ..
55,00 Lei
When Will There Be Good News?
In a quiet corner of rural Devon, a six-year-old girl witnesses an appalling crime. Thirty years ..
42,00 Lei
While the Light Lasts
Some of Agatha Christie's earliest stories - including her very first - which show the Queen of C..
38,00 Lei
Whisperers
The border between Maine and Canada is porous. Anything can be smuggled across it: drugs, cash, weap..
42,00 Lei
Whistler
The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. The..
42,00 Lei
White Oleander
Astrid a fost crescuta de mama ei, Ingrid - o poeta frumoasa. Lumea lui Astrid se invarte in juru..
40,00 Lei
Whiteout
Human betrayal, medical terror and a race against time . . . 'this is gasp a minute stuff by a vi..
53,00 Lei
Why Didn't They Ask Evans?
When a man plunges down a cliff, two adventurous young friends decide to find his killer...While ..
38,00 Lei
Wicked Boy: An Infamous Murder in Victorian London
Shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Non-Fiction 2017 The gripping, fascinating account o..
52,00 Lei
Wideacre
Philippa Gregory’s first novel and first in the bestselling Wideacre trilogy. A compelling tale o..
54,00 Lei
Windmills of the Gods (format de buzunar)
Sidney Sheldon's eighth novel, repackaged to accompany his memoirs, `The Other Side of Me' .The worl..
58,00 Lei
Witness for the Prosecution & Selected Plays
When wealthy spinster Emily French is found murdered, suspicion falls to Leonard Vole, the man to..
38,00 Lei
Women of Baker Street
As Sherlock and Watson return from the famous Hound of the Baskervilles case, Mrs Hudson and Mary mu..
48,00 Lei
Woodcutter
A fast-moving, stunning new standalone psychological thriller - from the award-winning author of ..
46,00 Lei
You Belong to Me
This is the compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the autho..
44,00 Lei
Young Bond: SilverFin
This is the first explosive book in Charlie Higson's bestselling Young Bond series. Before the na..
44,00 Lei
Girl on the Train (format de buzunar)
THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR 'Really great suspense nov..
39,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online