Fantasy & SF

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Complete Robot (editie de buzunar)
The complete collection of Isaac Asimov's classic Robot stories. In these stories, Asimov creates..
58,00 Lei
Complete Roderick (SF Masterworks)
Rivals the work of Asimov as SF's keynote statement on Robotics Roderick is a robot and this is his..
65,00 Lei
Complete Stories Vol. 1
First published fifteen years ago, shortly after his death, inside this collection are some of th..
54,00 Lei
Complete Stories Vol. 2
The second volume in an extraordinary collection published shortly after the author's death. In t..
54,00 Lei
Conclave of Shadows 1: Talon of the Silver Hawk
Featuring one of the most fascinating characters and scenarios ever created in the genre, The Concla..
38,00 Lei
Conclave of Shadows 3: Exile's Return
Partea a treia din seria "Conclave of Shadows"..
42,00 Lei
Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister
We have all heard the story of Cinderella, the beautiful child cast out to slave amongst the ashe..
42,00 Lei
Consider Phlebas
The war raged across the galaxy. Billions had died, billions more were doomed. Moons, planets, th..
56,00 Lei
Coraline
There is something strange about Coraline's new home. It's not the mist, or the cat that always s..
44,00 Lei
Coraline (Anniversary Edition)
There is something strange about Coraline's new home. It's not the mist, or the cat that always s..
48,00 Lei
Coraline and Other Stories
When Coraline explores her new home, she steps through a door and into another house just like he..
52,00 Lei
Corsets & Clockworks: 13 Steampunk Romances
A stunning anthology of the very best of steampunk that's taking teen fiction by storm. Bestselli..
48,00 Lei
Cosmic Trilogy 2: Perelandra: [Voyage to Venus]
The second novel in Lewis's science fiction trilogy tells of Dr Ransom's voyage to the planet of ..
36,00 Lei
Counter-Clock World (Voyager Classics)
Pre-empting novels such as the Booker Prize-winning ‘Time’s Arrow’ by as much as twenty years, Co..
58,00 Lei
Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy 1: Dark Witch
Nora Roberts - the world's greatest storyteller. Iona Sheehan has always felt a powerful con..
44,00 Lei
Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy 2: Shadow Spell
In the enchanted woods of County Mayo, a young woman must fight the one thing she fears the most ..
48,00 Lei
Crossroads 2: Shadow Gate
Book Two in a spectacular fantasy epic - a violent struggle for land and power in a world of fabl..
42,00 Lei
Crossroads 3: Traitor's Gate
The conclusion of a spectacular fantasy epic - a violent struggle for land and power in a world o..
40,00 Lei
Cruel Crown: Two Red Queen Short Stories
From the New York Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN, comes two gripping prequels. Previo..
42,00 Lei
CRYPT: Mask of Death
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and D..
42,00 Lei
CRYPT: The Gallows Curse
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB and YOUNG BOND. Meet..
44,00 Lei
CRYPT: Traitor's Revenge
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB and YOUNG BOND. ‘We'..
42,00 Lei
Crystal Egg and Other Stories (Wordsworth Classics)
This volume contains a generous selection of the tales of H. G. Wells, some of them famous, some for..
14,00 Lei
Curse of Chalion
Roman fantasy. Col. Voyager..
42,00 Lei
Cyberiad: Fables for the Cybernetic Age - PMC
This is a charming, mind-bending and anarchic book of imagined civilizations. 'Most cosmic civili..
52,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 1: Cart and Cwidder
The first book in the magical, epic adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jo..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 2: Drowned Ammet
For centuries, Dalemark has been a land divided by the warring earldoms of the North and South. Now,..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 3: Spellcoats
'I had not seen how they hated us till I heard them shout. It was terrible.' Tanaqui and her family..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 4: Crown of Dalemark
The final book in the epic fantasy-adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jon..
48,00 Lei
Dance of Shadows
Dancing with someone is an act of trust. Elegant and intimate; you're close enough to kiss, close..
42,00 Lei
Dangerous Women Part One
Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most..
56,00 Lei
Dangerous Women Part Three
Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most..
56,00 Lei
Dangerous Women Part Two
Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most..
56,00 Lei
Dark Artifices 1: Lady Midnight
The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first novel in Cassandra Clare's newest series, The Dar..
48,00 Lei
Dark Eden
You live in Eden. You are a member of the Family, one of 532 descendants of Angela and Tommy. You..
49,00 Lei
Dark Legacy of Shannara 3: Witch Wraith
Following Wards of Faerie and Bloodfire Quest, this is the final novel in a powerful new trilogy ..
58,00 Lei
Dark Ones 1: Girl's Guide to Vampires
Sometimes love can be a pain in the neck... Joy Randall is a girl with big expectations and ..
40,00 Lei 15,00 Lei
Dark Ones 2: Sex and the Single Vampire: A Love Story with Bite
Katie MacAlister's second deliciously funny romp through her world of gorgeously alpha-male ..
40,00 Lei 15,00 Lei
Dark Ones 3: Sex, Lies and Vampires
Katie MacAlister's third deliciously funny romp through her world of gorgeously alpha-male 'Dark ..
40,00 Lei 15,00 Lei
Dark Side of the Sun: A Discworld Novel
DOM SALABOS HAD A LOT OF ADVANTAGES. As heir to a huge fortune, he had an excellent robot servant..
39,00 Lei
Dark Tower 1: The Gunslinger (Film Tie-in)
The Dark Tower is soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba, ..
52,00 Lei
Dark Tower I: The Gunslinger
In this first novel in his epic fantasy masterpiece, Stephen King introduces readers to one of hi..
48,00 Lei
Dark Tower II: The Drawing of the Three
In the second novel of King's bestselling fantasy masterpiece, Roland of Gilead, the Last Gunslin..
48,00 Lei
Dark Tower III: The Waste Lands
In the third novel in King's epic fantasy masterpiece, Roland, the Last Gunslinger, is moving eve..
48,00 Lei
Dark Tower IV: Wizard and Glass
In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest, The Dark Tower beckons ..
48,00 Lei
Dark Tower Novel: Wind through the Keyhole
For readers new to The Dark Tower, THE WIND THROUGH THE KEYHOLE is a stand-alone novel, and a won..
45,00 Lei
Dark Tower V: Wolves of the Cala
In the fifth novel in King's bestselling epic fantasy series, the farming community in the fertil..
52,00 Lei
Dark Tower VI: Song of Susannah
The pivotal sixth instalment in King's bestselling epic fantasy saga provides the key to the ques..
52,00 Lei
Dark Tower VII: The Dark Tower
The final volume sees gunslinger Roland on a roller-coaster mix of exhilarating triumph and achin..
48,00 Lei
Dark Volume
Pe o coasta pustie, tanara mostenitoare Miss Temple se trezeste dupa un acces de febra pentru a desc..
44,00 Lei
Darkwar 1: Flight of the Night Hawks
Conclavul Umbrelor are de ales: sa il gaseasca si sa il distruga pe magiviasnul diabolic Leso Varen ..
42,00 Lei
Darwin's Radio
A terrifying disease, or the next step in human evolution? Three scientists must battle to find t..
35,00 Lei
Daughter of Smoke and Bone
DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE is a book unbounded by genre but located at a magical crossroads where..
50,00 Lei
Daughter of Smoke and Bone 2: Days of Blood and Starlight
It began with the breathtaking DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE...The story continues in the astounding..
50,00 Lei
Death of Grass - PMC
La inceput, virusul care a atacat iarba si granele nu l-a ingrijorat foarte tare pe John Custance..
39,00 Lei
Defenders of Shannara 1: The High Druid's Blade - A
Secrets revealed. Powers unleashed. A legend in the making ...It is said that Paxon Leah is desce..
48,00 Lei
Defenders of Shannara: Darkling Child
*Set in the same world as THE SHANNARA CHRONICLES - now a major fantasy TV series showing on 5Sta..
48,00 Lei
Delirium Trilogy 3: Requiem
The final instalment in the internationally bestselling Delirium trilogy. It is the rule of ..
48,00 Lei
Demi-Monde 1: Winter
The Demi-Monde is the most advanced computer simulation ever devised. Created to prepare soldiers..
48,00 Lei
Demi-Monde 2: Spring
The Shadows grow ever darker across the Demi-Monde. And as the soldiers of Heydrich's ForthRight ..
54,00 Lei
Demi-Monde 3: Summer
Eight-thousand years ago the Deluge destroyed the empire of the Lilithi, setting the race of supe..
52,00 Lei
Demi-Monde 4: Fall
For thousands of years the Grigori have lain hidden, dreaming of the day when they will emerge fr..
59,00 Lei
Demon Child 1: Medalon
The debut novel from a new fantasy writer who will set the genre alight with her brilliant storytell..
48,00 Lei
Demon Child 2: Treason Keep
Book Two of the epic Demon Child Trilogy from a new fantasy writer who will set the genre alight wit..
48,00 Lei
Demon Child 3: Harshini
Book Three of the epic Demon Child Trilogy Medalon has surrendered to Karien, ruled by its fanatical..
48,00 Lei
Demon Cycle 1: A Kingdom Besieged
Discover the fate of the original black Magician, Pug, and his motley crew of agents who safeguar..
46,00 Lei
Demon Cycle 1: Painted Man
The stunning debut fantasy novel from author Peter V. Brett. The Painted Man, book one of th..
54,00 Lei
Demon Cycle 2: At the Gates of Darkness
The conclusion of the bestselling Demon War series, which began with Rides a Dread Legion Recent eve..
46,00 Lei
Demon Cycle 2: Desert Spear
Continuing the impressive fantasy series from author Peter V. Brett, The Desert Spear is book two..
64,00 Lei
Demon Cycle 3: Daylight War
Continuing the impressive debut fantasy series from author Peter V. Brett, The DAYLIGHT WAR is bo..
64,00 Lei
Demon Cycle 4: Skull Throne
In the grand tradition of George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan, Sunday Times bestselling author P..
54,00 Lei
Demon Cycle 4: Skull Throne (editie de buzunar)
In the grand tradition of George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan, Sunday Times bestselling author P..
44,00 Lei
Department 19, 4: Zero Hour
Department 19 still stands against the darkness. But for how much longer? Book 4 in the explosive..
54,00 Lei
Deptford Trilogy: Fifth Business, Manticore, World of Wonders
Around a mysterious death is woven a glittering, fantastical, cunningly contrived trilogy of nove..
96,00 Lei
Devil's Armour
A year after the events of THE EYES OF GOD, Lukien, Baron Glass and Gilwyn are all living in Grimhol..
36,00 Lei
Devil's Detective
WELCOME TO HELL. Solving crimes was the purpose of Hell's Information Men, yet they almost n..
54,00 Lei
Devil's Evidence
A stunning new thriller from the critically acclaimed author of The Devil's Detective. When a vio..
54,00 Lei
Diamond Age
A new look for cult author Stephenson's unstoppable sci-fi classic. The future is small. The..
58,00 Lei
Digital Plague
Avery Cates is the star turn in this action-packed slice of near-future noir. THIS IS AN ASS..
35,00 Lei
Dime Store Magic
Another edge-of-the-seat, hugely entertaining supernatural thriller from a rising star. Prepare t..
52,00 Lei 27,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online