Fantasy & SF

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Kefahuchi Tract 1: Light
In M. John Harrison's dangerously illuminating new novel, three quantum outlaws face a universe o..
38,00 Lei
Kefahuchi Tract 2: Nova Swing
It is some time after Ed Chianese's trip into the Kefahuchi Tract. A major industry of the Halo i..
44,00 Lei
King's Cage
The highly anticipated new novel from New York Times Number One bestselling author of RED QUEEN.Mare..
48,00 Lei
Kingmaker, Kingbreaker 1: Innocent Mage
One of bestselling fantasy debuts of the last decade: enter the world of Kingmaker, Kingbreaker -..
52,00 Lei
Kristen Stewart: Infinite Romance (+ poster)
Kristen Stewart, the beautiful Bella in the screen version of Stephenie Meyer's Twilight&nbs..
36,00 Lei 10,00 Lei
Krondor's Sons 1: Prince of the Blood
A newly revised edition of Raymond E. Feist' s continuation of his classic Riftwar series. Set twent..
46,00 Lei
Kushiel's Legacy 1: Kushiel's Dart
The land of Terre d'Ange is a place of unsurpassing beauty and grace. It is said that angels foun..
32,00 Lei
Kushiel's Legacy 2: Kushiel's Chosen
This wonderful novel is a sensuous fantasy of sacrifice and conspiracy, which will be loved by fa..
39,00 Lei
La Belle Sauvage: Book of Dust 1
Eleven-year-old Malcolm Polstead and his daemon, Asta, live with his parents at the Trout Inn nea..
84,00 Lei 73,00 Lei
Lagoon
Three strangers, each isolated by his or her own problems: Adaora, the marine biologist. Anthony,..
52,00 Lei
Land of Stories 3: A Grimm Warning
Conner Bailey thinks his fairy-tale adventures are behind him - until he discovers a mysterious c..
48,00 Lei
Language of Dying
From the bestselling author of BEHIND HER EYES comes a beautiful, harrowing, heartbreaking story,..
52,00 Lei
Last Continent: A Discworld Novel
IT'S THE DISCWORLD'S LAST CONTINENT AND IT'S GOING TO DIE IN A FEW DAYS, EXCEPT...Who is this her..
39,00 Lei
Last Dragonslayer
In the good old days, magic was powerful, unregulated by government, and even the largest spell coul..
42,00 Lei
Last Gasp
TIME IS SHORT. THE AIR IS RUNNING OUT. Selected as one of Goodread's Best Ecological Horro..
64,00 Lei
Laundry Files: Atrocity Archives
The explosive first volume in The Laundry Files - a series that combines spy fiction with the supern..
56,00 Lei
Laundry Files: Fuller Memorandum
The third book in the 'Laundry' series - the world's only science fiction/ dark comedy/ Cold War/..
42,00 Lei
Laundry Files: Jennifer Morgue
The second volume in The Laundry Files - a series that combines spy fiction with the supernatural..
36,00 Lei
Laundry Files: Rhesus Chart
LONDON CAN DRAIN THE LIFE OUT OF YOU ...Bob Howard is an intelligence agent working his way throu..
52,00 Lei
Lavondyss (Fantasy Masterworks)
At the heart of the wildwood lies a place of mystery and legend, from which few return and none e..
59,00 Lei
Left Hand of Darkness
Genly Ai is an ethnologist observing the people of the planet Gethen, a world perpetually in wint..
52,00 Lei
Left Hand of God
Romanul creeaza o lume minunata si cruda, cu o epica grandioasa si multa tragedie. E povestea lui..
48,00 Lei
Left Hand of God 2: Last Four Things
The Last Four Things is the second in Paul Hoffman's remarkable series. Death, Judgement, Heaven ..
48,00 Lei
Legend 1: Legend
Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. The must-read d..
53,00 Lei
Legend 2: Prodigy
Prodigy is the long-awaited sequel to Legend, the must-read dystopian thriller novel. Perfect for..
53,00 Lei
Legend of Broken
Some years ago, a remarkable manuscript long rumoured to exist was discovered: The Legend of Brok..
47,00 Lei
Legend of Sigurd and Gudrun
The world first publication of a previously unknown work by J.R.R. Tolkien, which tells the epic ..
52,00 Lei
Legend of the Riftwar 1: Honoured Enemy
The first of a major new Feist acquisition, returning to his best-loved series. Written with Bill Fo..
38,00 Lei
Legend of the Riftwar 2: Murder in LaMut
The second novel of a major new Feist acquisition, returning to his best-loved series. Written with ..
36,00 Lei
Legends of the Alfar 1: Righteous Fury
The elves, dwarves and humans all know the alfar to be dark, relentless warriors. This is their t..
58,00 Lei
Legends of the Alfar 2: Devastating Hate
The second in the fast-and-furious fantasy adventure The Legends of the Alfar: the worlds of the ..
58,00 Lei
Legends of the Land 1: Wanderers and Islanders
Highly original fantasy debut from a new British author. With masterful storytelling, great chara..
38,00 Lei
Legends of the Land 2: Iron Chain
The stunning sequel to the critically acclaimed WANDERERS AND ISLANDERS, which confirms Steve Coc..
38,00 Lei
Legends of the Red Sun 1: Nights of Villjamur
Inghetul loveste un lant de insule si mii vin sa caute salvare la portile cetatii Villjamur - o c..
53,00 Lei
Legends of the Red Sun 2: City of Ruin
Villiren: a city of sin that is being torn apart from the inside. Hybrid creatures shamble throug..
44,00 Lei
Legends of the Red Sun 3: Book of Transformation
A new and corrupt Emperor seeks to rebuild the ancient structures of Villjamur. But when the stra..
53,00 Lei
Licanius 1: Shadow of What Was Lost
'A storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will..
52,00 Lei
Licanius 2: An Echo of Things to Come
'Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire' Guardian on The Shadow of ..
56,00 Lei
Light Fantastic. A Discworld Novel
Panic?' said Rincewind hopefully. He always held that panic was the best means of survival. When ..
39,00 Lei
Limbo (SF Masterworks)
In the aftermath of an atomic war, a new international movement of pacifism has arisen. Multitudes o..
58,00 Lei
Line War
The Line War is the fifth novel in Neal Asher's popular Agent Cormac series. The Polity is u..
44,00 Lei
Lirael
Roman Fantasy. Partea a doua din "Old Kingdom Series" ..
46,00 Lei
Listen to the Moon
The stunning new novel of World War One from Michael Morpurgo, the nation's favourite storyteller..
46,00 Lei
Little People
Brilliant and outrageously funny comic fantasy - Tom Holt on top form. I was eight years old..
35,00 Lei
Little, Big (Fantasy Masterworks)
Edgewood is many houses, all put inside each other, or across each other. It's filled with and su..
71,00 Lei
Liveship Traders 1: Ship of Magic
‘As addictive as morphine’ THE TIMES From the author of the classic Farseer trilogy, SHIP OF..
59,00 Lei
Liveship Traders 2: Mad Ship
‘Hobb is a remarkable storyteller’ GUARDIAN The second volume in this superb trilogy from th..
59,00 Lei
Liveship Traders 3: Ship of Destiny
‘Even better than the Farseer books. I didn’t think that was possible’ GEORGE RR MARTIN The ..
59,00 Lei
Lock In
Fifteen years from now, a new virus sweeps the globe. 95% of those afflicted experience nothing w..
56,00 Lei
Long Earth
1916: the Western Front. Private Percy Blakeney wakes up. He is lying on fresh spring grass. He c..
42,00 Lei
Long Earth 2: Long War
A generation after the events of The Long Earth, mankind has spread across the new worlds opened ..
45,00 Lei
Long Earth 3: Long Mars
2040-2045 - In the years after the cataclysmic Yellowstone eruption there is massive economic dis..
45,00 Lei
Long Earth 5: Long Cosmos
2070-71. Nearly six decades after Step Day and in the Long Earth, the new Next post-human society..
42,00 Lei
Long War 1: Black Guard
The city of Ro Canarn burns. With their father's blood fresh upon the headsman's sword, Lord Brom..
52,00 Lei
Long War 2: Dark Blood
In the court of every city in the lands of Ro, a sorceress sits. And in the minds of that city's ..
52,00 Lei
Long War 3: Red Prince
Between the desert plains of Karesia and the icy wastes of Ranen, there once lay the kingdom of R..
52,00 Lei
Long War 4: World Raven
The dead god is waking. His power-mad priestess has deployed a mass of men and beasts onto the pl..
52,00 Lei
Look to Windward
It was one of the less glorious incidents of a long-ago war. It led to the destruction of tw..
59,00 Lei
Lords and Ladies: A Discworld Novel
THE FAIRIES ARE BACK--BUT THIS TIME THEY DON'T JUST WANT YOUR TEETH... Granny Weatherwax and her ..
39,00 Lei
Lorien Legacies 1: I Am Number Four (Film Tie-in)
I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore - the film tie-in! They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number T..
49,00 Lei
Lorien Legacies 2: Power of Six
They caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. They tried ..
53,00 Lei
Lorien Legacies 5: Revenge of Seven
The Revenge of Seven is the heart stopping fifth installment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pit..
53,00 Lei
Lorien Legacies 6: Fate of Ten (format de buzunar)
The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore...
45,00 Lei
Lorien Legacies 7: United As One (format de buzunar)
From the bestselling author of I Am Number Four, United As One is the final, hugely thrilling novel ..
48,00 Lei
Lost World & Other Stories - W
These lively, varied and thought-provoking science-fiction stories (from the era of Jules Verne a..
14,00 Lei
LOTR 1: Fellowship of the Ring (black cover)
Sauron, the Dark Lord, has gathered to him all the Rings of Power – the means by which he intends..
56,00 Lei
LOTR 1: Fellowship of the Ring (Black Cover)
The Fellowship of the Ring' is the first part of JRR Tolkien's epic masterpiece 'The Lord of the ..
45,00 Lei
LOTR 2: Two Towers (black cover)
Frodo and the Companions of the Ring have been beset by danger during their quest to prevent the ..
56,00 Lei
LOTR 2: Two Towers (Black Cover)
The Two Towers' is the second part of JRR Tolkien's epic masterpiece 'The Lord of the Rings'. Thi..
45,00 Lei
LOTR 2: Two Towers (Film Tie-in)
A doua carte din ciclul Lord of the Rings. Editie ilustrata de Alan Lee. ..
58,00 Lei
LOTR 3: Return of the King (Black Cover)
The Return of the King' is the third part of JRR Tolkien's epic masterpiece 'The Lord of the Ring..
45,00 Lei
LOTR 3: Return of the King (black cover)
The armies of the Dark Lord are massing as his evil shadow spreads ever wider. Men, Dwarves, Elve..
56,00 Lei
LOTR 3: Return of the King (Film Tie-in)
Prima carte din ciclul Lord of the Rings. Editie ilustrata de Alan Lee. ..
51,00 Lei
LOTR: Lord of the Rings (single volume)
Continuing the story begun in The Hobbit, all three parts of the epic masterpiece, The Lord of th..
99,00 Lei
Low Town 1: Straight Razor Cure
Here, the criminal is king. The streets are filled with the screeching of fish hags, the cries of sw..
48,00 Lei
Luna 2: Wolf Moon
The BSFA and Arthur C. Clarke Award-winning author returns with the second part of his stunning m..
58,00 Lei
Lurulu
E prima scriere a lui Vance. Myron, la bordul yahtului sau spatial folosit ca transportator de ma..
33,00 Lei
Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove
Christopher Moore brings us another hilarious, irreverent novel of love, strange beasts and much ..
32,00 Lei
M Is For Magic
In this collection of wonderful stories, which range between fantasy, humour, science fiction and..
52,00 Lei
Machine (Shortlisted for the Arthur C Clarke Award 2014)
Shortlisted for the Arthur C Clarke Award 2014, this is a Frankenstein tale for our time from one..
54,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online