Fantasy & SF

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Extremes
Teresa Simons se intoarce in Anglia natala dupa ce sotul ei, agent FBI, a fost ucis in Texas de un t..
39,00 Lei
Fairyland (SF Masterworks)
The 21st century. Europe is divided between the First World bourgeoisie, made rich by nanotec..
56,00 Lei
Fall of Hyperion (editie de buzunar)
The critically acclaimed and bestselling sequel to HYPERION The mysterious Time Tombs are op..
62,00 Lei
Falling Woman (Fantasy Masterworks)
Elizabeth Waters, an archeologist who abandoned her husband and daughter years ago to pursue her car..
58,00 Lei
Father-Thing: Collected Stories 3
THE FATHER THING contains the stories written in 1956, just before the publication of Dick's firs..
52,00 Lei
Feersum Endjinn
Count Sessine is about to die for the very last time ... Chief Scientist Gadfium is about to..
58,00 Lei
Female Man (SF Masterworks)
A landmark book in the fields of science fiction and feminism. Four women living in parallel..
52,00 Lei
Fevre Dream
Abner Marsh has had his dearest wish come true - he has built the Fevre Dream, the finest steamsh..
58,00 Lei
Fifth Head of Cerberus (SF Masterworks)
A SF masterpiece. Far from Earth two sister planets, Sainte Anne and Sainte Croix, circle ea..
54,00 Lei
Fire of Heaven 3: Right Hand of God
The company has been scattered far and wide in its mission to prepare Faltha for war - now the ar..
41,00 Lei
First Book of Lankhmar
Din prima clipa cand s-au intalnit (erau la furat in acelasi loc!), Fafhrd, uriasul razboinic bar..
58,00 Lei
First Book of Lankhmar (Fantasy Masterworks)
From the moment when they first met, in the commission of the same, audacious theft, Fafhrd, the ..
58,00 Lei
First Fifteen Lives of Harry August
Featured on BBC Radio 2 Book Club on 22nd April 2014. Harry August is on his deathbed. Again. No ..
54,00 Lei
First Formic War 1: Earth Unaware
HUMANS THOUGHT THEY WERE ALONE IN THE GALAXY. UNTIL NOW. A hundred years before Ender's Game, hum..
56,00 Lei
First Formic War 2: Earth Afire
THE FUTURE OF HUMANITY HANGS IN THE BALANCE. One hundred years before Ender's Game, the aliens ar..
56,00 Lei
First Law 1: Blade Itself
Inquisitor Glokta, a crippled and increasingly bitter relic of the last war, former fencing champ..
62,00 Lei
First Law 2: Before They Are Hanged
Striking, character-driven and cynical noir fantasy Bitter and merciless war is coming to th..
62,00 Lei
First Law 3: Last Argument of Kings
The end is coming. Logen Ninefingers might only have one more fight in him ' but it's going to be..
62,00 Lei
First Law World 1: Best Served Cold
E primavara in Styrial si de 19 ani tinutul e devastat de un razboi sangeros. Crudul Mare Duce Or..
62,00 Lei
First Law World 2: Heroes
Three men. One battle. No Heroes. They say Black Dow's killed more men than winter, and claw..
62,00 Lei
First Law World 3: Red Country
The past never stays buried. They burned her home. They stole her brother and sister. But vengean..
62,00 Lei
Fisherman's Children 1: Prodigal Mage
Au trecut multi ani de la Razboiul Magilor. O perioada de mari schimbari. Dar nu toate spre bine,..
32,00 Lei
Fisherman's Children 1: Prodigal Mage
The weather magic that holds the kingdom of Lur safe is failing, and the earth feels broken to th..
52,00 Lei
Fisherman's Children 2: Reluctant Mage
It's been months since Rafel ventured over Barl's Mountains into the unknown, in a desperate bid ..
52,00 Lei
Fishy Wishes (Omnibus)
Omnibuzul contine romanele "Wish You Were Here" si "Djin Rummy" ..
49,00 Lei
Flashforward
Suddenly everyone in the world loses consciousness for two minutes. Planes fall from the sky, the..
36,00 Lei 16,00 Lei
Floating Worlds (SF Masterworks)
A seminal feminist SF novel of the highest literary quality, comparable to the works of Joanna Ru..
52,00 Lei
Flow, My Tears Policeman Said
Published to celebrate the life and work of Philip K. Dick, the bestselling author of BLADE RUNNE..
56,00 Lei
Flowers for Algernon (SF Masterworks)
The classic novel about a daring experiment in human intelligence Charlie Gordon, IQ 68, is ..
56,00 Lei
Fluke or I Know Why the Winged Whale Sings
Just why do humpback whales sing? That's the question that has marine biologist Nate Quinn and hi..
42,00 Lei
Folding Knife
Basso Magnificul. Basso cel Mare. Basso Inteleptul. Cel dintai cetatean al Republicii Vesani e un om..
44,00 Lei
Food of the Gods (SF Masterworks)
The Food of the Gods is a forgotten H.G. Wells classic; it is science-fiction and dystopia at the..
58,00 Lei
Forever War (SF Masterworks)
One of the very best must-read SF novels of all time. Private William Mandella is a reluctan..
56,00 Lei
Forgotten Beasts of Eld (Fantasy Masterworks)
The WORLD FANTASY AWARD-winning masterpiece from one of modern fantasy's most original and lyrica..
58,00 Lei
Fountains of Paradise (SF Masterworks)
One of Clarke's most famous and acclaimed novels, winner of both the HUGO AWARD and the NEBULA AW..
52,00 Lei
Fractured Europe 2: Europe at Midnight
Europe is crumbling. The Xian Flu pandemic and ongoing economic crises have fractured the Europea..
55,00 Lei
Galactic Pot-Healer
Joe Fernwright works as a pot-healer, a repairer of ceramics, in a dull future where there isn't ..
52,00 Lei
Ganymede Takeover
Earth has been taken over by the Ganymedians, a race of telepathic worm-like aliens whose instinc..
52,00 Lei
Gap Sequence 3: A Dark and Hungry God Arises
A powerful and intense sf tale from a master storyteller The third instalment in the GAP seq..
39,00 Lei
Gap Sequence 4: Chaos and Order
A powerful and intense sf tale from a master storyteller The third instalment in the GAP seq..
39,00 Lei
Gardens of the Sun
'A writer of dazzling range, luminous intelligence and great humanity' Alastair Reynolds The..
48,00 Lei
Gate to Women's Country (SF Masterworks)
THE GATE TO WOMEN'S COUNTRY tells of a society that exists three hundred years after our own has ..
52,00 Lei
Gateway (SF Masterworks)
One of the very best must-read SF novels of all time Wealth ... or death. Those were the cho..
58,00 Lei
Gather Yourselves Together
As the Communists advance, a small group of Americans trapped in a Chinese factory must learn to ..
58,00 Lei
Gentleman Bastard 1: Lies of Locke Lamora
They say that the Thorn of Camorr can beat anyone in a fight. They say he steals from the rich an..
52,00 Lei
Gentleman Bastard 2: Red Seas under Red Skies
Escaping from the attentions of the Bondsmagi Locke Lamora, the estwhile Thorn of Camorr and Jean..
56,00 Lei
Gentleman Bastard 3: Republic of Thieves
After their adventures on the high seas, Locke and Jean are brought back to earth with a thump. J..
58,00 Lei
Glamour
Farmecul e nebanuita lume ascunsa in viatile noastre normale - seducatoare si sinistra, populata de ..
44,00 Lei
Gloriana; or Unfulfill'd Queen
Gloriana rules an Albion whose empire embraces America and most of Asia. A new Golden Age of peace, ..
58,00 Lei
Godless World 1: Winterbirth
Prima carte din trilogia Godless World. E un armistitiu subtire intre sefii clanurilor True Bloods. ..
48,00 Lei
Godless World 2: Bloodheir
Cartea a doua din trilogia Godless World. Lumea a decazut. Razboiul dintre clanurile Black Road s..
54,00 Lei
Gods Themselves (SF Masterworks)
The HUGO and NEBULA AWARD-winning novel. In the year 2100, the invention of the Electron Pum..
56,00 Lei
Godslayer Chronicles 1: Shadowfall
Prima carte din The Godslayer Chronicles. Yylar de Noche a fost candva un faimos cavaler al tinutulu..
38,00 Lei
Godspeaker 1: Empress
Intr-o familie destramata din cauza saraciei si violentei, Hekat nu este nimic mai mult decat inc..
42,00 Lei
Godspeaker 2: Riven Kingdom
Regele din Ethrea e pe moarte. Singura mostenitoare e printesa Rhian dar daca dusmanilor le resus..
42,00 Lei
Graceling Realm: Fire
A must-read title for all fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Trudi Canavan, FIRE is an exceptional fantasy..
42,00 Lei
Graceling Realm: Graceling
Intr-o lume in care oamenii care se nasc cu o capacitate exceptionala, numita gratie, sunt si tem..
54,00 Lei
Grass (SF Masterworks)
A classic work of science fiction from a master storyteller What could be more commonplace t..
52,00 Lei
Great North Road
When attending a Newcastle murder scene, Detective Sidney Hurst finds a dead North family clone. ..
62,00 Lei
Greg Mandel 1: Mindstar Rising
It's the 21st century and global warming is here to stay, so forget the way your country used to ..
59,00 Lei
Greg Mandel 2: A Quantum Murder
The second book in the Greg Mandel series from the master of space opera A Quantum Murder is..
62,00 Lei
Greg Mandel 3: Nano Flower
Julia Evans, proprietara miliardara a companiei Event Horizon, a fost de 15 ani puterea din spate..
58,00 Lei
Grendel (Fantasy Masterworks)
A brilliantly-executed retelling of BEOWULF from the point of view of the monster, Grendel, with ..
58,00 Lei
Greybeard (SF Masterworks)
A haunting vision of a post-apocalyptic England. Ecological disaster has left the English co..
42,00 Lei
Half Past Human (SF Masterworks)
A novel of dystopian future in the tradition of SOYLENT GREEN and H.G. Wells' THE TIME MACHINE, w..
56,00 Lei
Hard to Be a God (SF Masterworks)
Another SF Masterwork from the giants of Soviet science fiction, Arkady and Boris Strugatsky. ..
58,00 Lei
Harper Connelly 3: An Ice Cold Grave
La 15 ani, Harper Connelly a fost lovita de trasnet. Si-a revenit, dar trupul I s-a acoperit cu o..
34,00 Lei 12,00 Lei
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts 1 & 2 (The Official Playscript)
The official playscript of the original West End production of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child...
48,00 Lei
Heart-Shaped Box
Buy my stepfather's ghost' read the e-mail. So Jude did. He bought it, in the shape of the dead m..
52,00 Lei
Hellgate London 1: Exodus
Londra in 2038. orasul odata maret zace in ruina. O ruptura masiva in tesatura realitatii noastre..
44,00 Lei
Hellgate London 2: Goetia
In 2024 deja au trecut patru ani de cand Demonii au deschis Hellgate si au invadat pamantul. Simon C..
39,00 Lei
Hellgate London 3: Covenant
In vreme ce templierul Simon Cross lupta sa ii conduca pe supravietuitori spre salbare, timpul ramas..
44,00 Lei
Helliconia (SF Masterworks)
A vast world where the seasons last tens of thousands of years - the classic SF epic of worldbuil..
99,00 Lei
Hellstrom's Hive (SF Masterworks)
Frank Herbert's classic SF tale of an insect menace threatening the USA First published in 1..
52,00 Lei
Her Smoke Rose up Forever (SF Masterworks)
A stunning collection from one of science fiction's great short story writers. For a decade ..
58,00 Lei
History of the Runestaff (Fantasy Masterworks)
The earth has grown old, her landscapes mellow, her people lost in abrooding dream. It is an age ..
43,00 Lei
Hitchhicker's Guide to Galaxy (SF Masterworks)
The mega-cult-blockbuster-bestseller joins the SF Masterworks list. One Thursday lunchtime E..
58,00 Lei
House of Night 2: Betrayed
Can Zoey and the gang catch a rogue vampyre killing humans before it's too late? Discover what mi..
38,00 Lei 11,00 Lei
Human Is? (Very Best of Philip K. Dick)
The very best short fiction from the man whose stories are dominating Hollywood's creative output..
52,00 Lei
Hythrun Chronicles 1: Wolfblade
The first volume in a fast-paced fantasy saga, featuring a cast of dynamic characters against a b..
40,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online