Fantasy & SF

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Flashforward
Suddenly everyone in the world loses consciousness for two minutes. Planes fall from the sky, the..
36,00 Lei 16,00 Lei
Floating Worlds (SF Masterworks)
A seminal feminist SF novel of the highest literary quality, comparable to the works of Joanna Ru..
52,00 Lei
Flood (editie de buzunar)
E 2016. Inca o vara cu inundatii si valuri inalte. In doi ani, Londra, Neww York, Roma, Mecca vor..
41,00 Lei
Flow, My Tears Policeman Said
Published to celebrate the life and work of Philip K. Dick, the bestselling author of BLADE RUNNE..
56,00 Lei
Flowers for Algernon (SF Masterworks)
The classic novel about a daring experiment in human intelligence Charlie Gordon, IQ 68, is ..
56,00 Lei
Fluke or I Know Why the Winged Whale Sings
Just why do humpback whales sing? That's the question that has marine biologist Nate Quinn and hi..
42,00 Lei
Folding Knife
Basso Magnificul. Basso cel Mare. Basso Inteleptul. Cel dintai cetatean al Republicii Vesani e un om..
44,00 Lei
Food of the Gods (SF Masterworks)
The Food of the Gods is a forgotten H.G. Wells classic; it is science-fiction and dystopia at the..
58,00 Lei
Forever War (SF Masterworks)
One of the very best must-read SF novels of all time. Private William Mandella is a reluctan..
56,00 Lei
Forgotten Beasts of Eld (Fantasy Masterworks)
The WORLD FANTASY AWARD-winning masterpiece from one of modern fantasy's most original and lyrica..
58,00 Lei
Fountains of Paradise (SF Masterworks)
One of Clarke's most famous and acclaimed novels, winner of both the HUGO AWARD and the NEBULA AW..
52,00 Lei
Fractured Europe 2: Europe at Midnight
Europe is crumbling. The Xian Flu pandemic and ongoing economic crises have fractured the Europea..
55,00 Lei
Future Noir: The Making of Blade Runner
The fascinating story of the making of the most influential SF film ever made, republished to coi..
85,00 Lei 69,00 Lei
Galactic Pot-Healer
Joe Fernwright works as a pot-healer, a repairer of ceramics, in a dull future where there isn't ..
52,00 Lei
Ganymede Takeover
Earth has been taken over by the Ganymedians, a race of telepathic worm-like aliens whose instinc..
52,00 Lei
Gap Sequence 3: A Dark and Hungry God Arises
A powerful and intense sf tale from a master storyteller The third instalment in the GAP seq..
39,00 Lei
Gap Sequence 4: Chaos and Order
A powerful and intense sf tale from a master storyteller The third instalment in the GAP seq..
39,00 Lei
Gardens of the Sun
'A writer of dazzling range, luminous intelligence and great humanity' Alastair Reynolds The..
48,00 Lei
Gate to Women's Country (SF Masterworks)
THE GATE TO WOMEN'S COUNTRY tells of a society that exists three hundred years after our own has ..
52,00 Lei
Gateway (SF Masterworks)
One of the very best must-read SF novels of all time Wealth ... or death. Those were the cho..
58,00 Lei
Gather Yourselves Together
As the Communists advance, a small group of Americans trapped in a Chinese factory must learn to ..
62,00 Lei
Gears of War 1: Aspho Fields
The story of Delta Squad's toughest fighters - soldier's solder Marcus Fenix and steadfast Domini..
42,00 Lei
Gears of War 2: Jacinto's Remnant
Based on the blockbuster Xbox game, this is the stunning story of the men and women who stood bet..
42,00 Lei
Gears of War 3: Anvil Gate
Cu Locust Horde aparent distrusa, supravietuitorii incep sa isi reconstruiasca societatea umana p..
42,00 Lei
Gears of War 4: Coalition's End
When the bestselling video game Gears of War was released in late 2006, it quickly became the fas..
46,00 Lei
Gears of War 5: The Slab
Marcus Fenix. War hero. Decorated Gear. Loyal son. Traitor. As the Locust Horde advances into one..
52,00 Lei
Gentleman Bastard 1: Lies of Locke Lamora
They say that the Thorn of Camorr can beat anyone in a fight. They say he steals from the rich an..
52,00 Lei
Gentleman Bastard 2: Red Seas under Red Skies
Escaping from the attentions of the Bondsmagi Locke Lamora, the estwhile Thorn of Camorr and Jean..
56,00 Lei
Gentleman Bastard 3: Republic of Thieves
After their adventures on the high seas, Locke and Jean are brought back to earth with a thump. J..
58,00 Lei
Glamour
Farmecul e nebanuita lume ascunsa in viatile noastre normale - seducatoare si sinistra, populata de ..
44,00 Lei
Gloriana; or Unfulfill'd Queen
Gloriana rules an Albion whose empire embraces America and most of Asia. A new Golden Age of peace, ..
58,00 Lei
Godless World 1: Winterbirth
Prima carte din trilogia Godless World. E un armistitiu subtire intre sefii clanurilor True Bloods. ..
48,00 Lei
Godless World 2: Bloodheir
Cartea a doua din trilogia Godless World. Lumea a decazut. Razboiul dintre clanurile Black Road s..
54,00 Lei
Godless World 3: Fall of Thanes
E o lume de gheata. E o lume de sange. E o lume fara zei. Tensiunea dintre clanurile Black Road s..
54,00 Lei
Gods Themselves (SF Masterworks)
The HUGO and NEBULA AWARD-winning novel. In the year 2100, the invention of the Electron Pum..
56,00 Lei
Godslayer Chronicles 1: Shadowfall
Prima carte din The Godslayer Chronicles. Yylar de Noche a fost candva un faimos cavaler al tinutulu..
38,00 Lei
Godspeaker 1: Empress
Intr-o familie destramata din cauza saraciei si violentei, Hekat nu este nimic mai mult decat inc..
42,00 Lei
Godspeaker 2: Riven Kingdom
Regele din Ethrea e pe moarte. Singura mostenitoare e printesa Rhian dar daca dusmanilor le resus..
42,00 Lei
Gospel of Loki
The novel is a brilliant first-person narrative of the rise and fall of the Norse gods - retold f..
52,00 Lei
Graceling Realm: Fire
A must-read title for all fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Trudi Canavan, FIRE is an exceptional fantasy..
42,00 Lei
Graceling Realm: Graceling
Intr-o lume in care oamenii care se nasc cu o capacitate exceptionala, numita gratie, sunt si tem..
54,00 Lei
Gradisil
Gradisil is a multi-generational story of murder, betrayal and revenge. It is told through the ey..
44,00 Lei
Grass (SF Masterworks)
A classic work of science fiction from a master storyteller What could be more commonplace t..
48,00 Lei
Great North Road
When attending a Newcastle murder scene, Detective Sidney Hurst finds a dead North family clone. ..
62,00 Lei
Greg Mandel 1: Mindstar Rising
It's the 21st century and global warming is here to stay, so forget the way your country used to ..
59,00 Lei
Greg Mandel 2: A Quantum Murder
The second book in the Greg Mandel series from the master of space opera A Quantum Murder is..
62,00 Lei
Greg Mandel 3: Nano Flower
Julia Evans, proprietara miliardara a companiei Event Horizon, a fost de 15 ani puterea din spate..
58,00 Lei
Grendel (Fantasy Masterworks)
A brilliantly-executed retelling of BEOWULF from the point of view of the monster, Grendel, with ..
58,00 Lei
Greybeard (SF Masterworks)
A haunting vision of a post-apocalyptic England. Ecological disaster has left the English co..
42,00 Lei
Half Past Human (SF Masterworks)
A novel of dystopian future in the tradition of SOYLENT GREEN and H.G. Wells' THE TIME MACHINE, w..
56,00 Lei
Hard to Be a God (SF Masterworks)
Another SF Masterwork from the giants of Soviet science fiction, Arkady and Boris Strugatsky. ..
58,00 Lei
Harper Connelly 3: An Ice Cold Grave
La 15 ani, Harper Connelly a fost lovita de trasnet. Si-a revenit, dar trupul I s-a acoperit cu o..
34,00 Lei 12,00 Lei
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts 1 & 2 (The Official Playscript of the Original West End Production)
The official playscript of the original West End production of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child...
48,00 Lei
Hawk & Fisher 1: Blue Moon Rising
Tinutul stapanit de regele John a trait in pace de generatii. Dar acum regatul se dezintegreaza. ..
44,00 Lei 5,00 Lei
Heart-Shaped Box
Buy my stepfather's ghost' read the e-mail. So Jude did. He bought it, in the shape of the dead m..
52,00 Lei
Hellgate London 1: Exodus
Londra in 2038. orasul odata maret zace in ruina. O ruptura masiva in tesatura realitatii noastre tu..
44,00 Lei
Hellgate London 2: Goetia
In 2024 deja au trecut patru ani de cand Demonii au deschis Hellgate si au invadat pamantul. Simon C..
39,00 Lei
Hellgate London 3: Covenant
In vreme ce templierul Simon Cross lupta sa ii conduca pe supravietuitori spre salbare, timpul ramas..
44,00 Lei
Helliconia (SF Masterworks)
A vast world where the seasons last tens of thousands of years - the classic SF epic of worldbuil..
99,00 Lei
Hellstrom's Hive (SF Masterworks)
Frank Herbert's classic SF tale of an insect menace threatening the USA First published in 1..
52,00 Lei
Her Smoke Rose up Forever (SF Masterworks)
A stunning collection from one of science fiction's great short story writers. For a decade ..
58,00 Lei
History of the Runestaff: The Jewel in the Skull Mad God's Amulet Sword of the Dawn Runestaff (Fantasy Masterworks)
The earth has grown old, her landscapes mellow, her people lost in abrooding dream. It is an age of ..
43,00 Lei
Hitchhicker's Guide to Galaxy (SF Masterworks)
The mega-cult-blockbuster-bestseller joins the SF Masterworks list. One Thursday lunchtime E..
58,00 Lei
House of Night 2: Betrayed
Can Zoey and the gang catch a rogue vampyre killing humans before it's too late? Discover what mi..
38,00 Lei 11,00 Lei
Human Is? (Very Best of Philip K. Dick)
The very best short fiction from the man whose stories are dominating Hollywood's creative output..
52,00 Lei
Hythrun Chronicles 1: Wolfblade
The first volume in a fast-paced fantasy saga, featuring a cast of dynamic characters against a b..
40,00 Lei
Inheritance Trilogy 1: Hundred Thousand Kingdoms
Yeine Darr e o proscrisa din Nordul barbar. Dar cand mama ei moare in imprejurari misterioase, I ..
42,00 Lei
Island of Doctor Moreau (Pocket Penguins)
'The eyes that glanced at me shone with a pale-green light' A crazed vivisectionist engineer..
39,00 Lei
Kefahuchi Tract 3: Empty Space
EMPTY SPACE is a space adventure. We begin with the following dream - An alien research tool the ..
52,00 Lei
Ketty Jay 1: Retribution Falls
Darian Frey e capitanul navei Ketty Jay si liderul unui grup mic si extrem de disfunctional de fl..
52,00 Lei
Ketty Jay 2: Black Lung Captain
Pe Darian Frey l-a parasit norocul. Abia isi poate hrani echipajul, iar nava si-o tine cu greu in..
42,00 Lei
Ketty Jay 4: Ace of Skulls
All good things come to an end. And this is it: the last stand of the Ketty Jay and her intrepid ..
52,00 Lei
Kharkanas 1: Forge of Darkness
Now is the time to tell the story of an ancient realm, a tragic tale that sets the stage for all ..
58,00 Lei
Kingdom of the Serpent 2: Burning Man
After a long journey across the ages, Jack Churchill has returned to the modern world, only to find ..
42,00 Lei
Kingdom of the Serpent 3: Destroyer of the Worlds
Pe Taramurile Indepartate, fratii si surorile dragonilor se aduna pentru batalia finala pe care cei ..
40,00 Lei
Kingkiller Chronicle 1: Name of the Wind
The Name of the Wind is fantasy at its very best, and an astounding must-read title. 'I have..
58,00 Lei
Kingkiller Chronicle 2: Wise Man's Fear
Urmarea romanului The Name of the Wind. Kvothe - ucigasul de dragoni, spadasinul renumit, cel mai..
58,00 Lei
Kingkiller Chronicle Novella: Slow Regard of Silent Things (editie de buzunar)
The University, a renowned bastion of knowledge, attracts the brightest minds to unravel the myst..
46,00 Lei
Kingmaker, Kingbreaker 2: Awakened Mage
Following The Innocent Mage, this is the second and concluding volume in the bestselling Kingmake..
52,00 Lei
Kingmaker, Kingbreaker: A Blight of Mages
Hundreds of years before the great Mage War, a land lies, unknowing, on the edge of catastrophe ...
54,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online