Fantasy & SF

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Carve the Mark
Veronica Roth’s breathtaking fantasy captures an unusual friendship, an epic love story, and a ga..
46,00 Lei
Castings 2: Deep Water
Book Two of this sweeping fantasy set in a troubled land of warlords and outcasts, where the ghos..
40,00 Lei
Castings 3: Full Circle
Book three of this sweeping fantasy - set in a troubled land of warlords and outcasts, where the ..
40,00 Lei
Cat's Cradle (SF Masterworks)
One of America's greatest writers gives us his unique perspective on our fears of nuclear annihil..
56,00 Lei
Cat's Cradle - PMC
'All of the true things I am about to tell you are shameless lies.' Dr Felix Hoenikker, one ..
46,00 Lei
Caves of Steel (editie de buzunar)
One of the classic presentations of the womb-city, metropolis as mother, which has haunted imagin..
52,00 Lei
Changeling (Winner of the 2018 Locus Award for Best Horror Novel)
"If the literary gods mixed together Haruki Murakami and Ralph Ellison, the result would be Victo..
52,00 Lei
Chaos Walking 1: Knife of Never Letting Go
This title is an unflinching novel about the impossible choices of growing up, by an award-winnin..
49,00 Lei
Chaos Walking 2: The Ask and the Answer
Fleeing before a relentless army, Todd has carried a desperately wounded Viola right into the han..
49,00 Lei
Chaos Walking 3: Monsters of Men
War,' says the Mayor. 'At last.' Three armies march on New Prentisstown, each one intent on destr..
49,00 Lei
Chaoswar Saga 2: A Crown Imperilled
The penultimate volume of the mighty Riftwar Cycle from best selling author Raymond E. Feist. War..
52,00 Lei
Chasing Embers
'A thrilling fusion of myth and modernity' Kevin Hearne, author of the Iron Druid Chronicles ..
52,00 Lei
Chathrand Voyage 4: Night of the Swarm
The final part of the acclaimed Chathrand saga, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Scott Lync..
85,00 Lei
Childhood's End
Earth has become a Utopia, guided by a strange unseen people from outer space whose staggering po..
54,00 Lei
Children of Hurin (Black Cover)
It is a legendary time long before The Lord of the Rings, and Morgoth, the first Dark Lord, dwell..
45,00 Lei
Children of Time (Winner of the 2016 Arthur C. Clarke Award for Best Novel)
'Children of Time is a joy from start to finish. Entertaining, smart, surprising and unexpectedly..
52,00 Lei
China Mountain Zhang (SF Masterworks)
I am Zhang, alone with my light, and in that light I think for a moment that I am free.' Ima..
58,00 Lei
Chronicle of the Fallers 2: Night without Stars
Following the astonishing The Abyss Beyond Dreams, Night Without Stars is the epic second and fin..
54,00 Lei
Chronicles of Blood and Stone 1: Fifth Sorceress
'Only the four Mistresses remained from the hundreds she had loved, lost and left behind. 'Soon, my ..
44,00 Lei
Chronicles of Blood and Stone 2: Gates of Dawn
'The wind howled, and the lightening cascaded across the sky in unimaginable streaks, a portent of w..
39,00 Lei
Chronicles of Blood and Stone 3: Scrolls of the Ancients
The spellbinding fantasy that began with The Fifth Sorceress and The Gates of Dawncontinues... Tris..
38,00 Lei
City (City 1)
The City is ancient and vast and has been waging almost constant war for centuries. At its heart ..
52,00 Lei
City 2: Immortal Throne
The emperor is dead...long live the emperor! The fervent hope of the victorious rebels and the survi..
52,00 Lei
City and the City (Film tie-in)
'You can't talk about Miéville without using the word "brilliant"' Ursula Le Guin When the b..
52,00 Lei
City Trilogy 2: Hell's Horizon
The second volume in a noirish, gritty urban fantasy for adults from the bestselling Children’s auth..
38,00 Lei
Civilwarland In Bad Decline: Short Stories (Vintage Classics)
In his first collection, George Saunders' vision of our near future is as black and funny as you ..
52,00 Lei
Clans of the Alphane Moon
No man in their rightful mind would kill their wife miles from home. Chuck Rittersdorf has r..
52,00 Lei
Clockwork Century: Dreadnought
Nurse Mercy Lynch is recently widowed, but the war has further unpleasant surprises in store. ..
48,00 Lei
Clockwork Century: Fiddlehead
Ex-spy 'Belle Boyd' is retired - more or less. Retired from spying on the Confederacy anyway. Her..
51,00 Lei
Clockwork Century: Ganymede
Josephine Early, New Orleans brothel owner and Union spy, has a mission. And it might just end th..
48,00 Lei
Clockwork or All Wound Up
Tick, tock, tick, tock! Some stories are like that. Once you've wend them up, nothing will stop t..
42,00 Lei
Coldfire 2: When True Night Falls
The second volume of the Coldfire Trilogy - an extraordinary feat of storytelling and imagination..
51,00 Lei
Collapsing Empire (Winner of the 2018 Locus Award for SF ; finalist for the 2018 Hugo Award)
Does the biggest threat lie within? In the far future, humanity has left Earth to create a glorio..
48,00 Lei
Collapsing Empire 2: Consuming Fire
The Consuming Fire by John Scalzi is the dazzling follow-up to The Collapsing Empire – a space op..
52,00 Lei
Colour of Magic: A Discworld Novel
On a world supported on the back of a giant turtle (sex unknown), a gleeful, explosive, wickedly ..
39,00 Lei
Complete Robot (editie de buzunar)
The complete collection of Isaac Asimov's classic Robot stories. In these stories, Asimov creates..
58,00 Lei
Complete Roderick (SF Masterworks)
Rivals the work of Asimov as SF's keynote statement on Robotics Roderick is a robot and this is his..
65,00 Lei
Complete Stories Vol. 1 (editie de buzunar)
First published fifteen years ago, shortly after his death, inside this collection are some of th..
58,00 Lei
Complete Stories Vol. 2 (editie de buzunar)
The second volume in an extraordinary collection published shortly after the author's death. In t..
58,00 Lei
Conclave of Shadows 1: Talon of the Silver Hawk
Featuring one of the most fascinating characters and scenarios ever created in the genre, The Concla..
38,00 Lei
Conclave of Shadows 3: Exile's Return
Partea a treia din seria "Conclave of Shadows"..
42,00 Lei
Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister
We have all heard the story of Cinderella, the beautiful child cast out to slave amongst the ashe..
42,00 Lei
Consider Phlebas
The war raged across the galaxy. Billions had died, billions more were doomed. Moons, planets, th..
56,00 Lei
Coraline (Anniversary Edition)
There is something strange about Coraline's new home. It's not the mist, or the cat that always s..
48,00 Lei
Coraline and Other Stories
When Coraline explores her new home, she steps through a door and into another house just like he..
52,00 Lei
Corsets & Clockworks: 13 Steampunk Romances
A stunning anthology of the very best of steampunk that's taking teen fiction by storm. Bestselli..
48,00 Lei
Cosmic Trilogy 2: Perelandra: [Voyage to Venus]
The second novel in Lewis's science fiction trilogy tells of Dr Ransom's voyage to the planet of ..
36,00 Lei
Court of Broken Knives
Perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and R Scott Bakker, The Court of Broken Knives is the explosive..
52,00 Lei
Cruel Crown: Two Red Queen Short Stories
From the New York Times bestselling author of RED QUEEN, comes two gripping prequels. Previo..
42,00 Lei
Cruel Prince: Folk of the Air
'Holly Black spins a thrilling tale of intrigue and magic in her newest novel... Unmissable for f..
48,00 Lei
CRYPT: Mask of Death
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and D..
42,00 Lei
CRYPT: Traitor's Revenge
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB and YOUNG BOND. ‘We'..
42,00 Lei
Cryptozoic!
In the year 2093, human consciousness has expanded to the point that man can visit the past using..
56,00 Lei
Crystal Egg and Other Stories (Wordsworth Classics)
This volume contains a generous selection of the tales of H. G. Wells, some of them famous, some ..
14,00 Lei
Curse of Chalion
Roman fantasy. Col. Voyager..
42,00 Lei
Cyberiad: Fables for the Cybernetic Age - PMC
This is a charming, mind-bending and anarchic book of imagined civilizations. 'Most cosmic civili..
56,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 1: Cart and Cwidder
The first book in the magical, epic adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jo..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 2: Drowned Ammet
For centuries, Dalemark has been a land divided by the warring earldoms of the North and South. Now,..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 3: Spellcoats
'I had not seen how they hated us till I heard them shout. It was terrible.' Tanaqui and her family..
48,00 Lei
Dalemark Quartet 4: Crown of Dalemark
The final book in the epic fantasy-adventure series from 'the Godmother of Fantasy', Diana Wynne Jon..
48,00 Lei
Dance of Shadows
Dancing with someone is an act of trust. Elegant and intimate; you're close enough to kiss, close..
42,00 Lei
Dandelion Dynasty 1: Grace of Kingss
Emperor Mapidere was the first to unite the island kingdoms of Dara under a single banner. But no..
52,00 Lei
Dandelion Dynasty 2: Wall of Storms
Dara is united under the Emperor Ragin, once known as Kuni Garu, the bandit king. There has been ..
52,00 Lei
Dangerous Women Part One
Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most..
56,00 Lei
Dangerous Women Part Three
Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most..
56,00 Lei
Dangerous Women Part Two
Commissioned by George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois, these tales of dangerous women by the most..
56,00 Lei
Darien
Discover your new favourite fantasy series . . . ______________ The city of Darien lies at..
48,00 Lei
Dark Artifices: Lord of Shadows
Sunny Los Angeles can be a dark place indeed in Cassandra Clare’s Lord of Shadows, the sequel to ..
46,00 Lei
Dark Eden
You live in Eden. You are a member of the Family, one of 532 descendants of Angela and Tommy. You..
49,00 Lei
Dark Eden 2: Mother of Eden
Mother of Eden has been shortlisted for the British Science Fiction Association Novel of the..
56,00 Lei
Dark Eden 3: Daughter of Eden
Angie Redlantern is the first to spot the boats - five abreast with men in metal masks and spears..
52,00 Lei
Dark Gifts 1: Gilded Cage
MAGIC RULES. WE SERVE. In a darkly fantastical debut set in modern-day Britain, magic users ..
46,00 Lei
Dark Gifts 2: Tarnished City
A thrilling Orwellian vision of Britain, with a rebellious Hunger Games heart, Tarnished City is ..
46,00 Lei
Dark Gifts 3: Bright Ruin
A gripping Orwellian vision of Britain, with a rebellious Hunger Games heart, Bright Ruin is the ..
52,00 Lei
Dark Legacy of Shannara 3: Witch Wraith
Following Wards of Faerie and Bloodfire Quest, this is the final novel in a powerful new trilogy ..
58,00 Lei
Dark Side of the Sun: A Discworld Novel
DOM SALABOS HAD A LOT OF ADVANTAGES. As heir to a huge fortune, he had an excellent robot servant..
39,00 Lei
Dark Tower 1: The Gunslinger (Film Tie-in)
The Dark Tower is soon to be a major motion picture starring Matthew McConaughey and Idris Elba, ..
52,00 Lei
Dark Tower 2: The Drawing of the Three
In the second novel of King's bestselling fantasy masterpiece, Roland of Gilead, the Last Gunslin..
48,00 Lei
Dark Tower 3: The Waste Lands
In the third novel in King's epic fantasy masterpiece, Roland, the Last Gunslinger, is moving eve..
48,00 Lei
Dark Tower 4: Wizard and Glass
In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest, The Dark Tower beckons ..
48,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online