Roman istoric

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Limehouse Golem (Film tie-in)
NOW AN UNMISSABLE FILM STARRING BILL NIGHY, DOUGLAS BOOTH AND OLIVIA COOKE. `Mesmerising, macabre..
52,00 Lei
London
London has perhaps the most remarkable history of any city in the world. Now its story has a uniq..
59,00 Lei
Long War 6: Rage of Ares
Arimnestos of Plataea was one of the heroes of the Battle of Marathon, in which the heroic Greeks ha..
52,00 Lei
Lost Prophecies
A mysterious book of prophecies written by a 6th century Irish monk has puzzled scholars through ..
48,00 Lei
Maigret: Misty Harbour
This is a new translation of Georges Simenon's gripping tale of lost identity. This is the book s..
42,00 Lei
Making of England 1: Conquest
It's 1066 - Senlac Ridge, England. William the Bastard, Duke of Normandy, defeats Harold Godwinso..
53,00 Lei
Making of England 2: Crusade
1072 - England is firmly under the heel of its new Norman rulers. The few survivors of the Englis..
47,00 Lei
Making of England 3: Anarchy
Anarchy is the knuckle-whitening third novel in Stewart Binns' The Making of England series. Ruth..
47,00 Lei
Making of England 4: Lionheart
Lionheart is the latest thrilling historical novel in Stewart Binns' epic Making of England serie..
47,00 Lei
Man in the Iron Mask - W
The final episode in the cycle of novels featuring Dumas' celebrated foursome of D'Artagnan, Atho..
15,00 Lei
March (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2006)
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction and Richard and Judy pick. From the author of the a..
40,00 Lei
Marcus Didius Falco: Three Hands in the Fountain
Marcus Didius Falco si muieraticul lui prieten Petronius descopera ca fantana din zona a fost astupa..
42,00 Lei
Mask of Ra
The stunning second mystery in Paul Doherty's intriguing Amerotke series set in Ancient Egypt ..
38,00 Lei
Mask of Troy
In 1876, Heinrich Schliemann a descoperit in antica cetate Mucenae, din Grecia, masca lui Agamemn..
38,00 Lei
Master and God
Afflicted by classic paranoia, the self-styled Master and God sees enemies everywhere. As he vent..
48,00 Lei
Master of Petersburg
WINNER OF THE NOBEL PRIZE FOR LITERATURE 2003.In The Master of Petersburg J. M. Coetzee dares to ..
52,00 Lei
Master of Shadows
In fifteenth-century Constantinople, Prince Constantine saves the life of a broken-hearted girl. ..
48,00 Lei
Master of War 1: Master of War
Like a punch from a mailed fist, MASTER OF WAR gives a true taste of the Hundred Years War. It is..
47,00 Lei
Master of War 2: Defiant Unto Death
FRANCE: 1356. Ten years ago, the greatest army in Christendom was slaughtered at Crecy. Archer Th..
47,00 Lei
Master of War 3: Gate of the Dead
Like a punch from a mailed fist, MASTER OF WAR gives a true taste of the Hundred Years War. It is..
47,00 Lei
Master of War 4: Viper's Blood
A gripping chronicle of pitched battle, treachery and cruelty' (ROBERT FABBRI). Provoked by ..
47,00 Lei
Miniaturist (editie de buzunar)
The phenomenal Number One Bestseller Winner of the Specsavers National Book Award 2014 Waterstone..
42,00 Lei
Mudbound (Film Tie-in)
** Oscar Nominated for Best Adapted Screenplay, Best Supporting Actress, Best Original Song and B..
52,00 Lei
Munich (format mare)
FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF FATHERLAND, CONCLAVE AND AN OFFICER AND A SPY. September 1938..
81,00 Lei 68,00 Lei
Murder on the Eiffel Tower
The brand new Eiffel Tower is the glory of the 1889 Universal Exposition. But one sunny afternoon..
48,00 Lei
Murderer's Immortal Mask
In the fourth novel in Paul Doherty's acclaimed Ancient Roman series featuring Claudia, secret ag..
39,00 Lei
Mussolini's Island
Sarah Day's MUSSOLINI'S ISLAND is a novel of sexuality and desire, of hidden passions and the sec..
52,00 Lei
My Name is Red (editie de buzunar)
In Istanbulul anilor 1590 sultanul vrea ca o carte ce ii proslaveste viata si imperiul sa fie inl..
42,00 Lei
Name of the Rose
The year is 1327. Franciscans in a wealthy Italian abbey are suspected of heresy, and Brother Wil..
59,00 Lei
Narcissus and Goldmund (Penguin Classics)
One of his masterpieces ...without doubt a great novel' (Guardian). One of Hermann Hesse's g..
42,00 Lei
New World Rising 1: Sons of the Blood
Robyn Young realistically evokes the brutal world of the late fifteenth century, and interweaves ..
48,00 Lei
New York
Edward Rutherfurd tells the story of this great city as no other author could - from the epic, em..
56,00 Lei
Oathsworn 1: Whale Road
Orm Ruriksson e salvat din zapezile Norvegiei si devine un membru al echipajului corabiei Fjord E..
38,00 Lei
Oathsworn 2: Wolf Sea
Captivi intr-o cetate ostila, the Oathsworn zac asteptandu-si conducatorul, pe Orm, sa ii duca ia..
42,00 Lei
Oathsworn 3: White Reaven
Cei-legati-prin-juramant simt chemarea marii. Orm, conducatorul lor, n-ar vea sa-si paraseasca dulce..
38,00 Lei
Occupied City (editie de buzunar)
Tokyo, January 26th, 1948. As the third year of the US Occupation of Japan begins, a man enters a..
38,00 Lei
Oracle of Stamboul
Cand Eleonora Cohen s-a nascut, in 1877, cand Imperiul Otoman isi traia ultimele zile, semnele nu..
58,00 Lei
Order of Darkness 1: Changeling
The year is 1453, and all signs point to it being the end of the world. Accused of heresy and exp..
42,00 Lei
Order of Darkness 2: Stormbringer
Luca Vero is a member of the secret Order of Darkness, tasked with searching out and reporting si..
42,00 Lei
Order of Darkness 3: Fool's Gold
Luca Vero and his friends are plunged into the heady whirlwind of Venice, the world's busiest mar..
50,00 Lei
Order of Darkness: Vol. I-III
A bind-up of the first three books in bestselling author Philippa Gregory's rich, dramatic, atmos..
58,00 Lei
Oscar Wilde Mystery: Oscar Wilde and the Nest of Vipers
In OSCAR WILDE AND THE NEST OF VIPERS, the fourth in Gyles Brandreth's acclaimed Oscar Wilde Murd..
48,00 Lei
Oscar Wilde Mystery: Oscar Wilde and the Vatican
In OSCAR WILDE AND THE VATICAN MURDERS, the fifth in Gyles Brandreth's acclaimed Oscar Wilde Murd..
42,00 Lei
Other Boleyn Girl
The acclaimed international bestseller set around the Tudor court, during the years when Henry VI..
48,00 Lei
Other Queen
Mary, regina Scotiei, se refugiaza la verisoara ei Elizabeth fugind de rebelii scotieni. Aici ins..
46,00 Lei
Outlander Tales: A Trial of Fire
Four extraordinary stories featuring characters from the bestselling Outlander series. The f..
54,00 Lei
Outlander: An Echo in the Bone
The triumphant seventh novel in the bestselling phenomenon that is the Outlander series. The..
64,00 Lei
Owl Killers
1321. Frica tine de ceea ce crezi. Iar credinta ar putea insemna moarte. In inima tinutului se afla ..
42,00 Lei
Paris
City of love. City of splendour. City of terror. City of dreams. Inspired by the haunting, p..
62,00 Lei
Paris Winter
Extra material includes a deleted scene and a Q&A with Imogen Robertson. Maud Heighton c..
54,00 Lei
Penance of the Damned: A Sister Fidelma Mystery
Sister Fidelma returns in this brand-new 7th-century Irish mystery by Peter Tremayne, acclaimed auth..
52,00 Lei
People of the Book
In timpul celui de-al doilea razboi mondial, un musulman bosniac isi risca viata ca sa salveze ca..
44,00 Lei
Persian Boy
Renault's masterpiece. One of the greatest historical novels ever written' SARAH WATERS In t..
52,00 Lei
Pillars of the Earth
#1 New York Times Bestseller Oprah's Book Club Selection The “extraordinary . . . monum..
64,00 Lei 44,80 Lei
Plague Charmer
If you like dark, atmospheric, historical fantasy, then this is definitely one for you' (Daily Ma..
52,00 Lei
Poisoner of Ptah
The exciting sixth novel of murderous intrigue set in the reign of Pharoah Hatusu featuring Judge..
38,00 Lei
Pyrates
‘The Pyrates’ is a swashbuckling romp of a novel. The Pyrates is all the swashbucklers that ..
40,00 Lei 32,00 Lei
Quartered Safe Out Here
There is no doubt that [Quartered Safe Out Here] is one of the great personal memoirs of the Seco..
39,00 Lei 21,00 Lei
Queen's Choice
Her children or her crown France, 1399: The Duke of Brittany is dead and his widow, Joanna o..
46,00 Lei
Queen's Fool
La curtea Tudorilor soseste tanara Hannah si imediat e prinsa in mreje de frumosul tradator Rober..
52,00 Lei
Queen's Gambit
For fans of Hilary Mantel, Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, Elizabeth Fremantle's first novel, Q..
42,00 Lei
Raven 1: Blood Eye
The first book in a thrilling Viking trilogy that launched the career of acclaimed historical nov..
52,00 Lei
Raven 2: Sons of Thunder
If you betray a Fellowship you are a dead man...Raven and the Wolfpack plough the sea-road in pursui..
48,00 Lei
Raven 3: Odin's Wolves
We lusted for an even greater prize: one that can never be lost or stolen or burnt...Raven and hi..
52,00 Lei
Raven's Head
The Raven's Head by Karen Maitland, author of the bestselling and much-loved Company of Liars, wi..
52,00 Lei
Reader (Film Tie-in)
Film tie-in edition of Bernhard Schlink's exceptionally powerful novel - 'A thriller, a love stor..
56,00 Lei
Reavers
Elizabethan England, and a dastardly Spanish plot to take over the throne is uncovered. It's up t..
40,00 Lei 32,00 Lei
Red Queen
The second book in Philippa's stunning new trilogy, The Cousins War, brings to life the story of ..
48,00 Lei
Red Tent
Her name is Dinah. In the Bible, her fate is merely hinted at in a brief and violent detour withi..
48,00 Lei
Redemption of Althalus
A fabulous brand new Eddings standalone fantasy, set in an entirely new magical world. Burgl..
40,00 Lei
Restoration (Vintage Past)
When a twist of fate delivers an ambitious young medical student to the court of King Charles II,..
40,00 Lei
Return of Captain John Emmett
London, just after WW1, but the men and women caught up in the battle have not yet found peace ..
42,00 Lei
Revolution 1: Young Bloods
Primul volum din seria Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Arthur Wesley e convins ca o natiune trebuie..
44,00 Lei
Revolution 2: Generals
Al doilea volum din seria Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Napoleon e in Egipt. Wellington e in Indi..
46,00 Lei
Revolution 3: Fire and Sword
Decembrie 1804. Napoleon Bonaparte e imparatul Frantei. Telul lui: sa stapaneasca Europa. Dupa in..
42,00 Lei
Revolution 4: Fields of Death
Ultimul volum din seria Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Inamicii de o viata - imparatul Frantei,..
54,00 Lei
Rise of Empires: Lion of Mistra
'One hell of a fine book' Conn Iggulden. Rome never fell. It became Byzantium . . . As Ottoman fo..
54,00 Lei
Rise of Sigurd 2: Winter's Fire
Norway, AD 785 – a vow of vengeance must be kept . . . Sigurd Haraldarson has proved himself..
49,00 Lei
Rise of Sigurd 3: Wings of the Storm
Norway, AD 785. A wild place, a place of blood, a place where the gods must be favoured ...Sigurd Ha..
52,00 Lei
Roma 1: The Epic Novel of Ancient Rome
Roma is the story of the ancient city of Rome, from its mythic beginnings as a campsite along a t..
48,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online