Roman istoric

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Narcissus and Goldmund (Penguin Classics)
One of his masterpieces ...without doubt a great novel' (Guardian).One of Hermann Hesse's greatest n..
42,00 Lei
New York
Edward Rutherfurd tells the story of this great city as no other author could - from the epic, em..
56,00 Lei
Oathsworn 1: Whale Road
Orm Ruriksson e salvat din zapezile Norvegiei si devine un membru al echipajului corabiei Fjord E..
38,00 Lei
Oathsworn 2: Wolf Sea
Captivi intr-o cetate ostila, the Oathsworn zac asteptandu-si conducatorul, pe Orm, sa ii duca ia..
42,00 Lei
Oathsworn 3: White Reaven
Cei-legati-prin-juramant simt chemarea marii. Orm, conducatorul lor, n-ar vea sa-si paraseasca dulce..
38,00 Lei
Oathsworn 4: Prow Beast
Neamul Oathsworn a devenit temut si respectat printre vikingii din intreaga lume. Doar ca in vreme c..
40,00 Lei
Oathsworn 5: Crowbone
The long awaited return to Robert Low's Oathsworn series Island of Mann, 979 AD. A monk lies dyin..
46,00 Lei
Oracle of Stamboul
Cand Eleonora Cohen s-a nascut, in 1877, cand Imperiul Otoman isi traia ultimele zile, semnele nu..
58,00 Lei
Order of Darkness 1 : Changeling
The year is 1453, and all signs point to it being the end of the world. Accused of heresy and exp..
42,00 Lei
Order of Darkness 2: Stormbringer
Luca Vero is a member of the secret Order of Darkness, tasked with searching out and reporting si..
42,00 Lei
Oscar Wilde Mystery: Oscar Wilde and the Nest of Vipers
In OSCAR WILDE AND THE NEST OF VIPERS, the fourth in Gyles Brandreth's acclaimed Oscar Wilde Murd..
48,00 Lei
Oscar Wilde Mystery: Oscar Wilde and the Vatican
In OSCAR WILDE AND THE VATICAN MURDERS, the fifth in Gyles Brandreth's acclaimed Oscar Wilde Murd..
48,00 Lei
Other Boleyn Girl
The acclaimed international bestseller set around the Tudor court, during the years when Henry VI..
48,00 Lei
Other Queen
Mary, regina Scotiei, se refugiaza la verisoara ei Elizabeth fugind de rebelii scotieni. Aici inse s..
46,00 Lei
Outlander 7: An Echo in the Bone
The triumphant seventh novel in the bestselling phenomenon that is the Outlander series. The..
64,00 Lei
Outlander Tales: A Trial of Fire
Four extraordinary stories featuring characters from the bestselling Outlander series. The f..
54,00 Lei
Owl Killers
1321. Frica tine de ceea ce crezi. Iar credinta ar putea insemna moarte. In inima tinutului se afla ..
42,00 Lei
Paris
City of love. City of splendour. City of terror. City of dreams. Inspired by the haunting, p..
62,00 Lei
Paris Winter
Extra material includes a deleted scene and a Q&A with Imogen Robertson. Maud Heighton c..
54,00 Lei
People of the Book
In timpul celui de-al doilea razboi mondial, un musulman bosniac isi risca viata ca sa salveze ca..
44,00 Lei
Pillars of the Earth
A spellbinding epic tale of ambition, anarchy, and absolute power set against the sprawling medie..
64,00 Lei
Pillars of the Earth (TV tie-in)
TV tie-in edition of Ken Follett's worldwide bestselling epic masterpiece The Pillars of the..
64,00 Lei
Plague Charmer
If you like dark, atmospheric, historical fantasy, then this is definitely one for you' (Daily Ma..
52,00 Lei
Poisoner of Ptah
The exciting sixth novel of murderous intrigue set in the reign of Pharoah Hatusu featuring Judge..
38,00 Lei
Pride and Pleasure: Erotic Romance: Historical Novel 3
Pride and Pleasure, the classic erotic romance is a tale of ambition, love and lust. Pursued..
52,00 Lei
Pure
A year of bones, of grave-dirt, relentless work. Of mummified corpses and chanting priests. A yea..
48,00 Lei
Pyrates
‘The Pyrates’ is a swashbuckling romp of a novel. The Pyrates is all the swashbucklers that ..
40,00 Lei 32,00 Lei
Quartered Safe Out Here
There is no doubt that [Quartered Safe Out Here] is one of the great personal memoirs of the Seco..
39,00 Lei 21,00 Lei
Queen's Fool
La curtea Tudorilor soseste tanara Hannah si imediat e prinsa in mreje de frumosul tradator Robert D..
52,00 Lei
Queen's Choice
Her children or her crown France, 1399: The Duke of Brittany is dead and his widow, Joanna o..
46,00 Lei
Queen's Gambit
For fans of Hilary Mantel, Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, Elizabeth Fremantle's first novel, Q..
42,00 Lei
Raven 1: Blood Eye
The first book in a thrilling Viking trilogy that launched the career of acclaimed historical nov..
52,00 Lei
Raven 2: Sons of Thunder
If you betray a Fellowship you are a dead man...Raven and the Wolfpack plough the sea-road in pursui..
48,00 Lei
Raven 3: Odin's Wolves
We lusted for an even greater prize: one that can never be lost or stolen or burnt...Raven and hi..
52,00 Lei
Raven's Head
The Raven's Head by Karen Maitland, author of the bestselling and much-loved Company of Liars, wi..
52,00 Lei
Reader (Film Tie-in)
Film tie-in edition of Bernhard Schlink's exceptionally powerful novel - 'A thriller, a love stor..
56,00 Lei
Reavers
Elizabethan England, and a dastardly Spanish plot to take over the throne is uncovered. It's up t..
40,00 Lei 32,00 Lei
Red Queen
The second book in Philippa's stunning new trilogy, The Cousins War, brings to life the story of ..
48,00 Lei
Red Tent
Her name is Dinah. In the Bible, her fate is merely hinted at in a brief and violent detour withi..
53,00 Lei
Redemption of Althalus
A fabulous brand new Eddings standalone fantasy, set in an entirely new magical world. Burgl..
40,00 Lei
Restoration (Vintage Past)
When a twist of fate delivers an ambitious young medical student to the court of King Charles II,..
40,00 Lei
Return of Captain John Emmett
London, just after WW1, but the men and women caught up in the battle have not yet found peace ..
42,00 Lei
Revenant (Film Tie-in)
THE BOOK THAT INSPIRED THE AWARD-WINNING MOVIE Nominated for 12 OSCARS, including BEST PICTURE, B..
44,00 Lei
Revolution 1: Young Bloods
Primul volum din seria Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Arthur Wesley e convins ca o natiune trebuie..
44,00 Lei
Revolution 2: Generals
Al doilea volum din seria Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Napoleon e in Egipt. Wellington e in Indi..
46,00 Lei
Revolution 3: Fire and Sword
Decembrie 1804. Napoleon Bonaparte e imparatul Frantei. Telul lui: sa stapaneasca Europa. Dupa in..
42,00 Lei
Revolution 4: Fields of Death
Ultimul volum din seria Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Inamicii de o viata - imparatul Frantei,..
54,00 Lei
Rise of Empire 1: Walls of Byzantium
This sweeping historical novel is shaped by the quest for a mysterious relic, guarded through gen..
52,00 Lei
Rise of Empire 2: Towers of Samarcand
With an Ottoman army at the gates and Constantinople set to submit, Luke Magoris must make an epi..
52,00 Lei
Rise of Empires: Lion of Mistra
'One hell of a fine book' Conn Iggulden. Rome never fell. It became Byzantium . . . As Ottoman fo..
54,00 Lei
Rise of Empires: Walls of Byzantium
An epic novel set in fifteenth-century Europe, featuring dynastic conflicts against a backdrop of..
41,00 Lei
Rise of Sigurd 2: Winter's Fire
Norway, AD 785 – a vow of vengeance must be kept . . . Sigurd Haraldarson has proved himself..
49,00 Lei
Roma 1: The Epic Novel of Ancient Rome
Roma is the story of the ancient city of Rome, from its mythic beginnings as a campsite along a t..
48,00 Lei
Roma 1: The Epic Novel of Ancient Rome
Roma is the story of the ancient city of Rome, from its mythic beginnings as a campsite along a t..
48,00 Lei
Roman Blood: Roma sub Rosa 5
A thrilling puzzle from the ancient world with real historical characters and based on a case in Cic..
48,00 Lei
Rome 2: Empire
In the international bestseller Roma, Steven Saylor told the story of the first thousand years of Ro..
48,00 Lei
Rome 2: The Coming of the King
AD 65. Sebastos Pantera, spy to the Emperor Nero, has undertaken the most dangerous of missions. ..
41,00 Lei
Rome 3: The Eagle Of The Twelfth
They are known as the Legion of the Damned. Throughout the Roman Army, the brutal XIIth Legion is..
42,00 Lei
Rome 4: The Art of War
Rome: AD69, The Year of the Four Emperors. Three Emperors have ruled in Rome this year and a four..
45,00 Lei
Rubicon: Roma sub rosa
Caesar si legiunile lui au traversat Rubiconul si se indreapta spre Roma. Pompei se pregateste sa..
44,00 Lei
Ruso and the Demented Doctor
Britania, anul 117. Gaius Petreius Russo, medicul militar al Legiunii a 20-a, a fost trimis in no..
42,00 Lei
Ruso and the Disappearing Dancing Girls
Britania, anul 117. Pentru doctorul militar Gaius Petreius Russo, postul din locul asta indeparta..
42,00 Lei
Russka
In this vast and gorgeous tapestry of a novel, serf and master, Cossack and tsar, priest and Jew ..
58,00 Lei
Sacred Stone
1067. In the desolate wastes of Greenland, a band of hunters stumble across a strangely-shaped st..
44,00 Lei
Saladin 1: Eagle: A Warrior is Born
The Holy Land is purged with blood - the Crusades have begun. The young Saladin, chivalrous and k..
48,00 Lei
Saladin 2: Kingdom: A Warrior Comes of Age
1164. The young warrior Saladin joins a Saracen army headed for Egypt. He finds there a land of w..
48,00 Lei
Saladin 3: Holy War: A Warrior's Greatest Battle
In HOLY WAR, the final book of the Saladin Trilogy, telling the story of the legendary war leader..
52,00 Lei
Sarum
In a novel of extraordinary richness the whole sweep of British civilisation unfolds through the ..
58,00 Lei
Saxon 3: Pope's Assassin
Rome, 799 AD. Pope Leo is viciously attacked in the street, by unknown assailants. Sigwulf, a Sax..
51,00 Lei
Scandalous Liaisons
This is previously published as Bad Boys Ahoy. Scandalous Liaisons by Sylvia Day is a trio of cla..
52,00 Lei
Scarlet Lion
Loialitatea cavalerului William Marshal fata de casa regala a fost rasplatita prin casatoria cu Isab..
48,00 Lei
Scottish Prisoner
From the international bestselling author of the Outlander series, the terrific new novel featuri..
52,00 Lei
Sea Lord
Johnny Rossendale has spent the last four years on the seas, away from the titled family he despises..
47,94 Lei
Second Death: Sister Fidelma Series
The twenty-sixth mystery in Peter Tremayne's much-loved series featuring 7th-century Irish super-..
54,00 Lei
Secret River
This story is set in London, 1807. William Thornhill, happily wedded to his childhood sweetheart Sal..
44,00 Lei
Seven Wonders: Roma sub Rosa Series
Editia contine A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles si The Valley of ..
42,00 Lei
Sharpe's Company: Siege of Badajoz, January to April 1812
Captain Richard Sharpe has to lead the attack on the terrible fortress. It is a hard winter...
38,00 Lei 5,00 Lei
Sharpe's Devil: Napoleon and South America, 1820–1821
Richard Sharpe, asked to help an old friend, meets, at last, the greatest enemy. Five years ..
38,00 Lei 5,00 Lei
Sharpe's Eagle: Talavera Campaign, July 1809
The newly promoted Captain Richard Sharpe clashes with an incompetent colonel, leads his men in t..
38,00 Lei 5,00 Lei
Sharpe's Enemy: Defence of Portugal, Christmas 1812
Newly promoted, he is given the task of rescuing a group of well-born women, held hostage high in..
38,00 Lei 5,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online