Criterii de căutare


Produse ce îndeplinesc cerinţele

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Acum 25 de ani, Robert Holdstock, unul din cei mai minunati creatori de mituri, a redefinit liter..
60,00 Lei
Blue Remembered Earth
One hundred and fifty years from now, in a world where Africa is the dominant technological and e..
56,00 Lei
Chathrand Voyage 1: Red Wolf Conspiracy
A wonderully exciting debut fantasy that recalls both Philip Pullman and Scott Lynch. The Ch..
56,00 Lei
Chathrand Voyage 3: River of Shadows
The continuing saga of the great ship Chathrand - not since Robin Hobb has fantasy taken to the w..
56,00 Lei
Chathrand Voyage 4: Night of the Swarm
The final part of the acclaimed Chathrand saga, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Scott Lync..
58,00 Lei
Cicero Trilogy 2: Lustrum
Rome, 63 BC. In a city on the brink of acquiring a vast empire, seven men are struggling for powe..
52,00 Lei
City (SF Masterworks)
As the human race dwindles and declines, which of its great creations will inherit the Earth? And..
52,00 Lei
Conan Chronicles. Vol. 1: People of the Black Circle
The definitive collection of Conan stories, featuring the most distinctive and well known fantasy..
58,00 Lei
Conan Chronicles. Vol. 2: Hour of the Dragon
Scrise intre 1932 si 1935 pentru revista "Weird Tales", aventurile complete ale lui Conan sunt ad..
58,00 Lei
Door into Summer (SF Masterworks)
A popular and enduring time travel tale by one of science fiction's all-time greats When Dan..
52,00 Lei
Double Star (S.F. Masterworks)
One minute, down-and-out actor Lorenzo Smythe was - as usual - in a bar, drinking away his troubl..
58,00 Lei
Dragon Griaule (Fantasy Masterworks)
Lucius Shepard's acclaimed Dragon Griaule stories are presented here for the first time in a sing..
58,00 Lei
Dying Inside (SF Masterworks)
A powerful novel about what happens when the magic leaves our lives. Imagine what it would b..
52,00 Lei
The moment I heard how McAra died I should have walked away. I can see that now...' The narrator ..
52,00 Lei
Gospel of Loki
The novel is a brilliant first-person narrative of the rise and fall of the Norse gods - retold f..
52,00 Lei
Hannibal Lecter 1: Hannibal Rising
Hannibal Lecter emerges from the nightmare of the Eastern Front, a boy in the snow, mute, with a ..
49,00 Lei
Hannibal Lecter 2: Red Dragon
Sexual hunger. Demonic violence. Sinister logic - the lethal components of a deadly formula drivi..
49,00 Lei
Hannibal Lecter 3: Hannibal
Seven years have passed since Dr Hannibal Lecter escaped from custody...Seven years since FBI Spe..
52,00 Lei
Harper Connelly 3: An Ice Cold Grave
La 15 ani, Harper Connelly a fost lovita de trasnet. Si-a revenit, dar trupul I s-a acoperit cu o..
34,00 Lei 12,00 Lei
Moon Is a Harsh Mistress (SF Masterworks)
‘The best book Robert A. Heinlein ever wrote' F&FS Luna is an open penal colony and the ..
58,00 Lei
Mythago Wood (Winner of the World Fantasy Award for Best Novel)
MYTHAGO WOOD won the WORLD FANTASY AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL and is regarded as one of the finest fant..
54,00 Lei
A sweltering week in late August. Where better to enjoy the last days of summer than on the beaut..
52,00 Lei
Robert Ludlum's Bourne Ascendancy
Jason Bourne is now working as a 'blacksmith' - someone who is hired by high-level government minist..
46,00 Lei
Robert Ludlum's Bourne Objective
Readers were first introduced to Jason Bourne's nemesis Leonid Arkadin, a brilliant Russian assassin..
42,00 Lei
Robert Ludlum's Janson Option
Reformed from his days of covert operations, Paul Janson has set a new mission for himself. Worki..
46,00 Lei
When you're in mortal danger who can you trust to watch over you? Joe Pike is The Sentry in a bra..
38,00 Lei
Sookie Stackhouse: The Complete Stories: A Touch od Dead
Cinci povestiri avand-o ca eroina pe bucalata chelnerita Sookie, cititoarea gandurilor celorlalti..
36,00 Lei
Tales of Majipoor
From one of the masters of SF comes this new collection of stories, all set on his most famous cr..
52,00 Lei
True Blood 7: All Together Dead
Sookie Stackhouse ar vrea sa invete sa treaca peste tradarea lui Bill, iubitul ei vampir, si sa s..
36,00 Lei 10,00 Lei
Caitlin Decter e tanara, draguta, un geniu intr-ale matematicii… si oarba. Si totusi poate naviga pe..
42,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 01: Eye of the World
Life in Emond's Field has been pretty boring for Rand Al'Thor and his friends until a strange you..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 02: Great Hunt
The second book in Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling epic fantasy series, THE WHEEL OF ..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 03: Dragon Reborn
The third book in Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling epic fantasy series, THE WHEEL OF T..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 04: Shadow Rising
The fourth book in Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling epic fantasy series, THE WHEEL OF ..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 05: Fires of Heaven
The fifth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epi..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 06: Lord of Chaos
The sixth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epi..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 07: A Crown of Swords
The seventh book in Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling epic fantasy series, THE WHEEL OF..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 08: Path of Daggers
The eighth book in Robert Jordan's internationally bestselling epic fantasy series, THE WHEEL OF ..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 09: Winter's Heart
Rand is on the run with Min, but his destination is a mystery to Cadsuane. Mazrim Taim, leader of..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 10: Crossroads of Twilight
The tenth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epi..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 11: Knife of Dream
As the very fabric of reality wears thin all portents indicate that Tarmon Gai'don, the Last Batt..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 12: Gathering Storm
The twelth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy ep..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 13: Towers of Midnight
The thirteenth novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantas..
49,00 Lei
Wheel of Time 14: A Memory of Light
The final novel in the Wheel of Time series - one of the most influential and popular fantasy epi..
52,00 Lei
Witches of Chiswick
We have all been lied to. A great and sinister conspiracy exists to keep us from uncovering the t..
40,00 Lei 10,00 Lei
The visionary epic from a Latin American genius. This is the epic novel that defined one of ..
59,00 Lei
A Child's Garden of Verses (Wordsworth Children's Classics)
The sixty-four poems in A Child's Garden of Verses are a masterly evocation of childhood from the..
14,00 Lei
All the King's Men - PMC
Tanar, pasionat si hotarat, Willie Stark isi incepe cariera politica ca un idealist dedicat oamen..
59,00 Lei
An Officer and a Spy
IN THE HUNT FOR A SPY, HE EXPOSED A CONSPIRACY. The winner of the Walter Scott Prize for His..
52,00 Lei
Un istoric, Fluke Kelso, pleaca in cautarea unui jurnal secret al lui Stalin si se confrunta cu t..
52,00 Lei
One man's greatest victory. Rome's greatest defeat. A.D. 9: In the depths of the Teutoburg Wald, ..
48,00 Lei
Black Arrow
From the beloved author of "Treasure Island" and "Kidnapped" . . . England is in the throes ..
32,00 Lei
Blackberry Wine
Pe cand era baiat, Jay Mackintosh a petrecut trei veri magice intr-un sat, unde s-a legat suflete..
45,00 Lei
Once there was a widow with three sons, and their names were Black, Brown and Blue. Black was the..
38,00 Lei
Chocolat 2: Lollypop Shoes
Refugiate pe strazile anonime din Mintmartre, Yanne si cele doua fiice ale ei traiesc linistite deas..
41,00 Lei
Chocolat 3: Peaches for Monsieur le Curé
It isn't often you receive a letter from the dead. When Vianne Rocher receives a letter from beyo..
44,00 Lei
Chronicles of Blood and Stone 1: Fifth Sorceress
'Only the four Mistresses remained from the hundreds she had loved, lost and left behind. 'Soon, my ..
44,00 Lei
Chronicles of Blood and Stone 2: Gates of Dawn
'The wind howled, and the lightening cascaded across the sky in unimaginable streaks, a portent of w..
39,00 Lei
Chronicles of Blood and Stone 3: Scrolls of the Ancients
The spellbinding fantasy that began with The Fifth Sorceress and The Gates of Dawncontinues... Tris..
38,00 Lei
Cicero Trilogy 1: Imperium
When Tiro, the confidential secretary of a Roman senator, opens the door to a terrified stranger ..
54,00 Lei
Cicero Trilogy 3: Dictator (editie de buzunar)
Laws are silent in times of war.' (Cicero). There was a time when Cicero held Caesar's life ..
45,00 Lei
Claudius the God - PMC
Viata imperatorului Claudius, a desfranatei lui sotii Messalina, a criminalei lui sotii Agrippina si..
54,00 Lei
Mado hotaraste, dupa zece ani in Paris, sa se intoarca pe mica insula Le Devin, casa care i-a lipsit..
48,00 Lei
Collected Poems of Robert Burns
With an Introduction by Donald McFarlan. Robert Burns, the most celebrated of all Scottish poets,..
28,00 Lei
Collected Poems of Robert Frost (Vintage Classics)
No poet is more emblematically American than Robert Frost. Hailed as `the most eminent, the most ..
64,00 Lei
Comrades: Communism: A World History
Almost two decades have passed since the collapse of communism in Eastern Europe and the USSR. Ro..
88,00 Lei
The Pope is dead. Behind the locked doors of the Sistine Chapel, one hundred and eighteen cardinals ..
48,00 Lei
Conclave (editie de buzunar)
SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. "Unputdownable." (Guardian). "Gripping." (Sunday Times). The Pope i..
42,00 Lei
Confusions of Young Master Törless
As the nineteenth century draws to an end, young Torless is sent to a military boarding school fo..
49,00 Lei
Cormoran Strike: Career of Evil
When a mysterious package is delivered to Robin Ellacott, she is horrified to discover that it co..
52,00 Lei
Cormoran Strike: Cuckoo's Calling
When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that ..
52,00 Lei
Cormoran Strike: Silkworm
The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, writing under the p..
52,00 Lei
Devil's Diary: Alfred Rosenberg and the Stolen Secrets of the Third Reich
An unprecedented, page-turning narrative of the Nazi rise to power, the Holocaust, and Hitler's p..
58,00 Lei
Divine Cities 1: City of Stairs
Renowned scholar Dr Efrem Pangui is dead, murdered for his research in Bulikov, the city of stair..
54,00 Lei
Downward to Earth
One man alone in an alien landscape - SF's HEART OF DARKNESS by one of the field's acknowledged g..
58,00 Lei
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde (Vintage Classics Library)
13,00 Lei
Dr. Jekyll and Mr Hyde (Classics Retold)
Simplified and shortened, this accessible retelling of 'Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde' remains faithful..
29,00 Lei
Dea Donahue has been able to travel through people's dreams since she was six years old. Her moth..
50,00 Lei
End of the Cold War. 1985-1991
The Cold War had seemed like a permanent fixture in global politics, and until its denouement, no..
74,00 Lei
English and Their History
In The English and their History, the first full-length account to appear in one volume for ..
86,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online