Căutare

Criterii de căutare

Căutare:

Produse ce îndeplinesc cerinţele

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Behold the Man (SF Masterworks)
A daring and explosive take on the crucifixion by one of England's most respected SF writers ..
54,00 Lei
Corum: The Prince in the Scarlet Robe
Prince Corum is the last of the Vadhagh, his family and people brutally slain by the Mabden. Vowi..
63,00 Lei
Corum: The Prince with the Silver Hand
Prince Corum is the last of the Vadhagh, his family and people brutally slain by the Mabden. Vowi..
63,00 Lei
Dancers at the End of Time (SF Masterworks)
An omnibus volume containing satire at its sharpest and most colourful by one of the genre's best..
58,00 Lei
Echo Park
In 1993 Harry Bosch was assigned the case of a missing person, Marie Gesto. The young woman was neve..
42,00 Lei
Elric: The Fortress of the Pearl
Feared by enemies and friends alike, Elric of Melnibone walks a lonely path among the worlds of the ..
46,00 Lei
Elric: the Moonbeam Roads 3: Son of the Wolf
My name is Oonagh, granddaughter of the Countess Oona von Bek.' While Elric, the last Sorcerer Emper..
46,00 Lei
Elric: The Revenge of the Rose
Feared by enemies and friends alike, Elric of Melnibone walks a lonely path among the worlds of the ..
52,00 Lei
Elric: The Sailor on the Seas of Fate
Gollancz is very proud to present the author's definitive editions of the saga of Elric, the last em..
52,00 Lei
Elric: The Sleeping Sorceress
Gollancz is very proud to present the author's definitive editions of the saga of Elric, the last em..
58,00 Lei
Eternal Champion
Erekose, the Eternal Champion - pulled by the tides of chance through a thousand worlds and ages. In..
58,00 Lei
Gloriana; or Unfulfill'd Queen
Gloriana rules an Albion whose empire embraces America and most of Asia. A new Golden Age of peace, ..
58,00 Lei
History of the Runestaff: The Jewel in the Skull Mad God's Amulet Sword of the Dawn Runestaff (Fantasy Masterworks)
The earth has grown old, her landscapes mellow, her people lost in abrooding dream. It is an age of ..
43,00 Lei
Hundred Years War 1: Fields of Glory
A stunning new series from Michael Jecks, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden...
49,00 Lei
Innocent Killer
‘An instant true-crime classic’ Burl Barer, Edgar Award winning true crime author This is th..
49,00 Lei
Lincoln Lawyer
Pentru avocatul Mickey Haller ceasul ticaie in permanenta. Lucrand de pe bancheta din spate a unui L..
42,00 Lei
No Enemy But Time (SF Masterworkd)
Joshua Kampa is torn between two worlds - the Early Pleistocene Africa of his dreams and the 20th-ce..
52,00 Lei
Scarecrow
Jack McEvoy is at the end of the line as a crime reporter. Forced to take a buy-out from the LA T..
36,00 Lei
Transfigurations (SF Masterworks)
A fascinating and compelling novel of alien life by the NEBULA AWARD-winning author of ANCIENT OF..
64,00 Lei
A Model World
13 povestiri care certifica o data in plus extraordinarul talent al lui Chabon, 'un scriitor spec..
42,00 Lei
Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay (Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2001)
Winner of the 2001 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction, THE AMAZING ADVENTURES OF KAVALIER & CLAY is a..
48,00 Lei
An Elephant in the Garden
Germania, 1945. Elizabeth, Karli si mama lor se afla in Dresda cand Aliatii bombardeaza orasul. C..
40,00 Lei
Ancient Worlds: An Epic History of East and West
"A bold and imaginative page-turner that challenges ideas about the world of antiquity." (Peter Fran..
60,00 Lei
Anvil of Ice (Fantasy Masterworks)
The chronicles of The Winter of the World echo down the ages in half-remembered myth and song - t..
62,00 Lei
Born to Run
Joy and heartbreak combine in this bittersweet tale of a champion greyhound’s journey through lif..
42,00 Lei
Byzantium Endures
BYZANTIUM ENDURES, the first of the Pyat novels, introduces Maxim Arturovitch Pyatnitski. Born in Ki..
34,00 Lei
City of Fiends
It's 1327 and England is in turmoil. King Edward II has been removed from the throne and his son ..
50,00 Lei
Collins Complete British Insects
Ghidul fotografic esential al insectelor din Marea Britanie, continand descrierea a peste 1500 de..
72,00 Lei
Colour Source Book
Teoria culorii; Culorile; Teoreticieni ai culorii. Specificatii tehnice pentru 92 culori..
82,00 Lei
Cradle to Cradle: Remaking the Way We Make Things
Reduce, reuse, and recycle' urge environmentalists; in other words, do more with less in order to..
52,00 Lei
Divisadero
It is the 1970s in Northern California. A farmer and his teenage daughters, Anna and Claire, work..
38,00 Lei
Doodle Wire - Klutz US
Doodle Wire is a kid-friendly, super cool and easy to understand book of wire sculpture. It comes..
59,00 Lei
Eagle in the Snow
The powerful new novel from the master storyteller - inspired by the true story of one man who mi..
42,00 Lei
English Patient
The final curtain is closing on the Second World War, and Hana, a nurse, stays behind in an aband..
57,00 Lei
English Patient
A beautiful new limited edition paperback of The English Patient, published as part of the Bloomsbur..
57,00 Lei
Fox and the Ghost King
A delightful tale of victory against all odds from master storyteller, Michael Morpurgo, lavishly il..
40,00 Lei
Gentlemen of the Road
In Muntii Caucaz, in jur de 950 A.D., doi aventurieri ratacitori, sarlatani si spadasini de inchi..
36,00 Lei
Gentlemen of the Road
GENTLEMEN OF THE ROAD is set in the Kingdom of Arran, in the Caucasus Mountains, between the Blac..
54,00 Lei
Her Again: Becoming Meryl Streep
Her Again is an intimate look at the artistic coming of age of the greatest actress of her genera..
52,00 Lei
Horribly Famous: Pirates and Their Caribbean Capers
..
42,00 Lei
Hours
Winner of the 1999 Pulitzer Prize and Pen Faulkner prize. Made into an Oscar-winning film, ‘The H..
45,00 Lei
How to Run A Government: So That Citizens Benefit and Taxpayers Don't Go Crazy
Billions of citizens around the world are frustrated with their governments. Why is this? And wha..
61,00 Lei
Hundred Years War 2: Blood on the Sand
The Siege of Calais, during the Hundred Years' Wars. The thrilling second novel in a new series f..
54,00 Lei
I Believe in Unicorns
..
35,00 Lei
In Search of the First Civilizations
Five thousand years ago there began the most momentous revolution in human history. Starting in Meso..
58,00 Lei
In the Skin of a Lion
With an introduction by Anne Enright. Before the real city could be seen it had to be imagin..
54,00 Lei
Interworld 2: Silver Dream
Sequel to New York Times bestseller INTERWORLD by award-winning writers Neil Gaiman and Michael R..
44,00 Lei
Interworld 3: Eternity's Wheel
The heart-pounding conclusion to the InterWorld series, by award-winning writers Neil Gaiman, Michae..
44,00 Lei
Iran: Empire of the Mind: A History from Zoroaster to the Present Day
Iran often appears in the media as a hostile and difficult country. But beneath the headlines the..
61,00 Lei
Justice: What's the Right Thing to Do?
Michael Sandel's Justice: What's the Right Thing to Do? invites readers of all ages and political..
61,00 Lei
Listen to the Moon
The stunning new novel of World War One from Michael Morpurgo, the nation's favourite storyteller..
46,00 Lei
Lonely Dead
An electrifying thriller from the author of the international bestsellerThe Straw Men. A guilty man..
36,00 Lei
Loney (Winner of the 2015 COSTA First Novel Award)
THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER. WINNER OF THE 2015 COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARD. THE BRITISH BOOK AWA..
48,00 Lei
Mammoth Book of Great British Humour
The very best of British humour from the classic wit of Oscar Wilde to the best of modern stand-ups...
54,00 Lei
Manhood for Amateurs: The Pleasures and Regrets of a Husband, Father, and Son
Ce inseamna azi sa fii barbat? In prima lui carte de memorii, castigatorul Premiului Pulitzer, Mi..
48,00 Lei
Maps and Legends: Reading and Writing
Cartea e un cantec de iubire in 16 parti - o serie de eseuri care preamaresc cititul si scrisul, cu ..
42,00 Lei
Moonglow
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER. A New York Times Notable Book of the Year • A Washington Post Book of t..
54,00 Lei
Mysteries of Pittsburgh (editie de buzunar)
Oricine poate scrie o povestire realista despre prima vara de dupa absolvire, despre maturizare s..
42,00 Lei
Neverending Story
Small and insignificant Bastian Balthazar Bux is nobody's idea of a hero, least of all his own. T..
44,00 Lei
New Europe
..
88,00 Lei
Not Bad for a Bad Lad
A powerful and inspiring tale of redemption from the author of WAR HORSE - with a personal introd..
39,00 Lei
Only Forward
Michael Marshall Smith's surreal, groundbreaking, and award-winning debut which resonates with wild ..
39,00 Lei
Oracle of Stamboul
Cand Eleonora Cohen s-a nascut, in 1877, cand Imperiul Otoman isi traia ultimele zile, semnele nu..
58,00 Lei
Outlaw: The story of Robin Hood
After a fierce storm, a boy discovers a human skull, buried beneath the roots of an ancient tree. A ..
42,00 Lei
Pirate Latitudes
Jamaica, 1665. Un avanpost britanic singuratic in apele caraibiene controlate de spanioli. Capitala ..
36,00 Lei
Red Eyes at Night
Millie's cousin Geraldine is a show-off and a pain. So Millie plots revenge. She tells Geraldine ..
38,00 Lei
Revenant (Film Tie-in)
THE BOOK THAT INSPIRED THE AWARD-WINNING MOVIE Nominated for 12 OSCARS, including BEST PICTURE, B..
44,00 Lei
Running in the Family
La 25 de ani dupa ce a parasit Sri Lanka natala pentru iernile din Canada, visul la caldurile tro..
56,00 Lei
Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel 1: Alchemyst
Nicholas Flamel was born in Paris on 28 September 1330. Nearly seven hundred years later, he is a..
40,00 Lei
Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel 2: Magician
Ashes to ashes ...California - The book of Abraham the Mage holds the secret of eternal life - a ..
40,00 Lei
Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel 3: Sorceress
Dr. John Dee a distrus Parisul in misiunea lui de a-i gasi pe Nicholas Flamel, pe Josh si Sophie ..
40,00 Lei
Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel 4: Necromancer
Sophie and Josh have returned to San Francisco. They must protect themselves from the Dark Elders..
40,00 Lei
Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel 5: Warlock
Machiavelli si Billy the Kid urmeaza planurile lui Elder de a elibera monstri din Alcatraz asupra..
52,00 Lei
Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel 5: Warlock
Winner of a Parents' Choice Silver Honor Award, 2012. The Newman twins have finally been divided...
40,00 Lei
Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel 6: Enchantress
The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it. S..
42,00 Lei
Shadow
A powerful novel from Michael Morpurgo, the nation's favourite storyteller... Never have Ama..
45,00 Lei
Shelter Puppies
Album cu portretele unor catei din adapost, care asteapta ca cineva sa ii adopte. O parte din ban..
58,00 Lei
Snow Queen (editie de buzunar)
‘Luminously written … page-turningly enjoyable, this is a profound novel about love from a highly..
42,00 Lei
Social Organism: A Radical Understanding of Social Media
..
76,00 Lei
Sparrow: The Story of Joan of Arc
Eloise has always loved Joan of Arc. Noble, honest and brave, she was everything Eloise wishes to be..
42,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online