Istoria artei

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
1001 Paintings You Must See before You Die
From ancient Egyptian wallpaintings to contemporary Western canvases, this book is truly comprehensi..
120,00 Lei
Book of Legendary Lands
In the tradition of On Beauty, On Ugliness and The Infinity of Lists, Umberto Eco presents an ent..
150,00 Lei
Infinity of Lists
In the history of Western culture we find lists of saints, rosters of soldiers, catalogues of grotes..
150,00 Lei
On Beauty: A History of a Western Idea
On Beauty is neither a history of art, nor a history of aesthetics, but Umberto Eco draws on both..
120,00 Lei
On Ugliness
Beauty and ugliness are two sides of the same coin; by ugliness we usually mean the opposite of b..
150,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online