Istorie & critică literară

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Agatha Christie's Marple: The Life and Times of Miss Jane Marple
Autoarea a cercetat atent cele 12 romane si 20 de povestiri in care apare Miss Marple si i-a reco..
33,00 Lei
At the Existentialist Cafe: Freedom, Being, and Apricot Cocktails
Paris, near the turn of 1932-3. Three young friends meet over apricot cocktails at the Bec-de-Gaz..
54,00 Lei
Book of Legendary Lands
In the tradition of On Beauty, On Ugliness and The Infinity of Lists, Umberto Eco presents an ent..
150,00 Lei
Autorul, autoritate recunoscuta international in Book of Kells, releva misterele ascunse in acest..
44,00 Lei
History of the Hobbit 1: Mr Baggins
A major new examination of how J.R.R.Tolkien came to write his original masterpiece ‘The Hobbit’,..
66,00 Lei
History of the Hobbit 2: The Return to Bag-End
A major new examination of how J.R.R.Tolkien came to write his original masterpiece ‘The Hobbit’,..
57,00 Lei
Nazi Literature in the Americas
Featuring several mass-murdering authors, two fraternal writers at the head of a football-hooliga..
53,00 Lei
Novel and Short Story Writer's Market 2011
The Best Resource Available for Getting Your Fiction Published For 30 years, Novel & Sho..
128,00 Lei 48,00 Lei
Seven Dada Manifestoes and Lampisteries
This volume contains Tristan Tzara’s famous manifestos, which first appeared between 1916 and 192..
56,00 Lei
Shakespeare: The World as a Stage
From bestselling author Bill Bryson comes this compelling short biography of William Shakespeare,..
49,00 Lei
Top Ten Lists: Books
Top Ten Lists - Books showcases some of literature's greatest moments, characters and concepts. W..
78,00 Lei
Why Read the Classics? - PMC
Why Read the Classics? is an elegant defence of the value of great literature by one of the fines..
45,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online