Istorie & critică literară

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
501 Must-Read Books
501 Must-Read Books is like the wisest, cleverest best-read and most trusted friend you have ever..
66,00 Lei
A Tolkien Treasury (Miniature Edition)
Stories, poems, illustrations, and essays by writers such as W.H. Auden, Colin Wilson, and Edmund..
24,00 Lei
Agatha Christie's Marple: The Life and Times of Miss Jane Marple
Autoarea a cercetat atent cele 12 romane si 20 de povestiri in care apare Miss Marple si i-a reco..
33,00 Lei
At Home: A Short History of Private Life
In At Home, Bill Bryson applies the same irrepressible curiosity, irresistible wit, stylish prose an..
52,00 Lei
At the Existentialist Cafe: Freedom, Being, and Apricot Cocktails
Paris, near the turn of 1932-3. Three young friends meet over apricot cocktails at the Bec-de-Gaz..
54,00 Lei
Book of Legendary Lands
In the tradition of On Beauty, On Ugliness and The Infinity of Lists, Umberto Eco presents an ent..
150,00 Lei
Autorul, autoritate recunoscuta international in Book of Kells, releva misterele ascunse in acest..
44,00 Lei
Good Women of China: Hidden Voices
For eight groundbreaking years, Xinran presented a radio programme in China during which she invi..
58,00 Lei
History of the Hobbit 1: Mr Baggins
A major new examination of how J.R.R.Tolkien came to write his original masterpiece ‘The Hobbit’,..
66,00 Lei
History of the Hobbit 2: The Return to Bag-End
A major new examination of how J.R.R.Tolkien came to write his original masterpiece ‘The Hobbit’,..
57,00 Lei
How to Win a Cosmic War: Confronting Radical Religion
Why do they hate us? An entire cottage industry has arisen to answer this question. But what no o..
54,00 Lei
In Search of the First Civilizations
Five thousand years ago there began the most momentous revolution in human history. Starting in Meso..
58,00 Lei
Kublai Khan: The Mongol King Hwo Remade China
In Xanadu did Kublai Khan, a stately pleasure dome decree. Kublai Khan lives on in the popular imagi..
58,00 Lei
Lords of Finance: 1929, The Great Depression, and the Bankers who Broke the World
This has happened before. The current financial crisis has only one parallel: the Wall Street Crash ..
64,00 Lei
Mongol Empire: Genghis Khan, His Heirs and the Founding of Modern China
Genghis Khan is one of history's immortals: a leader of genius, driven by an inspiring vision for pe..
58,00 Lei
Nazi Literature in the Americas
Featuring several mass-murdering authors, two fraternal writers at the head of a football-hooliga..
53,00 Lei
No God But God: The Origins, Evolution and Future of Islam
Ten years on from 9/11, much of the Muslim faith remains largely unknown and misunderstood in the We..
58,00 Lei
Novel and Short Story Writer's Market 2011
The Best Resource Available for Getting Your Fiction Published For 30 years, Novel & Sho..
128,00 Lei 48,00 Lei
Seven Dada Manifestoes and Lampisteries
This volume contains Tristan Tzara’s famous manifestos, which first appeared between 1916 and 192..
56,00 Lei
Shakespeare: The World as a Stage
From bestselling author Bill Bryson comes this compelling short biography of William Shakespeare,..
49,00 Lei
Top Ten Lists: Books
Top Ten Lists - Books showcases some of literature's greatest moments, characters and concepts. W..
78,00 Lei
Travelling Heroes: Greeks and Their Myths in the Epic Age of Homer
Robin Lane Fox's Travelling Heroes: Greeks and their Myths in the Epic Age of Homer proposes a ne..
78,00 Lei
Ultimate Happiness Prescription: 7 Keys to Joy and Enlightenment
Seven steps to lasting happiness. In The Ultimate Happiness Prescription, bestselling author and the..
52,00 Lei
Why Read the Classics? - PMC
Why Read the Classics? is an elegant defence of the value of great literature by one of the fines..
45,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online