Octombrie & Noiembrie

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
Sense of an Ending (film tie-in)
Now a major film starring Academy Award nominees Jim Broadbent (Iris) and Charlotte Rampling (45 ..
45,00 Lei
Setting the East Ablaze: Lenin's Dream of an Empire in Asia
Let us turn our faces towards Asia', exhorted Lenin when the long-awaited revolution in Europe fa..
64,00 Lei
Seven pillars of Wisdom
As Angus Calder states in his introduction to this edition, 'Seven Pillars of Wisdom is one of the m..
28,00 Lei
Sex & Punishment: Four Thousand Years of Judging Desire
Eric Berkowitz evokes the entire sweep of Western sex law, from the savage impalement of an Ancie..
68,00 Lei
Shadow of What Was Lost
'A storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will..
52,00 Lei
Six Months in 1945: FDR, Stalin, Churchill, and Truman - from World War to Cold War
From the bestselling author of One Minute to Midnight, this is the riveting story of the last six..
58,00 Lei
Sleeping Beauty Killer
Falsely accused victim? Or cold-blooded killer? Casey Carter was convicted of murdering her fiance f..
48,00 Lei
Sleeping Giant: Themis Files Book 1 (format de buzunar)
If you loved The Passage, World War Z, The Martian or Interstellar: this is a must-read thriller ..
42,00 Lei
Snowman (film tie-in) - format de buzunar
'A superb thriller. Jo Nesbø is astonishingly good; he knows how to grab you, by the throat and b..
42,00 Lei
Solar Bones
LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017. WINNER OF THE GOLDSMITHS PRIZE 2016. BGE IRISH BOOK OF ..
51,00 Lei
Solitaire Mystery
..
52,00 Lei
Someone I Loved
How long does it take to forget the smell of someone who loved you? And when do you stop loving them..
48,00 Lei
Son (Film Tie-in)
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NOW A MAJOR TV SERIES starring Pierce Brosnan and co-written by Phili..
52,00 Lei
Sophie's World: A Novel About the History of Philosophy
When 14-year-old Sophie encounters a mysterious mentor who introduces her to philosophy, mysterie..
48,00 Lei
Sorcerer Royal Trilogy 1: Sorcerer to the Crown
Winner of the 2016 British Fantasy Society Award for Best Newcomer Shortlisted for the 2016 Bri..
48,00 Lei
Sorrows of an American
After their father's funeral, Erik and Inga Davidsen find a cryptic letter from an unknown woman amo..
52,00 Lei
Soundscapes: A Musician's Journey through Life and Death
In 2008 Paul Robertson, the renowned violinist and leader of the Medici Quartet, suffered a ruptu..
58,00 Lei
Spark's Europe: Not to Disturb, the Takeover, the Only Problem
From the grimly gothic Not to Disturb to the razor-sharp dissection of manners The Takeover and t..
64,00 Lei
Spark's Satire: Aiding and Abetting, the Abbess of Crewe, Robinson
From a fraudulent psychiatrist grappling with two equally fraudulent clients in Aiding and Abetti..
64,00 Lei
Star Diaries
A Jorge Luis Borges for the Space Age - The New York Times.Stanislaw Lem's set of short stories, wri..
58,00 Lei
Station Series 2: Waking Hell
Return to the world of Station in the sequel to the acclaimed Crashing Heaven.Leila Fenech is dead. ..
52,00 Lei
Steampunk: Wall Calendar 2018
Imagine a world full of cogs and rivets, goggles and corsets - the romance of the past meets the ..
55,00 Lei
Still Alice
When Alice finds herself in the rapidly downward spiral of Alzheimer's Disease she is just fifty ..
48,00 Lei
Stork Mountain
In his mesmerising first novel, the internationally celebrated short-story writer Miroslav Penkov sp..
52,00 Lei
Story of the Human Body
..
58,00 Lei
Stranger's Child (Picador Classic)
With an introduction by Anthony Quinn. The Stranger's Child was Sunday Times Novel of the Year in 20..
58,00 Lei
Subliminal: The New Unconscious and What it Teaches Us
Leonard Mlodinow, the best-selling author of The Drunkard's Walk and coauthor of The Grand Design (w..
58,00 Lei
Suicide Shop
With the twenty-first century just a distant memory and the world in environmental chaos, many pe..
48,00 Lei
Sultan of Byzantium
Fighting the Ottoman invaders in Constantinople in 1453, Emperor Constantine XI was killed, his b..
56,00 Lei
Summer without Men
After Mia Fredricksen's husband of thirty years asks for a pause - so he can indulge his infatuat..
52,00 Lei
Sunset Song (Film Tie-in)
Now a major motion picture directed by Terence Davies, starring Agyness Deyn, Peter Mullan and Ke..
42,00 Lei
Syria: A Recent History
Syria's descent into civil war has already claimed an estimated 200,000 lives while more than nin..
68,00 Lei
Tales from the Bazaars of Arabia: Folk Stories from the Middle East
A goldsmith's daughter who eludes the Prince of Darkness, three wandering brothers born from a wa..
74,00 Lei
Tatiana
In his groundbreaking Gorky Park, Martin Cruz Smith created one of the iconic investigators of co..
48,00 Lei
Teleportation Accident
NED BEAUMAN HAS BEEN NAMED AS ONE OF GRANTA MAGAZINE'S BEST OF YOUNG BRITISH NOVELISTS 2013 ..
58,00 Lei
Tenth of December
WINNER OF THE 2014 FOLIO PRIZE AND SHORTLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD 2013 George Saund..
54,00 Lei
Terracotta Army
The Terracotta Army is one of the greatest, and most famous, archaeological discoveries of all ti..
58,00 Lei
Tethered Mage
'Charming, intelligent, fast-moving, beautifully atmospheric' Genevieve Cogman, author of The Inv..
52,00 Lei
Think Like an Anthropologist (format de buzunar)
'Subtle and self-reflexive. . . an excellent overview of the debates and issues that have shaped ..
52,00 Lei
Third Nero: Flavia Albia 5 (Falco: The New Generation)
Davis's prose is a lively joy, and Flavia's Rome is sinister and gloriously real' (The Times on S..
52,00 Lei
Thirty-Three Strategies of War
From bestselling author Robert Greene comes a brilliant distillation of the strategies of war tha..
85,00 Lei
This Way for the Gas, Ladies and Gentlemen
Tadeusz Borowski's concentration camp stories were based on his own experiences surviving Auschwi..
52,00 Lei
Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet
The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller, from the author of CLOUD ATLAS and THE BONE CLOCKS .Longl..
52,00 Lei
Three-Body Problem 1
1967: Ye Wenjie witnesses Red Guards beat her father to death during China's Cultural Revolution...
48,00 Lei
Three-Body Problem 2: Dark Forest
Imagine the universe as a forest, patrolled by numberless and nameless predators. In this forest,..
52,00 Lei
Three-Body Problem 3: Death's End
Half a century after the Doomsday Battle, the uneasy balance of Dark Forest Deterrence keeps the ..
52,00 Lei
Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew'd : A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 8
The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite.' (Mail on Sunday). CURIOUSITY WON'T KILL THIS CA..
52,00 Lei
Through a Glass, Darkly
Conversations about life and death, between a girl and an angel. It's almost Christmas. Ceci..
48,00 Lei
Through the Window: Seventeen Essays (and one short story)
In these seventeen essays (and one short story) the 2011 Man Booker Prize winner examines British..
62,00 Lei
To Hell and Back: Europe, 1914-1949
Superb ... likely to become a classic' (Observer). In the summer of 1914 most of Europe plun..
76,00 Lei
To the Ends of the Earth: Circling the World from Pole to Pole
Ranulph Fiennes has entered the public imagination as the intrepid explorer par excellance. Taunt..
52,00 Lei
Travelling Cat Chronicles
AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING SENSATION, the life-affirming journey of a man and his cat. Translat..
49,00 Lei
Tunnels
A story with so much inherent drama... a kaleidoscopic cold war story.' (The Guardian). In t..
52,00 Lei
Twilight of Empire 1: War at the Edge of the World
AN EMPIRE IN DECLINE. Centurion Aurelius Castus – once a soldier in the elite legions of the..
47,00 Lei
Twilight of Empire 2: Swords around the Throne
Rome is in peril. The old order is changing. Centurion Aurelius Castus has been summoned back fro..
47,00 Lei
Twilight of Empire 3: Battle for Rome
The Roman Empire is on the brink of civil war. Only Maxentius, tyrant of Rome, stands between the..
47,00 Lei
Twilight of Empire 4: Mask of Command
When a treacherous act of murder throws the western provinces into turmoil, Aurelius Castus is or..
47,00 Lei
Twin Peaks: The Final Dossier
The crucial sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Secret History of Twin Peaks, this novel..
95,00 Lei
Two Caravans
Two Caravans is the hilarious and engaging second novel from bestselling author Marina Lewycka. ..
52,00 Lei
Two of Swords. Vol. 1
World Fantasy Award-winning fantasy author K. J. Parker delivers his most ambitious work yet - th..
52,00 Lei
Two of Swords. Vol. 2
World Fantasy Award-winning fantasy author K. J. Parker delivers his most ambitious work yet - th..
52,00 Lei
Uncommon Type: Some Stories
A collection of seventeen wonderful short stories showing that two-time Oscar winner Tom Hanks is..
82,00 Lei 73,00 Lei
Under the Skin
With an introduction by David Mitchell. Isserley spends most of her time driving. But why is she so ..
52,00 Lei
Unspeakable Love: Gay and Lesbian Life in the Middle East
Homosexuality is still taboo in the Arab world. While clerics denounce it as a heinous sin, newspape..
68,00 Lei
Various Pets Alive and Dead (format de buzunar)
For twenty years Doro and Marcus lived in a commune, convinced lentils and free love would change..
42,00 Lei
Vigil
From award-winning author Angela Slatter comes her first full length novel, Vigil, where the..
52,00 Lei
Vikings
The Vikings famously took no prisoners, relished cruel retribution, and prided themselves on thei..
58,00 Lei
Vintener 1: Blood of the Innocents
The thrilling finale to the Vintener trilogy from the master of historical adventure. France, 1356: ..
52,00 Lei
Vita Brevis
A playful and inventive work from the bestselling author of SOPHIE'S WORLD.A box of Latin manuscript..
48,00 Lei
Voices From The Street
..
58,00 Lei
Walking Fire
'The world Ryan has created for his new dragon adventure is a joy to visualise' SciFiNow Cla..
52,00 Lei
Wandering Earth
Cixin Liu is China's bestselling science fiction author and one of the most important voices in w..
52,00 Lei
Warriors: Dawn of Clans 1: The Sun Trail
Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationall..
42,00 Lei
Warriors: Dawn of Clans 2: Thunder Rising
Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the second book of this thrilling Warriors prequel s..
42,00 Lei
Warriors: Dawn of Clans 3: The First Battle
Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the third book of this thrilling Warriors prequel se..
42,00 Lei
Warriors: Dawn of Clans 4: The Blazing Star
Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationall..
42,00 Lei
Warriors: Dawn of Clans 5 : A Forest Divided
Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationall..
42,00 Lei
Warriors: Dawn of Clans 6: Path of Stars
Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationall..
42,00 Lei
Warriors: Omen of the Stars 1: The Fourth Apprentice
Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars!..
42,00 Lei
Warriors: Omen of the Stars 2: Fading Echoes
Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars—..
42,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online