Septembrie & Octombrie

Vizualizare ca: Listă / Grid
Produse pe pagină:
Sortare după:
1984 (Signet)
Written in 1948, 1984 was George Orwell’s chilling prophecy about the future. And while 1984 has ..
24,00 Lei
A History of Modern Britain
A History of Modern Britain by Andrew Marr confronts head-on the victory of shopping over politic..
62,00 Lei
A Map of the Invisible: Journeys into Particle Physics
A SUNDAY TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR 'A magnificent, compelling and insightful voyage to the fron..
56,00 Lei
A Short History of the Reformation
When, in October 1517, Martin Luther pinned his Ninety-Five Theses to the door of All Saints' Church..
62,00 Lei
A Time of Dread (Of Blood and Bone)
Set in the same world as the Faithful and the Fallen quartet, the first novel in John Gwynne's Of..
52,00 Lei
Age of Dread 2: Magefall
'Stephen Aryan puts the epic into Epic Fantasy' Den Patrick The land is in turmoil. Mag..
56,00 Lei
Anatomy of Dreams: From the bestselling author of THE IMMORTALISTS
The bewitching first novel from the bestselling author of THE IMMORTALISTS 'Benjamin is a gi..
50,00 Lei
Ascension Cycle 2: Blood of the Gods
'A great epic fantasy debut' James Islington on Soul of the World With its memorable charact..
56,00 Lei
Ash Princess (US edition)
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! "Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (B..
42,00 Lei
Atlas of Beauty: Women of the World in 500 Portraits
Photographs and stories of 500 women from around the world, based on the author's hugely popular web..
62,00 Lei
Austral
The great geoengineering projects have failed. The world is still warming, sea levels are st..
78,00 Lei
Ball Light
'Cixin Liu is the author of your next favourite sci-fi novel' WIRED. On his fourteenth birth..
84,00 Lei
Ballroom
A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK AUTUMN 2016 'Absolutely heart-breaking. One of the best bo..
51,00 Lei
Blood of Victory
Utterly gripping spy thriller set in the glittering world of European high society, just before t..
50,00 Lei
Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging
The Sunday Times bestseller that reveals the uncomfortable truth about race and identity in Brita..
50,00 Lei
Call of the Wild & White Fang (Signet)
Timeless tales of wolves, dogs, men, and the Wild, The Call of the Wild and White Fang are two of th..
16,00 Lei
Cat Shaming
What happens when your cat makes a mistake like ruining something valuable or going outside the litt..
56,00 Lei
Cat vs Human
Yasmine Surovec began sketching her clever and sarcastic Cat Versus Humancartoons as a way to rel..
50,00 Lei
Chalk Man: The Sunday Times bestseller. The most chilling book you'll read this year
'If you like my stuff, you'll like this' Stephen King IF YOU ONLY READ ONE BOOK THIS YEAR MA..
46,00 Lei
Communist Horizon
Jodi Dean unshackles the communist ideal from the failures of the Soviet Union. In the new capita..
64,00 Lei
Communist Manifesto (Signet)
Featuring an extensive, provocative introduction by historian Martin Malia, this authorized English ..
14,00 Lei
Cormoran Strike: Lethal White (format mare)
LETHAL WHITE is both a gripping mystery and the page-turning next instalment in the highly acclai..
69,00 Lei
Crime and Punishment (Signet)
Dostoyevsky’s epic masterpiece, unabridged, with an afterword by Robin Feuer Miller One of t..
22,00 Lei
Dawn of the New Everything: A Journey Through Virtual Reality
Jaron Lanier, ‘the father of Virtual Reality … a high-tech genius’ (Sunday Times), tells the extr..
56,00 Lei
Day I Found You
The restaurant is crowded and noisy. The man sits by the window, watching the grey sky, bored, as..
62,00 Lei
DC Icons: Catwoman - Soulstealer
Sizzling with action and suspense, #1 New York Times bestselling author SARAH J. MAAS delivers a ..
44,00 Lei
Devil's Day
BOOK OF THE YEAR IN THE TIMES, SUNDAY TIMES, FT, METRO AND MAIL ON SUNDAY 'The new master of..
46,00 Lei
Diary of a Bookseller
Love, Nina meets Black Books: a wry and hilarious account of life in Scotland's biggest second-ha..
51,00 Lei
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 12: Getaway
Get ready, Book 12 in the phenomenally bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series is coming! Join Gr..
34,00 Lei
Divided: Why We're Living in an Age of Walls
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER New from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Prisoners o..
56,00 Lei
Dracul (Dracula Prequel)
The prequel to Dracula, inspired by notes and texts left behind by the author of the classic nove..
65,00 Lei
Ego Is the Enemy: The Fight to Master Our Greatest Opponent
It's wrecked the careers of promising young geniuses. It's evaporated great fortunes and run comp..
56,00 Lei
Emergency Poet: An Anti-Stress Poetry Anthology
A brilliant new anthology of poems that will help you to overcome stress, depression and other an..
56,00 Lei
Empire of Silence (format mare)
Hadrian Marlowe, a man revered as a hero and despised as a murderer, chronicles his tale in the g..
84,00 Lei
Expanse 7: Persepolis Rising
NOW A MAJOR TV SHOW ON NETFLIX Persepolis Rising is the seventh novel in the New York Times ..
56,00 Lei
Faithful and the Fallen 1: Malice
Called a 'Hell of a debut' by bestselling author Conn Iggulden, Malice by John Gwynne is the firs..
54,00 Lei
Fall of Gondolin (editie cartonata)
In the Tale of The Fall of Gondolin are two of the greatest powers in the world. There is Morgoth..
108,00 Lei 94,00 Lei
Fall of the House of Usher and Other Tales (Signet)
Fourteen tales of mystery, terror, imagination, and suspense from Edgar Allan Poe. Classic t..
20,00 Lei
Fallen Glory: The Lives and Deaths of the World's Greatest Lost Buildings
SHORTLISTED FOR THE SALTIRE NON-FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR A SCOTSMAN BOOK OF THE YEAR, 2016 ..
75,00 Lei
Fifth Risk: Undoing Democracy (editie cartonata)
The phenomenal new book from the international bestselling author of The Big Short 'The elec..
74,00 Lei
First Ladies of Rome: The Women Behind the Caesars
Like their modern counterparts, the 'first ladies' of Rome were moulded to meet the political req..
84,00 Lei
First Man: The Life of Neil Armstrong
Soon to be a major motion picture, First Man by James Hansen offers the only authorized glimpse i..
50,00 Lei
First World Cat Problems: What am I doing with my lives?
Being woken from an 8-hour nap by a car alarm. Fed tuna for dinner two days in a row. Going o..
45,00 Lei
Forest Dark
CHOSEN AS BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE OBSERVER, NEW YORKER, NEW YORK TIMES BOOKS REVIEW, TIMES LITERA..
48,00 Lei
Four: The Hidden DNA of Amazon, Apple, Facebook and Google
For all that’s been written about the Four over the last two decades, no one has captured their p..
56,00 Lei
Four: The Hidden DNA of Amazon, Apple, Facebook, and Google (editie de buzunar) (US edition)
For all that’s been written about the Four over the last two decades, no one has captured their p..
38,00 Lei
Frankenstein in Baghdad: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER INTERNATIONAL PRIZE 2018
SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER INTERNATIONAL PRIZE 2018 WINNER OF THE INTERNATIONAL PRIZE FO..
56,00 Lei
Gaza: Preparing for Dawn
Uniquely imprisoned, most Palestinians in Gaza cannot travel beyond the confines of the Strip, an..
62,00 Lei
God: A Human History of Religion
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In God, Reza Aslan sheds new light on mankind’s relationship w..
52,00 Lei
Gorbachev: The Man and His Era
SHORTLISTED FOR THE PUSHKIN HOUSE BOOK PRIZE 2018 From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of ..
95,00 Lei
Great Dialogues of Plato (Signet)
“Plato is philosophy, and philosophy, Plato.”—Emerson The Republic and other great dialogues..
28,00 Lei
Gwendy's Button Box
'A resonant novella set in one of King's signature locales: the small town of Castle Rock, Maine'..
50,00 Lei
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Illustrated Edition
Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world has won legions of fans since the ..
84,00 Lei
Herding Cats: A Sarah's Scribbles Collection
". . . author Sarah Andersen uses hilarious (and adorable) comics to illustrate the very specific..
56,00 Lei
Hope Never Dies: An Obama Biden Mystery
For everyone nostalgic for the Obama/Biden administration, HOPE NEVER DIES re-casts the president..
61,00 Lei
House of Trump, House of Putin: The Untold Story of Donald Trump and the Russian Mafia
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “The story Unger weaves with those earlier accounts and his or..
73,00 Lei
House with a Clock in Its Walls
NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! This bestselling gothic mystery from suspense master John Bellai..
34,00 Lei
How Language Began: The Story of Humanity's Greatest Invention
In his groundbreaking new book Daniel Everett seeks answers to questions that have perplexed thin..
62,00 Lei
How to Be Perfectly Unhappy
Matthew Inman—Eisner Award-winning creator of The Oatmeal and #1 New York Times bestselling author o..
39,00 Lei
I Am Behind You
A supernatural superthriller from the author of Let the Right One In Molly wakes her mother ..
52,00 Lei
Idiot (Signet)
A classic by a Russian master Prince Myshkin, the idiot, is an almost comically innocent Christ ..
22,00 Lei
If Cats Disappeared from the World
A beautifully moving tale of loss and reaching out to the ones we love, of one man’s journey to d..
50,00 Lei
Illuminae Files 1: Illuminae
For fans of Marie Lu and Rick Yancey, the New York Times bestselling blockbuster in the epic sci-..
47,00 Lei
Illuminae Files 2: Gemina
From the New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the second edg..
44,00 Lei
Illuminae Files 3: Obsidio
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilog..
44,00 Lei
Internationalists: And Their Plan to Outlaw War
'It will change the way you remember the 20th century and read the news in the 21st' Steven Pinke..
73,00 Lei
It Can't Happen Here (Signet)
“The novel that foreshadowed Donald Trump’s authoritarian appeal.”—Salon It Can’t Happen Her..
20,00 Lei
Keeper of Lost Things
*WINNER OF RICHARD AND JUDY AUTUMN BOOK CLUB 2017 - 'One of the most charming novels either of us..
50,00 Lei
Killing Eve - Codename Villanelle
The basis for KILLING EVE, now a major BBC TV series, starring Sandra Oh, written by Phoebe Walle..
46,00 Lei
Kintu
The breathtaking debut from the winner of the Commonwealth Short Story Prize and the Windham-Camp..
52,00 Lei
Knights Club: The Bands of Bravery The Comic Book You Can Play
Introducing a new series of interactive, pick-your-panel graphic novels for middle grade readers,..
42,00 Lei
La Belle Sauvage: Book of Dust Vol. 1
A rich, imaginative, vividly characterised rite-of-passage tale - Nicolette Jones, The Sunday Tim..
46,00 Lei
Labyrinth of the Spirits (format mare)
The long-awaited new novel from the author of the global bestseller and modern classic, The Shado..
82,00 Lei
Land of Stories 5: An Author's Odyssey
The 5th book in the No.1 New York Times bestselling series by Chris Colfer In the highly ant..
46,00 Lei
Life on the Edge: The Coming of Age of Quantum Biology
Life is the most extraordinary phenomenon in the known universe; but how does it work? Even in th..
56,00 Lei
Light Years
Ender's Game meets The 100 as hidden secrets and forbidden love collide at an interstellar milita..
46,00 Lei
Little Stranger (Film Tie-in)
Now a major motion picture starring Domhnall Gleeson, Ruth Wilson, Will Poulter and Charlotte Ram..
52,00 Lei
Lost Kingdom: A History of Russian Nationalism from Ivan the Great to Vladimir Putin
'Brisk and thoughtful, this book could hardly be more timely' Dominic Sandbrook, BBC History Maga..
62,00 Lei
Macbeth (editie de buzunar)
JO NESBO: #1 Sunday Times bestseller, #1 New York Times bestseller, 40 million books sold worldwi..
40,00 Lei
Making of Modern Britain
In The Making of Modern Britain, Andrew Marr paints a fascinating portrait of life in Britain dur..
73,00 Lei
Toate preturile contin TVA ANPC Creare Magazin Online