Meniu
Cos de cumparaturi

Apprentice Witch 2: A Witch Alone

Apprentice Witch 2: A Witch Alone
-20 %
Apprentice Witch 2: A Witch Alone
  • Stoc: În stoc
  • ISBN: 9781910655979
31,20 Lei
39,00 Lei
Fără TVA: 31,20 Lei
During an eventful holiday in Kingsport, Arianwyn is recruited for an important mission: to retrieve the Book of Quiet Glyphs from its hiding place in the Great Wood. But as she returns home to Lull, feyling refugees gather outside the town walls and hex plagues the forest. As tensions lead to fall-outs with her friends, town squabbles and magical mishaps, Arianwyn faces a sobering truth: she alone can find the Book, and wield its secrets …

The second book in James Nicol’s enchanting Apprentice Witch series; perfect for fans of The Worst Witch or Diana Wynne Jones. 
Detalii
Autor NICOL, James
An apariţie 2018
Editura Chicken House
Nr pagini 352
Dimensiuni 20 x 13 cm
Format Paperback, B
Cuvinte cheie: nicol james