Meniu
Cos de cumparaturi

Gladiator: Son of Spartacus

Gladiator: Son of Spartacus
-20 %
Gladiator: Son of Spartacus
  • Stoc: În stoc
  • ISBN: 9780141338743
36,80 Lei
46,00 Lei
Fără TVA: 36,80 Lei

Free from slavery, Marcus is determined to find and save his kidnapped mother. Meanwhile, his master Julius Caesar wants Marcus to help destroy the bands of rebel slaves and their leader Brixus, who plans to unite a slave army and resurrect the cause of Spartacus. But Marcus and Brixus are old allies who share a life-threatening secret. Marcus is torn between his friend and master. Can he convince Brixus now is not the time for a deadly revolt - and ask Caesar to negotiate a slave surrender before more carnage and bloodshed? From the number 1 bestselling adult author Simon Scarrow. It is the perfect introduction to Roman history and gladiators for young readers - great for fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson and J.K. Rowling.

Detalii
Autor SCARROW, Simon
An apariţie 2014
Editura Puffin
Nr pagini 352
Dimensiuni 20 x 13 cm
Format Paperback, B
Cuvinte cheie: scarrow simon