Meniu
Cos de cumparaturi

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Magic...

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Magic...
-20 %
A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Magic...
  • Stoc: În stoc
  • ISBN: 9781510202122
36,80 Lei
46,00 Lei
Fără TVA: 36,80 Lei
A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility.

But with the help of the mysterious Madame Weatherberry, Brystal is whisked away and enrolled in an academy of magic! Adventure comes with a price, however, and when Madame Weatherberry is called away to attend to an important problem, she doesn't return.

Do Brystal and her classmates have what it takes to stop a sinister plot that risks the fate of the world, and magic, forever?

Fall in love with an all-new series from Chris Colfer, the no.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Land of Stories series, filled with adventure, imagination, and magic.
Detalii
Autor COLFER, Chris
An apariţie 2020
Editura Little, Brown 
Nr pagini 448
Dimensiuni 20 x 13 cm
Format Paperback, B
Cuvinte cheie: chris colfer