Walking Dead 1: Rise of the Governor
An apariţie 2011
Editura TOR
Nr pagini 308
Dimensiuni 20 x 13 cm
Format Paperback, B

Walking Dead 1: Rise of the Governor

  • Cod produs: 9780330541336
  • Disponibilitate: În Stoc
  • 53,00 Lei


Based on The Walking Dead graphic novels/comic books and the series starring Andrew Lincoln (Teachers, This Life and Love, and Actually) and written/produced by Frank Darabont whose previous credits include The Shawshank Redemption and The Green Mile, this is a new trilogy of books written by Robert Kirkman and Jay Bonansinga, author of Perfect Victim and Shattered. Set in the world created by Robert Kirkman, this standalone trilogy is fast-paced, action-packed storytelling about the lengths some men will go to survive. With new characters, new storylines and with the same in-depth character-based plotting that has made the television series such an immediate hit, this trilogy of novels is sure to be a hit with those who love zombies and those who have loved the TV series and comic books.

Etichete: kirkman robert, bonansinga jay