Meniu
Cos de cumparaturi

Universe of Us

Universe of Us
-20 %
Universe of Us
  • Stoc: În stoc
  • ISBN: 9781449480127
54,40 Lei
68,00 Lei
Fără TVA: 54,40 Lei
International best-selling author of Love & Misadventure, Lullabies (Goodreads Readers Choice Award), and Memories, Lang Leav presents a completely new collection of poetry with a celestial theme in The Universe of Us.

Planets, stars, and constellations feature prominently in this beautiful, original poetry collection from Lang Leav. Inspired by the wonders of the universe, the best-selling poetess writes about love and loss, hope and hurt, being lost and found. Lang's poetry encompasses the breadth of emotions we all experience and evokes universal feelings with her skillfully crafted words.

* International Bestseller: Over 26K copies sold in the UK of Love and MIsadventure (2013) 9781449456146
* Hits the sweet spot of YA/Adult crossover appeal - hitting both the teen fiction and love poetry bestseller lists at multiple online retailers. This is the perfect keepsake book for fans of Haruki Murakami, David Levithan, John Green, and Jenny Han.
* Facebook: 837K likes (August 2017)
* Instagram: 374K followers (August 2017
* Twitter: 214K followers (August 2017)
Detalii
Autor LEAV, Lang
An apariţie 2016
Editura Andrews McMeel
Nr pagini 240
Dimensiuni 20 x 13 cm
Format Paperback, B
Cuvinte cheie: leav lang