Meniu
Cos de cumparaturi

Postscript (format mare)

Postscript (format mare)
-20 %
Postscript (format mare)
  • Stoc: În stoc
  • ISBN: 9780008194888
59,20 Lei
74,00 Lei
Fără TVA: 59,20 Lei
The long-awaited sequel to the international bestseller PS, I Love You!
It's been seven years since Holly Kennedy's husband died six since she read his final letter, urging Holly to find the courage to forge a new life.

She's proud of all the ways in which she has grown and evolved. But when a group inspired by Gerry's letters, calling themselves the PS, I Love You Club, approaches Holly asking for help, she finds herself drawn back into a world that she worked so hard to leave behind.

Reluctantly, Holly begins a relationship with the club, even as their friendship threatens to destroy the peace she believes she has achieved. As each of these people calls upon Holly to help them leave something meaningful behind for their loved ones, Holly will embark on a remarkable journey one that will challenge her to ask whether embracing the future means betraying the past, and what it means to love someone forever


A gorgeously hopeful, poignant story that is guaranteed to make readers weep but leave them with a warm heartl Irish Independent

Touching, full of humour life-affirming. Ahern writes with honesty and empathy. I had a lump in my throat when I finished reading Irish Times

Explores one of the fundamentals of human experience with warmth, humour and pathos Sunday Independent

Cecelia Ahern is without a doubt an incredibly talented storyteller heartbreaking, bittersweet and beautifully written RTE Guide

The book, like the first, spoke straight to my heart perhaps it s the realness and simplicity of Ahern s observations that make it so impactful Irish News

Fans of PS, I Love You are in for a treat Warmth emanates from the pages of this lovely, uplifting novel Good Housekeeping

A poignant, warm and hopeful novel Woman & Home

Wise and uplifting but keep a box of tissues at the read. You ll need it Sunday Express

I adored this uplifting story about hope and love Prima

Another weepy about grief and the enduring power of love Sunday Mirror

This is a novel to delight loyal fans and new readers alike Woman s Weekly
Detalii
Autor AHERN, Cecelia
An apariţie 2019
Editura Harper Collins
Nr pagini 368
Dimensiuni 23.4 x 15.3 cm
Format Trade Paperback
Cuvinte cheie: ahern cecelia