Cos de cumparaturi

Licanius 3: Light of All That Falls

Licanius 3: Light of All That Falls
-20 %
Licanius 3: Light of All That Falls
  • Stoc: În stoc
  • ISBN: 9780356507859
44,80 Lei
56,00 Lei
Fără TVA: 44,80 Lei
The Light of All That Falls is the spectacular conclusion to James Islington's Licanius trilogy - a modern fantasy blockbuster packed with magic, prophecy and adventure.

James Islington's bestselling debut, The Shadow of What Was Lost, began an epic tale of three heroes who embraced forbidden powers to confront a rising evil. The adventure continued in An Echo of Things to Come as armies clashed and magic collided. Now the final battle - and the fate of the world - is at hand in The Light of All That Falls, the enthralling final volume in the Licanius trilogy.

Breathtaking and brimming with phenomenal moments, Grimdark Magazine 

An absolute marvel, a prodigious finishing touch to an ingeniously plotted series, Novel Notions

Praise for the series:

'Numerous surprises . . . action aplenty' SciFiNow

'You'll be left wanting more' SFX

'Astoundingly intricate world-building' Daily Mail

'Action-packed epic fantasy' BookBag 
Autor ISLINGTON, James
An apariţie 2020
Editura Orbit
Nr pagini 880
Dimensiuni 20 x 13 cm
Format Paperback, B
Cuvinte cheie: james islington