CANCEL
Nu există rezultate.
 0722 494 500       nautilus@nautilus.ro     
Independent bookshop since 2000
Click & Collect: ridicare rapidă din librărie
Ridicare personală din easybox
Livrare gratuită pentru comenzi de peste 180 lei
FICTION / Crime & Thriller

Cat Who Caught a Killer

Paperback
ISBN:  9781529098013
RRP: 54,00 lei 43,20 lei
Cel mai mic preț din ultimele 30 de zile
 
CLICK & COLLECT
Ridicare rapidă din librărie
ADD TO BASKET

Descriere

The Cat Who Caught a Killer by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club and S. J. Bennett’s The Windsor Knot.

'Charming and original. This book is the cat’s whiskers' - Anthony Horowitz, author of The Twist of a Knife

Meet Conrad. Conrad is a cat. You’ve never met a detective like him before.

Neither has Lulu Lewis, until he walks into her life one summer’s day. Mourning the recent death of her husband, the former police detective had expected a gentle retirement, quietly enjoying life on her new canal boat, The Lark, and visiting her mother-in-law in a nearby care home.

But when her mother-in-law dies suddenly in suspicious circumstances, Lulu senses foul play and resolves to find out what really happened. And a remarkable cat named Conrad will be with her every step of the way . . .

Readers are loving Conrad the cat detective:

'This was such a charming tale and a genuine mystery that had me glued to my e-reader from start to finish' 5* reader review

'I absolutely loved this book! Conrad was a wonderful character who I would love to encounter again' 5* reader review

'I just loved Conrad the talking cat who really is the star of this gentle murder mystery story' 5* reader review

Detalii

Editura: Pan Books
An apariție: 2023
Nr. pagini: 336
Dimensiuni: 20 x 13 cm
NAUTILUS English Books este membru asociat al Booksellers Association of the UK and Ireland

Newsletter

Dacă dorești să te ținem la curent, te rugăm să introduci mai jos adresa de email
 Abonare
 Abonare
Acest site foloseste cookies pentru a personaliza conținutul, pentru analiza traficului și statistică; unele informații de utilizare a site-ului sunt procesate de partenerii noștri. Puteți oricând să ștergeți cookie-urile din browser. Citeste aici politica de cookies, politica de confidentialitate si termenii si conditiile de utilizare.
Am citit, am inteles si sunt de acord.